We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic is the least to describe”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Three Corners Rihana Resort
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in El Gouna
Reviewed 5 February 2014

It's My first time to Algouna, it was a perfect experience.
Checking in,
It was so easy it took only 3 min.s to get my keys, it was my anniversary and they fulfilled all me needs a lagoon view room, a free child bed. the reception guy is fantastic he is always smiling.
He showed me the board of instructions and joined me to the room .

The Room,
The room is not so big yet I felt it warm and calming, the diving club beneath my window was a
bit annoying but it was just for day time, at night the peaceful silence
covered the space

The Food,
The food was just perfect the chief was really fantastic, the breakfast was excellent, yet dinner was fantastic I attended the Italian and the oriental nights the dishes were magnificent

General,
The staff had welcoming attitude that i can never forget, helpful to the maximum service is perfect.
I'm planing to go there on my next anniversary for the same room if available , I recommend it to all families

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mahdy21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (1,349)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

294 - 300 of 1,349 reviews

Reviewed 29 January 2014

We have just returned from another great time at this hotel that is so relaxing. The food and staff are second to none and cannot do enough for you. Unfortunately due to the issues in Cairo tourists seem to be reluctant to travel here. There is no trouble here at all. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff and they will always be there to help and assist you. For us it is one of the major selling points of this wonderful Hotel. The managers regularly walk around the hotel and dining room checking that all is OK. Thanks to Cecile and Gamal and all the staff for making this another great holiday

Stayed: January 2014
2  Thank Johnmariakent
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful holiday at the beginning of January. We had read previous reviews and as we have been looking for a hotel without steps, as we both have walking difficulties. The staff should be thanked for their service and courtesy. We were well looked after, the meals were varied and well presented. The animation team worked very hard and with good humour, especially John.
We celebrated our 45th Wedding Anniversary, we were given a heart shaped cake, a lovely surprise, thank you.
There are three pools, two heated in the winter, I managed to swim twice a day, thanks to the shallow steps into the fitness pool. If you want a beach holiday - there are two to choose from.
I must mention the most amazing and amusing thing - on arrival when we found our mini bus, our luggage was put on the roof of the bus - yes - well it is a third world country - pity our camera was packed away. We are trying to clarify the demands for tips at the airport, rather forceful and upsetting. Next time we will just say we have no money on us, Yes we will be going back.
Hope you will go too.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank worzel41
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 January 2014

Having read reviews previously from guests that return again and again after being there it is easy to see why so many return .The hospitality is excellent , all the staff are pleasant and will go out of their way to make sure you enjoy your stay . The food is good and could always find plenty to eat. The beach and the pools are clean and well tended , The room was lovely very spacious overlooking the lagoon with large balcony . Out and about is easy with frequent bus service from hotel to marina etc very cheap and the tuk tuks are brill . And only a 5 min walk to downtown it is the ideal location for a fab holiday cant wait to return.All the staff especially Annie in charge of guest relations are a credit to the hotel always smiling and willing to help.

Room Tip: room 5207 looks over the lagoon fantastic view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank debzzz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2014

I went to the three corners Rihana for the 3th time and again it was very good. Nice food, clean, friendly people and great atmosphere. The animation team were a bit short of people but they really try to do everything to keep the people busy. Big thanks to John, Marina and especially Charlotte, really friendly girl who is always in for a joke, never ending smile, powerfull and enthousiastic! I can not wait till Im back in this resort!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Matthieu W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 January 2014

Just returned from another wonderful trip to the Three Corners Rihanna Resort. Once again, STAFF EXCELLENT, friendly and helpful. The resort is very safe and child friendly.

Alot is in the media about Egypt, but El Gouna is a very safe, secure and friendly resort, so please come along a visit. Most people in the hotel are returning customers or recommended by friends and relatives, what better recommendation can you ask for.

Cannot wait to return in the Spring - Keep up the good work Gamal and Cecile.

Room Tip: Higher rooms can look over pool areas or lagoon.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank MariaSS1960
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2014

Food was always varied and tasteful. Accommodation was regularly cleaned with bed linen and towels changed daily. Getting a drink in the evening was a slow process as the bar staff seemed reluctant to wait on tables but were quick enough when you went to the bar yourself. Insufficient seating on the terrace area at breakfast and when relaxing in the evenings. Little or nothing to do outside the hotel but the constant sunshine and the lovely pool area are persuasive magnets to stay within the hotel limits. There's the Peanut Bar just outside the hotel where you can relax with an aperitif before dinner or whenever, but the the metal chairs leave their pattern on your backside. All the restaurant staff worked hard to ensure that all guests were well looked after and the 'show' chef was brilliant.

  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank stoptree789
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Gouna
0.6 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.1 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Three Corners Rihana Inn
#18 of 18 in El Gouna
278 reviews
1.1 mi away
Ancient Sands Golf Resort & Residences
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Dawar El Omda
Dawar El Omda
#6 of 18 in El Gouna
560 reviews
20.1 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Hilton Hurghada Resort
#40 of 222 in Hurghada
2,460 reviews
5.9 mi away
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Corners Rihana Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Corners Rihana Resort

Address: Tamr Henna, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#4 Top resorts Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Family Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
#8 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
Price Range: £36 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Three Corners Rihana Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 268
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, HotelQuickly, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Cancelon so you can book your Three Corners Rihana Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Corners Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana Hotel El Gouna
Rihana Resort
Three Corners Rihana El Gouna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing