We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“smal but nice”
Review of Hell's Kitchen

Hell's Kitchen
Ranked #21 of 117 Restaurants in Dahab
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$1 - US$9
Description: Hell's Kitchen offers a casual dining experience in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. A glance at the menu reveals a wide variety of dishes from around the world, using the freshest, seasonal products on the market, cooked with professional love and care. Vegan, vegetarian and gluten-free diners are also catered for.
Restaurant details
Description: Hell's Kitchen offers a casual dining experience in a relaxed, friendly atmosphere. A glance at the menu reveals a wide variety of dishes from around the world, using the freshest, seasonal products on the market, cooked with professional love and care. Vegan, vegetarian and gluten-free diners are also catered for.
Reviewed 16 August 2017

The place is a little bit small but has nice burger
The night we went there was a guy singing rock and he was also great

Thank zoi-dimitris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled E, Owner at Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I know it's a bit late, but still... thank you so much for your review!

Best regards,
Khaled
Hell's Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (134)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

36 - 40 of 134 reviews

Reviewed 12 August 2017

I found the Hell's Kitchen restaurant in Dahab and almost freaked out! It must be the only Gordon Ramsay - inspired restaurant in Egypt! The menu is different from any other restaurant in town, serving English breakfast with bacon as well as slowly cooked pork chops for dinner and so much more!
I ordered the Big English breakfast and my husband had Roma egg. All served on a crusty Turkish toast and yummy Hollandaise sauce, both dished were worthy of Hell's Kitchen name and Im sure Gordon would be proud of Khaled, the charming and welcoming owner and head-chef of the place. Thank you for a refreshing dining experience and I hope to be back soon!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank kaidiudris
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled E, Owner at Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I know it's a bit late, but still... thank you so much for your great review!
We have changed the opening hours, so no breakfast these days, but after 4pm you can try some of our new dishes. You and your husband are so welcome in my restaurant and enjoy the new menu. Would love it!

Best regards,
Khaled
Hell's Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 August 2017 via mobile

The place is quaint and homey. The food is phenomenal and has style. The chef is also super friendly and flexible with his dishes. You won't find a place like it in Cairo. Guaranteed satisfaction.

Thank Mac S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled E, Owner at Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I know it's a bit late, but still... thank you so much for your great review!
And you are right: you won't find such a place in Cairo. That is impossible! :)

Best regards,
Khaled
Hell's Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

Hell's Kitchen is one of the best restaurants in Dahab. They have a top notch chef who makes a killer pepper steak. If your in Dahab you must try Hell's Kitchen.

Thank Gem_Bonham-Horton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled E, Owner at Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

I know it's a bit late, but still... thank you so much for your great review, hon!

Best regards,
Khaled
Hell's Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2017

recommended by a friend, this restaurant is a real gem......great breakfasts.....pizza's.......and of course lovely spit roasted pork.......would highly recommend

Thank Fbffgy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Khaled E, Owner at Hell's Kitchen, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Spit roasted chicken these days! :)
I'm sorry for my late reply, but thanks a lot for your nice review!

Best regards,
Khaled
Hell's Kitchen

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Hell's Kitchen also viewed

Dahab, South Sinai
Dahab, South Sinai
 
Dahab, South Sinai
 

Been to Hell's Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing