We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The best place to be” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Three Corners Rihana Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Three Corners Rihana Resort
Ranked #2 of 18 Hotels in El Gouna
Certificate of Excellence
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“The best place to be”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2013

Me and my family love this place. How beautiful the people are and staff is very friendly and the rooms are very clean . They always taking care of us. The food is good and there are good service. The animation team are doing a good job. Nice atmosphere in peaunts bar. And it's a place where u feel save.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mombert90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,177 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    628
    395
    96
    36
    22
See reviews for
424
436
47
5
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (170)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

I just wanna say that I have been in Rihana over then 17 times and every time we feel like we come home.. We love the hotel and the staff is friendly and the animation is really top. They make our vecathion perfect. And el Gouna is a save place to be in. When we go home we start count the days to go back. And the kids love it here. So will always be back.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mieke14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

11 times in Rihana hotel and will never stop. Will always come. Great hotel with friendly people and the stuff will do what ever it takes to make u happy . Great management and they are always there for u. And the animation team are doing a good job and good atmosphere every where u go. And the last thing to say . Rihana is where u feel home.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank MombieJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 30 July 2013

Three corners Rihana is a lovely place to stay! Great animation and very nice shows, the atmosphere around the hotel is good with nice people! The food in the hotel is good we didn't get sick. El Gouna is also a nice place to be!

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tamaarr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gjerdrum
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 29 July 2013 via mobile

We come here 3 times s year and every time we feel like coming home and the animation is doing a good job always friendly people and good atmosphere in the peanuts bar and in the all hotel . Will be back soon.

  • Stayed July 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank trineGjerdrum
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Stockholm, Sweden
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 July 2013

really i don't know how you can call this hotel a resort ???? the services is very bad and the staff are really not friendly at all , the rooms are dirty they don't even change the towels . the food every day is the same till you get bored from it that every day is the same . and the most boring and silly thing was the animation team lazy people doing nothing only some silly evening dance always the same steps i don't know who is one who made this dace how come ( he or she ) can call this silly moves dance ????? . but alos i cant deny that only nice thing was the location of the hotel and the city of elgouna its nice and calm city and as well i cant deny the animator called (hero) he was so friendly and nice guy making a good job but unfortunately he is working in the wrong place . honestly i regret about the money i spent for the holiday there

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank nicole n
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Budapest, Hungary
Level Contributor
22 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 July 2013

I spent a really nice week there. The all inclusive conception is good but there are some weak points of it: - really poor quality drinks
- not the best dinner in the main restaurant
Anyway the eat around concept of the perfectly planned city is a fantastic idea. The owner family and the majority of the crew is absolutely friendly. One of the waiter told me that I'm going to Hell because I didn't eat my lasagna (it was poor) but he is in the minority....
The renovated rooms are nice but the older ones... As I know it will change!
There are rooms for handicaped people. I find it nice and it can be the hotel's unique selling proposition!
For families and to relax it is a perfect place to go because of it's location. The water is shallow and the place is quiet.
Summa summarum it was a nice week!

Room Tip: Check in the new room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank KIBudapest
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Gouna hotels
0.6 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.4 mi away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#4 of 18 in El Gouna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 691 reviews
0.9 mi away
Mosaique Hotel
Mosaique Hotel
#3 of 18 in El Gouna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 422 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Three Corners Rihana Inn
#17 of 18 in El Gouna
4.0 of 5 bubbles 231 reviews
0.5 mi away
Ali Pasha Hotel
Ali Pasha Hotel
#5 of 18 in El Gouna
4.5 of 5 bubbles 340 reviews
0.8 mi away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Corners Rihana Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Corners Rihana Resort

Property: Three Corners Rihana Resort
Address: Tamr Henna, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#1 Top resorts Hotel in El Gouna
#2 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Family Hotel in El Gouna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Three Corners Rihana Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia and Hotelopia so you can book your Three Corners Rihana Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Corners Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana Hotel El Gouna
Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana El Gouna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing