We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
Ranked #5 of 49 Hotels in Atlantic City
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed 1 May 2014

always enjoy HARRAHS because everyone from front desk to floor personel are friendly. i would like to see a few guide boards around the casino floor th let you know where certain machines are so you dont have to walk all over


Room Tip: there should be more free movie channels on tv..
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Angela A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (18,321)
There are newer reviews for Harrah's Resort Atlantic City
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

15,584 - 15,590 of 18,321 reviews

Reviewed 1 May 2014

A one stop get away - everything you need is wrapped up in a single resort.
A great variety of slots to entertain you. Table games abound. The restaurants cover multiple cuisines and have enough seating to handle the weekend crowds

Room Tip: Luxurious & Spacious accomadatios
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Sandra Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Came to Harrahs resort for a weekend retreat with a friend. We both had a great time enjoying the good and casino play. Differently a trip that will be considered in the future. All aspects were excellent

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Anthony D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

I always have a great time at Harrah's. Just Love it there! They have great service and friendly staff! The rooms are always clean and comfortable! They have great entertainment! I love to play slots and they have the newest and most variety in slots!

Room Tip: I highly recommend it.
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Kathy B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Harrah's Resort in Atlantic city is an awesome place to stay. I have visited this resort two time so far and i look forward to visiting here again soon. I come here to unwind from reality and have fun.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Ramesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Should go to Pool Party! Eat at dos caminos. Play big six and the slot machine code red. That's where i got my winnings! :) room was better than other hotels i've been. Definitely better than hotels along the boardwalk. Crowd is good for people who doesnt go much about "partying til we drop"

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank Anne I
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Had a Great Experience at Harrah's and look forward to returning. Staff was friendly and very willing to help, casino offered great table game and various limits, rooms were clean and had a nice dinner at Luke Palladino

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank C S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Atlantic City hotels
0.6 mi away
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
Borgata Hotel Casino & Spa
#1 of 49 in Atlantic City
3,870 reviews
2.0 mi away
Caesars Atlantic City
Caesars Atlantic City
#2 of 49 in Atlantic City
10,694 reviews
1.9 mi away
The Claridge - a Radisson Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 mi away
Bally's Atlantic City
Bally's Atlantic City
#6 of 49 in Atlantic City
9,005 reviews
1.6 mi away
Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel
1.8 mi away
Resorts Casino Hotel
Resorts Casino Hotel
#3 of 49 in Atlantic City
3,702 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harrah's Resort Atlantic City? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harrah's Resort Atlantic City

Address: 777 Harrah's Blvd., Atlantic City, NJ 08401-1911
Phone Number:
Region: United States > New Jersey > Jersey Shore > Atlantic City
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Casino and Gambling Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Atlantic City
#3 Spa Hotel in Atlantic City
#4 Casino Hotel in Atlantic City
#4 Romantic Hotel in Atlantic City
#4 Luxury Hotel in Atlantic City
Price Range: £66 - £300 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Harrah's Resort Atlantic City 4*
Number of rooms: 1174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Prestigia, Expedia, Southall Travel, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, getaroom.com, Cancelon and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Harrah's Resort Atlantic City reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harrah`s Resort Atlantic City Hotel Atlantic City
Harrahs Hotel Atlantic City
Harrahs Casino Atlantic City
Harrahs Ac

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing