We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paola is mesmerizing ”

Ramez & Paola Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 123 Restaurants in Dahab
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Reservations
Description: Our day off is on monday
Reviewed 7 September 2017 via mobile

A very welcoming atmosphere and vibes, from the moment you step into the restaurant's doors, to the moment you are being served your delicious Italian food, it's one of a kind experience, that one must try while you visit Dahab.

Thank Ziad B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
71LAKHBATITA, Proprietario at Ramez & Paola Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 9 September 2017

We are glad you have enjoied us. Came back soon. All our best regards to you. Paola and ramez. Ciao...a presto....

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (233)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 233 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2017 via mobile

Very lovely place, location is good not in the crowd , and the decoration is old but its dahab style, about the foood, its amazing and the portion is good and the prices are reasonable
Dont miss when in dahab

Thank Reem Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
71LAKHBATITA, Proprietario at Ramez & Paola Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 6 September 2017

We See you soon. Thanks. Ciao ramez and paola

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2017 via mobile

Delicious food, great hospitality! Best in dahab. Paula was very nice and so were the rest of the staff. Both the fillet and Pizza are highly recommended

Thank Aly N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
71LAKHBATITA, Proprietario at Ramez & Paola Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 September 2017

Thanks a lot. Came back soon.paolA ramez ans co.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

You can't come to dahab and miss dinner at Ramez and Paola. I had a delicious shrimp pizza and spaghetti with shrimp and salmon. They were both amazing. Paola is very friendly, welcoming and cheerful. She speaks Arabic as well! All girls working there are just perfect, service is efficient and they make you feel at home. This is all besides the lovely view of dahab sea.

Thank Mireille A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
71LAKHBATITA, Proprietario at Ramez & Paola Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

We are glad you enjoied...we hope to see u soon...from all of us with love.paola and co.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2017 via mobile

Visited with my wife, the atmosphere was great, great music selection. We ordered delicious pasta and it was more than great. Paula was very friendly and smiley.

Thank boudy727
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
71LAKHBATITA, Proprietario at Ramez & Paola Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 31 August 2017

We hope to see u soon . from us with love..ramez paola and co.Thanks

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ramez & Paola Restaurant also viewed

 
Dahab, South Sinai
 
Dahab, South Sinai
 

Been to Ramez & Paola Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing