We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 08:00 - 19:00
Review Highlights
An Unforgettable Underwater Journey with Octopus World Dahab

Wrapping up, Octopus World Dahab is more than just a dive center; it is a gateway to an underwater... read more

Reviewed 2 November 2023
Вяра Д
Best scuba center in dahab

Fantastic experience Great dives and fun environment for scuba diving We were treated very well by... read more

Reviewed 24 September 2023
איתי א
Read all 873 reviews
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Reviews (873)
Filter reviews
873 results
Traveller rating
852
18
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
852
18
2
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews octopus diving center diving experience open water his team lighthouse area blue hole special thanks great equipment dive shop dive sites great diving emad guys courses canyon advance
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 873 reviews
Reviewed 2 November 2023

Wrapping up, Octopus World Dahab is more than just a dive center; it is a gateway to an underwater haven, operated by a team that stands out for their expertise, passion, and commitment to both their divers and the environment. My time spent diving with them was enriching and filled with awe-inspiring moments. I am immensely grateful for the experience and eagerly anticipate my next dive adventure with Octopus World Dahab. This place is a gem in the diving world, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to divers of all levels. Dive in and prepare to be amazed!

Date of experience: October 2023
Thank Вяра Д
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2023

Fantastic experience
Great dives and fun environment for scuba diving
We were treated very well by the staff which was very professional and kind
🏆

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank איתי א
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2023

Great diving center in Dahab! They have good equipment, welcoming and professional staff that will take you anywhere you want to go.

Great place for diving in Dahad, really recommended!

Date of experience: September 2023
Thank Roam08598839658
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 24 September 2023

I have been diving in Dahab for a while now. This is by far the most trustworthy, reliable and value-for-money diving center.

Ask for Muhammad Nada as your guide and Kareem ("Sadiqi") as the assistant.

100/100!!!

Date of experience: September 2023
1  Thank Q1935CMdanieln
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 September 2023

Dived with Octopus with my daughter Isabel. We did a 14 dives package over a week. Emad the owner was great from start to finish, responsive to messages when we were planning the trip to organising airport transfers and advising on hotels. Nada was our dive guid for the week and was brilliant- although we’ve got Open Water Advanced we are still novices and he made us feel safe. We dived lots of the main sites - Blue Hole, The Islands and The Canyon were highlights. Also did one dive with Emad who was also brilliant. Hope to visit again next year and would use Octopus again. Thankyou!

Date of experience: September 2023
1  Thank RBManchester
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews