We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Nice apartment in amazing location”
other traveller has booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Mali Losinj, Losinj Island, Kvarner Bay Islands, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Czech first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Czech first
English first
German first
Any
English first
mwalas
Busko Zdroj, Poland
1 review
“Nice apartment in amazing location”
Reviewed 21 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

The location is amazing, Close to the citi center and to the beautiful beaches, fully equipped and very clean, Parking just near to the front door. Ideal for holidays. I would recommend for every person which want to stay in this apartment

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Aug 2017
Thank you very much for your coming. I would like to see you next year. Best regards Suzi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Federico...
1 review
“I strongly suggest it!”
Reviewed 18 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

I had a very nice stay! The house is confortable and clean.
I strongly suggest it.

Consiglio vivamente questo posto!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 May 2017
Cari Signor Federico,
Molto grazie per la Sua revisione.
Con deferenti saluti,
Suzi e Tomislav
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
mirdasvob...
Trebic, Czech Republic
1 review
Reviewed 16 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
16 Aug 2017
Super dovolená pro super rodina.
Super odmor za super obitelj.
Super vacation for super family.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jürgen B
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
Reviewed 17 June 2017 for a stay in June 2017
Google Translation

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
18 Jun 2017
Liebe Familie, Vielen Dank, sehen wir uns nächste Jahre,
Suzi und Tomislav
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing