We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Fantastic holiday”
other traveller has booked this property

Review of Villa Tesa

Our Villa viewed from the private garden.  WIFI, Heated Pool,sleeps 8
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Our Villa viewed from the private garden.  WIFI, Heated Pool,sleeps 8
Fully kitted kitchen & breakfast bar now with fresh water filter. Dining area
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
20 reviews
Our Villa viewed from the private garden.  WIFI, Heated Pool,sleeps 8
Fully kitted kitchen & breakfast bar now with fresh water filter.
Dining area
Garden with Heated Pool (set to 32 degrees October to April)
Domed Lounge & 70 channel sat TV and Blu-Ray DVD
Sofa Bed
Hallway to bedrooms, downstairs 2 twin double bedrooms and master upstairs
Lounge
Double bedroom rear of Villa
Double bedroom no 1 with poolside concertina doors
Double bedroom no 2 with domed ceiling
Master bedroom king size bed
Master bedroom pool view and arched ceiling and TV
Master bedroom En Suite
Outdoor seating, marble table and chairs
Master bedroom pool view
Baby Pack, cot with bedding, high chair, steriliser and hand blender
Bedroom with Pool entry
Lounge
Garden with twelve loungers and garden lights for the night
Second hammock and landscaped garden
Pool furntiure
One of two hammocks to rest in
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 8
El Gouna, Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 20 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Any
English first
ElGabryD
1 review
“Fantastic holiday”
Reviewed 19 August 2016 for a stay in August 2016

Enjoyed our holiday and the kids were so happy with the pool, it's a lovely child friendly house we had everything we needed. Just relaxing and having a good time, It's also very close to the Marina and the weather was perfect for that time of the year. Will certainly be coming back.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
20 Aug 2016
Thank you for staying at our home in El Gouna. With our management team we are always trying to make the say as comfortable as possible for everyone. We look forward to welcoming you again Stuart & Anthea xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marieodp
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Mrs”
Reviewed 1 July 2016 for a stay in June 2016

This is our 4th stay, we absolutely love it. Would highly recommend staying here. Lovely villa and pool. Thank you Stuart and Anthea. We will be back in October.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
1 Jul 2016
We are always glad to welcome all guests but repeat ones are the best kind. Thank you for your loyal support and see you later in the year xxx
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marieodp
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“What can we say "Another great stay"”
Reviewed 9 December 2015 for a stay in December 2015

Thank you Stuart and Anthea yet again another great stay. We love this villa. Clean and welcoming.
Lovely pool.
Everything you need.
Highly recommended

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Dec 2015
Hi Marie

Thank you for you comments they are really appreciated. We aim to make the stay a home from home, with SUN. You are welcome anytime.

Stuart & Anthea
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marley123...
Gosport, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
58 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 78 helpful votes
“Exactly what we needed”
Reviewed 22 September 2014 for a stay in September 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Atruly lovely villa, situated perfectly between the Marina and Downtown areas. The pool was fantastic and well maintained by the pool man.
everything you need was caterered for from the airport pick up to amenuties at the Villa.
Only one drawback.....2 weeks just is not long enough!!
see you next year!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location, private. cleanliness
Liked least: not applicable
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
nadim123
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent”
Reviewed 18 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

It was a perfect stay.. we spent 3 days in a wonderful place all utilities are present and the pool was heated.. it is 10 min walking to the marina.. dnt worry if mr stuart takes a little long time to send u the contract cz it really deserved it to go there..

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Db2204
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Spacious and lovely pool”
Reviewed 4 May 2014 for a stay in April 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Villa was lovely, however a little worn around the edges. Could have done with instructions for oven and other electrical items. Owner asks you to clean BBQ after use otherwise fined, this was obviously not done because we had to clean it before using. Welcome pack waste of money. Basic cleaning items would have been useful but had to buy our own e.g. Soap in bathroom, small amount of washing liquid. Bed sheets could have been better sizes as they did not fit beds properly. Situated in nice quiet area but close enough to the marina and downtown. Phone in villa had very poor volume so was difficult to arrange Tuk Tuks etc due to not being able to hear locals clearly..hard enough with the language barrier. El gouna fabulous place most restaurants very clean. I know it seems a negative review but not meant that way as the villa was lovely, just the little extras would have made it even better

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marieodp
Buckingham, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
14 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Another fantastic time”
Reviewed 1 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013

It's our second year at staying in the Villa Tesa, absolutely gorgeous. We highly recommend the Villa Tesa.
El- Gouna is heaven.
Thank you Stuart & Anthea for another great stay. X

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Everything
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Sep 2013
Thank you for the review and comments, previous guests are always welcome and we look forward to seeing you in 2014
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing