We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great Appartement with amazing view of pool and...”
other travellers have booked this property
pool/lake view
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
pool/lake view
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
pool/lake view
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
El Gouna, Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Hussein S...
2 reviews
“Great Appartement with amazing view of pool and lagoon!”
Reviewed 5 August 2018 for a stay in July 2018

A friend and me rented the Appartement to spend a week in El Gouna. Mr Ahmed was very helpful and made sure that everything was ok till we arrive. We got directions from Mr Ayman and we’re picked up by Tuk Tuk. During our stay everything was working perfectly. Downtown and the marine were 3-5 mins away by Tuktuk. We only inconveniences we had was when we encountered a small ant infestation and that the WiFi was limited, which cut out on our last two days. Other than that our stay was amazing.
Will definitely rebook again from Mr Ahmed!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Aug 2018
Dear Mr Hussein
Thank you for taking the time to write us this review. The Ant problem is unfortunately a general issue in El Gouna. We are working with pest control on this. The internet is 12Gb limited and we recharge it as per your request

We are delighted to see you again in El Gouna
Regards
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
arefmouss...
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
“Apartment y160 1 15 West golf”
Reviewed 22 January 2018 for a stay in January 2018

Very beautiful central location, very clean , good furniture, everything is excellent and I highly recommend it.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
23 Jan 2018
Dear Mr Aref
We are delighted to hear you have had comfortable stay with us. Your review is a reward for all of us that we are proud of.

We love to see you again soon.
Regards
Ahmed Abdelaziz
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hussein A
Cairo
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Clean appartement with great view”
Reviewed 16 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

The appartement has a magnificent view from the balcony. It was clean with comfortable furniture.
Mr. Ayman was very helpful, when I called him for checking in or check out, he was there in a very few minutes.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Dear Mr Hussein
Your review helps us to develop our services to serve you at our best. We are delighted that you have had joyful comfortable stay with us.
We are always looking forward to welcome you again.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing