We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Second Home!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Three Corners Rihana Resort
Ranked #6 of 18 Hotels in El Gouna
Certificate of Excellence
Noordwijk, The Netherlands
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Second Home!”
Reviewed 2 March 2013

The Three Corners Rihana is a very good hotel. Good service and the staff is very friendly.
A great animation team that knows how to animate te people on a nice way.
A hotel were you feel like your second home.
Once you are in the hotel before, you want to keep coming back.
Thanks to Mr. Gamal Nasr for doing a good job!

Stayed May 2012, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank CheyenneBlom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,246 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    671
    410
    102
    38
    25
See reviews for
467
447
48
5
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (171)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Level 1 Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2013

Myself & my fiancee stayed at this hotel.
The setting is beautiful.
The layout of the hotel, pools, restaurant, bars, inviting.
The staff are hard working. make you feel welcome. always eager to attend your needs.
the animation team, are simply the best ever. friendly and extremely talented.
i always felt amazed by their performance s, they so deserve every single applaud they were shown.
Look out for lamo , he truly is a shining star..
The food and amenities amazing.
I would definitely recommend this hotel.
we are planning to return.
We are in touch with people we have met whilst on vacation there.
they also have returned, and have never felt disappointed.

5/5
highly recommend...

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank langston11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2013

Great Hotel and very friendly staff! I can deeply recommend Rhihana Resort! Everyone is doing their level best to make sure that we have a good time! The Hotel manager, Mr Nassir is service minded and very friendly. Hamdy, "Pool attendant" is really kind and helpful!

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Awa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Antwerp, Belgium
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2013

I think that Dorien H may go wherever she want it will always not good ,she can better stay home .
We have been there already 5 times it is always very good ,the most people go there 2 or 3 thimes a jear .I think so bad can it not be its greet over dear and we gowing back .There are also 3 swimming pools ,one with noise and music and the other two very still .

Room Tip: When the room is not good the staff help you to find an other whit a smile.
See more room tips
  • Stayed December 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Nicole G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
Reviewed 1 March 2013

Just came back from a excelent holiday.
I'd definitely recommend this place. Friendly people, nice resort, good service, good food, lovely weather, good atmosfer, very nice animation team!

I'm definitely coming back someday, can't wait


  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ssiill
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2013

Everyone was really kind to me and my mother, you had more then one restaurant to choose at, 1 at the beach 1 at the lagun and 3 at the hotel. And the food was great and you had a lot to of everything at the buffe! The animation team was really funny to talk to, they did their best to make people feel welcomed and they always had a smile on their face. It was close to down town and to the beautiful marina :) no complain here!

  • Stayed February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Josiiie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 March 2013

5th time at Rihana and still as awesome as ever!!! Will be going back for sure!!
El Gouna is a great resort.Hotel in a good position and only a 5 min walk to downtown El Gouna which is very safe. Lots of bars etc.
Hotel very clean, food great and staff excellent. Special mention to Ayman in Sunny restaurant and Lamo and Marina from the animation team.

  • Stayed April 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yorkies30
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Gouna hotels
0.6 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.0 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Three Corners Rihana Inn
#17 of 18 in El Gouna
251 reviews
0.3 mi away
Dawar El Omda
Dawar El Omda
#8 of 18 in El Gouna
510 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#7 of 18 in El Gouna
771 reviews
0.8 mi away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
0.5 mi away
Sheraton Miramar Resort El Gouna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Corners Rihana Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Corners Rihana Resort

Property: Three Corners Rihana Resort
Address: Tamr Henna, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#3 Top resorts Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Family Hotel in El Gouna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Three Corners Rihana Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, 5viajes2012 S.L., Ebookers, HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Three Corners Rihana Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Corners Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana Hotel El Gouna
Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana El Gouna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing