We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Apartment No.1 bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Apartment No.1 bedroom
Apartment No.1 living room
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
13 reviews
Apartment No.1 bedroom
Apartment No.1 living room
Apt.No.1-King size bed and double bed, sleeps 4
Apartment No.1 bedroom
Bathroom with shower
Apartment No.1-Bathroom with washing machine
View through bedroom window
Outside
Governor's Palace, Maritime and History Museum, 30 m from apartment
Rijeka's Carnival at Korzo street
Trsat castle, 1 km from the apartment
One of the many Rijeka's beaches
Rijeka beach Kantrida, 10 minutes by car from apartment
Infinitive pool, one of the many Kantrida's facilities
View of Rijeka from Trsat
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Rijeka, Primorje-Gorski Kotar County

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 13 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Any
English first
Sarafelin...
Maine
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Lovely apartment”
Reviewed 30 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

This' apartment is ideal for one person or. a couple - safe, quiet, and clean (the three things I look for in a rental). It's also a nice size, well-equipped with everything I needed, and in an excellent location, a few blocks from the bus and train stations.

Mirjana is a great hostess. She was waiting when I arrived at the apartment, gave me a tour, and then sat me down with a map to point out restaurants and shops. She had earlier put me in touch with a friend who custom designed two day tours for me (one to Krk and the other to Istria) that were among the high points of my time in Croatia.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Solo
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jenny B
Paris, France
1 review
“Wonderful apartment, great location!”
Reviewed 26 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014

Very clean and comfort apartment with everything you need, close to city center, only 5 minutes by foot. Friendly owner provided great suggestions about the city, restaurants, beaches and places to visit. Definitely reccommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Liked best: Location, apartment equipment
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sanda M
Pozega, Serbia
1 review
“beautiful comfortable apartment, close to everything, can’t be better”
Reviewed 26 November 2013 for a stay in October 2013

Amazing apartment. From wi-fi to A/C it's equipped with everything. It's cozy and comfortable, has a lot of space and it's very clean. From the place where it stands you can reach almost every part of town by foot. Our host was kind and available and she explained us all we needed to know about the city. Where to go, what to visit and where are good restaurants and clubs. We spent great couple of days there and if we ever go to Rijeka again we would go to this apartment too.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Elvin p
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
geoffconn...
Frankfurt, Germany
1 review
Reviewed 1 September 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
voyageurs...
Grenoble, France
Level 6 Contributor
122 reviews
23 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness
Travelling group: En famille avec adolescent(s)
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Non.
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Aug 2016
This is absolutely not true! The underground garage is less than 50 m from apartment and it even has an elevator that leads you directly to the street where apartment is located. Price of 100 euros is monthly price, not weekly!
I asked several times during your stay is everything ok and if you need any help. You didn't respond. And now you're loud. It is not fair. I could help you with parking if you've just told me. And I think we were pretty fair to you when you booked apartment for 2 persons but when you arrived there was 3 of you. We could charge 150 euros more for extra person but we didn't charge you anything. So please next time when you write a review, don't be so unfair and please don't leave the wrong informations.

Mirjana, apartment manager
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ROSALIA S
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Compagno/a
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Oct 2015
Dear Rosalia,
thank you very much for great review! I am glad to have you as guest and looking forward to your next visit.
All the best,
Mirjana
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing