We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Three Corners Rihana Resort
Nearby Hotels
Three Corners Rihana Inn(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$56
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Dawar El Omda(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Turtle's Inn(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Arena Inn(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
The Captain's Inn(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$52
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$105
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$109
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$93
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Mosaique Hotel(El Gouna)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Ali Pasha Hotel(El Gouna)
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
No availability for your dates from our partners
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,456)
Filter reviews
1,456 results
Traveller rating
829
453
109
39
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
829
453
109
39
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssunset barlagoon beachthree cornerspeanuts barsunny restaurantanimation teamfitness pooleasy diversdolce vitaaqua parkgreat holidayevery hourthe hotel managerchez pascalwater polotuk tukper person
Filter
Updating list...
325 - 330 of 1,456 reviews
Reviewed 4 March 2014

TC Rihana is a great hotel with spacious rooms, nice swimmingpools and very friendly people in the restaurants and bars. We had a great time, also because there were no noisy people around.
Next time we wil be asking for a room with direct access to the Sunset pool. The food is not very high standard but it's okay; the wine could be of better quality.

Room Tip: We were in room 9202, great room with balcony overlooking the sunset pool!
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Miez62
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2014

Stayed here 2weeks Xmas-and new year. Staff very good, we found food with the exception of breakfast not up to our usual standards, but pizza freshly made was excellent. Entertainment leaves a lot to be desired - just the same dancing every time but to different musical shows. Must say Xmas and New Years buffet were superb. Arhkmed on the beach was most efficient and always there to help. Would not return.

Stayed: December 2013
Thank ValerieAnn187050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

After a pleasant flight we arrived at thr Rihana Resort late afternoon. Reception was quick and efficient and we were soon shown to our room. We were overlooking the lagoon which had an amazing view. The room was spacious, comfortable beds, quiet at night and lovely decor. The resort is immaculate and the staff are very helpful and friendly. Nothing was too much trouble. The hotel manager had a daily walkabout ensuring guests were content and enjoying their stay. Marina and Mike and the rest of the entertainment team work very hard with daytime activities and evening shows. The children were well catered for and even had a lesson and attempt at scuba diving at the pool.
The resort is very disabled friendly and even had raised sun beds for those with difficulties getting up from a flat sunbed. Very impressed with this.
The food was delicious. Plenty of variety and freshly cooked. Hot food was hot not luke warm as is often found on hotel buffets. The dine around is a good idea if you fancy a change. We tried The Captains Inn and Chez . Both excellent.
Many thanks to Ahmed on the beach and 'Sammy' in Peanuts bar and the lovely man at the beach bar who all really looked after us. Also our room cleaner and restaurant staff.
I cannot say enough good things about this hotel. The location is perfect, a five minute stroll to downtown with all the shops, restaurants and bars. A tok tok ride away from Abu Tig Marina and right on the lagoon. We have travelled exstensively and can honestly say the Rihana Resort is one of the best hotels we have stayed in. Would we return?? Already rounding up the family for a anothger visit.
To each and everyone of the staff thank you all so much for one of the best holidays we have ever had. Looking forward to returning very soon.

Room Tip: All rooms are lovely. We got a refurbished room on the lagoon
  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Macygray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 March 2014

A tophotel....good food,Nice rooms and very good staf. They are always ready to help. The team has always a smile,hotel is clean and safe....el gouna is not. dangerous...so you have a relax holiday. In August we go there for 16days. Sun...smile and fun. One of THE best hotels in hurghada!!

Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ken A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 February 2014

I have now been nine times a guest at The Three Corners Rihana in El Gouna.
It is a lovely hotel where you can enjoy a lovely setting and the staff is very friendly and helpful.
It is a family run hotel where you can do anything and the food is varied and good.

El Gouna is a beautiful and very clean environment where the hotels are located on lagoons where you can do such as scuba diving, lots of activities kiting, biking, horseback riding and much more.
I would recommend anyone to give it a go to El Gouna and then stay in hotel The Three Corners to have been once again on vacation, I'm sure you'll want to return to it.

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Michel787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews