We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Courtyard Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
US$153
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$134
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Atlantic Palace Suites(Atlantic City)
US$174
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Caesars Atlantic City(Atlantic City)(Great Value!)
US$260
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$226
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$298/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Bally's Atlantic City(Atlantic City)
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$220
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
US$417
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$398
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$171
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$154
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Golden Nugget(Atlantic City)
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$322/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$394
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$353
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Reviews (21,324)
Filter reviews
21,325 results
Traveller rating
8,176
6,300
3,456
1,737
1,656
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
8,176
6,300
3,456
1,737
1,656
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswaterfront towerwaterfront buffetharrahs acpool partyafter darktotal rewardsget awayslot machinescasino floortable gamesfood courtgreat casinoindoor poolfunmccormickbayviewsammy
Filter
Updating list...
339 - 344 of 21,325 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was disgustingly falling apart and bathroom shower was moldy. The entire floor we were on smelled horribly. Staff was rude and unwilling to help. Housekeeping refused to listen to anything and instead just wanted to hustle you out as fast as they could, despite late checkout. Only good thing was the location to the boardwalk and the beach, but even then there are closer hotels that I can only assume are better. Also work noting that everything costs extra. We paid for the resort, the WiFi was supposed to be included, yet they wanted to charge us a daily rate. There is also a humidifier in the room that charges a daily rate.

Room Tip: Find a different room. At a different hotel.
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
2  Thank imtheasian1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi!

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that your overall expectations were not met and we are sorry you were disappointed in the services your received. Please check your messages, so we can arrange for the Customer Service Team to contact you directly.


Alexis
Customer Relations
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Everything on the casino floor was nice. Hotel staff answered 80% of my questions wrong, told me that 1 room was ready when I got there 4 hours after my reservation and that the second would be upgraded so it was ready... The first room wasn't actually ready when we got upstairs and then went to the upgrade that was an identical room except it was actually smaller than the original(neither of which were in the tower on my reservation), had to pay for parking everytime I left when it was supposed to be free, the wifi never worked and cell service was awful, which ruined our dinner plans... And the best they could do for 8 people staying in 2 rooms for 2 nights was comp 4 buffet meals after wasting half of our trip dealing with issues that should've been easy fixes from the get go.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Caesars Entertainment
Thank JonPierson
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Jon!

Thank you for your feedback. We are concerned that your overall expectations were not met and we are sorry you were disappointed in the services your received. Please check your messages, so we can arrange for the Customer Service Team to contact you directly.


Alexis
Customer Relations
Harrah's Resort Atlantic City

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Harrah's is my first choice when visiting Atlantic City. The rooms are consistently comfortable and clean. I look forward to the adults only pool where food and beverages are available as well as live bands on Sunday evenings. There are a number of restaurant choices, shops, bars, a food court and a buffet on the premises.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank pinkkatla
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi !

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrah’s buffet and Harrahs pool and are so happy you enjoyed your experience. We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try The Pool After Dark which is nationally recognized as a top nightclub.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Always amazing experience. The check in and out, the day and night hostess, the fabulous update of the hotel including addition of eating places. casino areas, views and
comfortable rooms, plus the attention for the handicap members.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Esther R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Esther !

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you check out our Waterfront Conference Center overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and the iconic Marina District, the new Harrah’s Atlantic City Waterfront Conference Center offers an innovative meetings experience on the East Coast accompanied with an unbeatable view.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

People are great, room was clean, but something had to be fixed, curtains didn't close, light in shower out, door knob to bathroom dirty.
Nice you can take shuttle to other hotels free
All people in restaurants are very nice and helpful and people on casino floor

Room Tip: Found all rooms to be great
  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kitty1947
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
CaesarsCustomer... A, Guest Relations Manager at Harrah's Resort Atlantic City, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Kitty !

Thanks for your review of Harrah’s! We appreciate you mentioning Harrahs casino and are delighted to hear you enjoyed your experience! We appreciate you choosing Harrah’s and hope to welcome you back soon! Your next visit we suggest you try our restaurant Martorano’s for great South Philly style Italian food.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews