We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Blue Beach Club
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Beachfront
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (350)
Filter reviews
350 results
Traveller rating
202
122
13
5
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
202
122
13
5
8
See what travellers are saying:
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 350 reviews
Reviewed 5 December 2010

We had a short break of four nights at the Blue Beach and would certainly return. We'd asked for a superior room with a sea view and that is what we got. It was clean, comfortable and quiet - perfect. The staff in the hotel were always extremely courteous and helpful. The breakfasts were varied and plentiful. We had requested transfers from and to Sharm airport and these were also well organised and efficient. Even our late arrival and change of departure time caused no problems. The Blue Beach is highly recommended and we will be back.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank jackerella
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2010

It's not always easy to pick up a new location to spend a holiday. Me and my wife have just returned from a wonderful week's autumn break and our first ever trip to Egypt. What made our stay in Dahab exceed our expectations was the exceptional friendliness and comfortability of Blue Beach Club. We found the location just perfect - right on the beach and close to the local "downtown". The hotel is outside the tourist uproar which suited us well (but close enough if you want it). There are small supermarkets, a choice of beach restaurants and of course snorkeling close at hand. The complimentary breakfast buffet keeps you going for a long time. The superior double room was spacious with balcony, AC and spotless bathroom. The hotel seems to be very well maintained. On the top of it all we were amazed of how the staff takes care of the hotel guests. All our questions were always attended promptly and we were treated with genuine friendliness.

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patelius
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2010

This hotel was excellent. The omelettes at breaky were great. The new rooms were basic but stylish in there own way. There was quite a lot of noise at night in the surrounding area from people and dogs but nothing the hotel good have changed. Staff very friendly and informative about the local area with good safety advice on the best snorkelling spots. Can't wait to go again!

  • Stayed: November 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank djcreed
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 November 2010

The location of the hotel is perfect, just a couple of minutes from the centre of Dahab. The room was fresh and clean, airconditioned and had a nice bathroom and a great shower. All the staff were very friendly, the beach bar was the perfect place to round of the evening. The restaurant was good quality and value for money. We took the horses out for a ride in the desert which again was great. The only down side we found was the dive centre, we asked for advice on where to snorkel and the boss tried to sell us a 65euro a head boat trip, she could have directed us to the Lighthouse 4 minutes walk away which has a fantastic reef. Overall the hotel was all we could ask for and we will be back

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alibongo996
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2010

This was our 3rd trip to Dahab, our 3rd stay with Blue Beach and our 3rd bunch of dives with Blue Realm (dive center at Blue Beach) and we still live the place and have nothing but good things to say it.

For the price, the hotel is just perfect, the staff are very attentive and always aim to please - nothing is too much for them. The rooms are very clean, the grounds are always kept lovely, the restaurant food is faultless and the bar is also great. All areas of the hotel are very well managed and looked after.

We've tried the budget and standard rooms and would recommend the standard (newer ones over the road) very strongly - although both sets could do with shower curtains, that doesn't detract from the standard of the hotel. Highly recommended!!

Oh, and don't forget to book in for a cranial sacral massage while you're there!!!

  • Stayed: October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Paul W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews