We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotel Manora
Nearby Hotels
US$146
US$135
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$137
US$128
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Bellevue(Mali Losinj)
US$244
US$224
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$375
Travelocity
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Mare Mare Suites(Mali Losinj)
US$151
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Villa Diana(Mali Losinj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Villa Kredo(Mali Losinj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Pansion Ivanka(Mali Losinj)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
Villa Hortensia(Mali Losinj)
No availability for your dates from our partners
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
125 results
Traveller rating
91
28
4
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
28
4
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
14 - 19 of 125 reviews
Reviewed 26 May 2014

Excellent 5 days in hotel Manora with my family. Great service, hospitality, everything was first class. Beautiful pool with fitness equipment, great playground for kids. Food was also great, everything was fresh and very delicious. Compliments to the chef.

Room Tip: I had room 104 and I have no any complains.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mario Ž
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 May 2014

This very nice family hotel exceeded our expectation connected with three star ranking. This was very pleasant weekend for my wife and me. Everything is very clean, personnel is always near, and food was amazing.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 1968Ivica
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2014

We were pleasantly surprised by the quality of service, kindness of owners and staff and neatness of facilities. Family hotel that meets all the customer’s needs. Beautiful pool with comfortable lounge chairs in operation in the preseason, which is rare in smaller hotels.
Here everything works flawlessly. Rooms are nice, neat, quiet… beautiful garden, the use of high quality bicycles to tour the island ... every segment that hotel offers is carefully designed and implemented at the highest level.
Surely for highest recommendation. We will definitely revisit Hotel Manora.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ZeljkicaDario
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 May 2014

Don't let official three star ranking fool you; this family hotel provides much higher level of service and offerings like a pool, kids' playground, sauna, bikes, workout and fitness equipment. Everything is very clean and well maintained. Food is exceptional thanks to Mrs. Spisic who is master chef, proving daily her cooking contest rewards. What makes this hotel standing well above many similar is exceptional hospitality and friendliness. Owners and all the stuff is always at disposal, fulfilling even strangest possible requests like finding local honey producer or getting the flower pots for wild herbs! Staying at this hotel is certainly one of the most pleasant traveling experiences in our lives and my wife and me have really traveled a lot. Our rating: 11 out of 10!

Room Tip: Most of the rooms have sea view but the mountain view at the opposite side is attractive as well. All are quiet and bright with efficient A/C.
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Miljenko D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 May 2014

Helpfull and kind staff and hosts, spacious rooms, very clean and nice hotel, child friendly with tiny indoor playroom and large outside playground, great food in hotel restaurant. We will return for sure!!

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Milena H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews