We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Met and exceeded ALL expectations”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in El Gouna
Certificate of Excellence
birmingham
Level 5 Contributor
79 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 113 helpful votes
“Met and exceeded ALL expectations”
Reviewed 10 October 2012

We spent the last week in September and first week of October at the Three Corners Ocean View and were very pleased with the hotel.

Due to delays in Manchester, we arrived late in the evening but a meal had been put on for us. We then went to our room which was in the main building and was spacious with plenty of wardrobe and drawer space plus a large and spotlessly clean bathroom. Fridge, individually controlled air con and safe were included as part of the AI. We had requested a lagoon view with a balcony and were really pleased that this is what we got. It was our 20th wedding anniversary and there was a cake for us in the fridge and a bowl of fruit.

All meals were buffet. Breakfast included just about everything you could think of. Lunch and evening meals did get a bit samey but there was a large choice and the food was a good standard. Afternoon tea and cakes were served from 4pm to 5pm each afternoon and this was one of the many nice touches. The hotel run a dine-around scheme which we didn't take advantage of but those that did seemed pleased with the value.

The hotel had two pools – the one in the main building was the busy pool with activities throughout the day, there was also a small beach area just off this with sunbeds and umbrellas and a small area of deep sea for swimming. The pool at the Du Port was much quieter. The only thing that annoyed me was that people were reserving beds early in the morning and then not bothering to come to the pool/beach until much later – bit unfair! The beach was about three minutes in the hotel mini-bus which ran approx every 30 minutes during the day. The beach had a cafe serving soft drinks and buffet lunch. The sea was a little way out and you could walk right out and get no more than knee deep – no good for snorkelling but great for a cool off.

The hotel has a spa and gym. We didn't make use of this but could see that the gym was a fairly well equipped one with cross-trainer, treadmill, bike, rower and various weights benches including free weights.

The hotel is situated on a marina and there were some amazing yachts and nice shops. The best shop for souvenirs is the Marina Bookshop – there are two shops and both were air conditioned with everything reasonably priced and no haggling. Tuk-tuks are plentiful and took you anywhere in the resort for 5 LE (approx 50p) er person. You could go downtown but a lot of the shops expected haggling. Fine if this is what you want to do but I just couldn’t be bothered to haggle for two mugs with a starting price of 550 LE (approx £55)!!

Sunday night dinner is served in the Du Port and is a barbeque buffet including an Egyptian folklore show which was OK. The hotel offers various trips including a free lagoon boat trip which passed a pleasant 45 minutes. They also do an Oasis Dinner Party on a Monday night which was fantastic value for 15 euro each. We were taken into the desert to a Bedouin camp and the night included a camel ride, three course buffet and entertainment. A really good night. There was varying entertainment every night and there was generally something for everyone, which was good.

The TC rep, Nabil, was very good. His intro meeting wasn’t the usual hard sell of excursions but did include some really useful information including how to get around the resort and info about the currency. There was also an intro meeting by the hotel’s guest relations which was also worthwhile.

We did a couple of trips through the rep. The Luxor overnight was amazing value at £100 each and included Karnack and Luxor Temples, Karnack light and sound show, overnight on a Nile cruise boat, Valley of the Kings and Queen Hatchesput’s temple. We also did the Colona diving snorkelling trip which was well organised (although I personally didn’t enjoy it as the sea was rough, there was nothing wrong with the trip itself) and this cost £25 each.

All in all a great holiday in a very good hotel.

Room Tip: Lagoon/sea view with a balcony
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank curly_geek
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,174 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,075
    804
    222
    47
    26
See reviews for
337
2,060
119
12
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (912)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Kingston upon Hull
Level 2 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 October 2012

Wow! Just got back from 10 fantastic nights here, it was suggested by the staff in the Co-op Travel shop, for a luxurious, relaxing restful, do as you please holiday, and boy they were spot on! Thank you staff at Morrisons Co-op Travel in Hull. The Hotel was brilliant, food, rooms and service could not be falted. The Hotel and Resort staff were remarkably helpful, polite and could not do enough for you, working extremely hard to ensure we had everything we needed, and with a wicked sense of humour they were never without a friendly smile. Beautiful Towel sculptures would appear as if by magic on the bed when returning to our room produced by Ayman, after a hard day,s sunbathing, a special thanks to them for that and the concern they all showed when I inadvertantly had too much sun and confined to our room for a day. I could not believe how many different staff were asking after me after my recovery, even the Pool Boy knew about it and asked how I was when I got back to some serious sunbathing by the pool.
El Gouna is a jewel in the crown for sure, and it was not surprising when we mingled with other guests to find some were on their second, eighth and even fourteenth visit, think that says it all.
There are plenty of places to eat out if you prefer at value for money prices, and we can recommend the Thomas Pizza, Moods, and British Pub called "The Smugglers" for a warm welcome. Other restaurants had been highly spoke of including the nearby "Tandori", The Moroccan, and the Thai by the marina.
We cant wait to go back! The best holiday we have ever had! Enjoy but don.t tell too many about it, because it really is a hidden gem.

Room Tip: Avoid a room above "Peanuts" Bar unless you are a night owl!Not all rooms have balconies...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Don W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Liverpool
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 8 October 2012

Just home from a lovely week in El Gouna at the Three Corners Hotel. We chose this on a recommendation from my sister who visited in November 2011 and was not disappointed. The room we had was in the main building overlooking the lagoon on the marina which was amazing. The room was pretty basic but spotless and air conditioned which is the main thing.
We went all inclusive but was a bit disappointed with the food, so 4 out of the 7 nights we ate in the restaurants around the marina as it is very reasonably priced. We went the beach via the shuttle bus which goes every 30mins from front of hotel we found the food at the beach bar a lot tastier for lunch so we went their 4 days, the turquoise sea goes out for miles and its only up to your knees which was great too as my partner and i are not great swimmers, we enjoyed watching the kite surfers who were there in their hundreds, it is a site to see.
We also went by bus to the Downtown area one night and that was full of restaurants and shops and we were not hassled or appraoched by anyone which made the strolling around the area very comfortable.
The pool is quite small and was always full,so we tended to stay on the decking around it overlooking the lagoons.All the staff at the hotel were so polite and would do their best to help in whatever way they could. All in all a wonderful holiday and I would certainly recommend the hotel to family and friends.

Room Tip: If you email the Three corner hotel a week or so before you travel and ask for a partyicular type of...
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lasc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
20 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 October 2012

Just returned from a week at this lovely hotel. We were staying in the Dupoint building and I would disagree with any negative reviews towards this area of the hotel. We had a lovely huge corner room - i think it was a family room as it had a separate lounge, huge dressing / wardrobe area and a huge double bed. Yes there is no bar in the building, but it is right opposite the more 'adult' pool (the quieter one) which has a bar all day and evening and it is only a two minute walk from the main building, a lovely walk past the beautiful marina.
The hotel is excellent, the position brilliant, the marina is very beautiful and over looking the gorgeous Red Sea. The service at the hotel was excellent, the staff couldn't do enough to help you, and several of the guest on our bus from the airport were returning to the hotel for the third / fourth time which just shows how good it is. The food was very good, very fresh, always lots of choice, particularly liked the bar-b-que buffet night that was held over at the DuPoint one evening a week. Would also recommend the bar-b-que buffet and live entertainment evening held around the marina, only £15 per person, tables set around the marina, lovely setting, great food and really good entertainment.
We mainly stayed in the resort during our stay - as it was so nice - but did have a day snorkelling - i would recommend going with the Colona diving guys - they were excellent. Lovely boat, very well kept, clean and loads of sun bathing area for when you are travelling to the reef - the instructors were very good and it was a brilliant trip, the Red Sea is amazing, so clear, very warm and amazing fish everywhere!

  • Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Ames114
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2012

We have just returned from ocean view for the fourth time. We can not fault the hotel and area. The service is excellent and we feel like no other holiday can compare.
We have already booked for next year.
If you are looking for a relaxing, chilled holiday in the best hotel, the three corners ocean view is the one for you.
Anne and Michael Eldred

  • Stayed September 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank eldreda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wolverhampton
Level 3 Contributor
12 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 October 2012

This is my 3rd time to Egypt staying previously in Benidorm (sorry Sharm) and must say this is the best holiday in Egypt I have been on. Yes it is advertised by Thomas Cook as a 4 star hotel but please people bare in mind that English 4 star hotels are very very different. Would say it was more like an English 3 star.

We found out that almost 75% of the hotels customers were returners... Can't be a bad hotel we thought if people are returning year on year. Yes majority of the people there were older than us (as we are 29 and 31 and not past it) and a huge majority were German and a few other nationalities but it is what you make of it.... We met some lovely people there but don't think it's like going to a Darby and Joan club because it definitely is not!! We met a couple Alan and Eileen who were on their 4th time and had already got booked another 4 holidays there! It is a really nice place where the staff do absolutely everything the can to help you out!

Firstly after booking I contacted the hotel direct to ask for a quiet room after reading a few reviews here.. We got a lovely refurbed room 2124 overlooking the gardens it was perfect and very nicely decorated. Air con unit worked fine and with very little noise. You do need it on or you will be very uncomfortable in the evenings. We had wonderfully hard queen size bed that was changed everyday contrary to a few reviews I have read. The towels were also changed daily by leaving them in the shower cubicle. The only thing you don't get in the room is tea and coffee facilities. You only get them if you pay for it or upgrade to the ultra all inclusive.

Every evening there is a smoke man who comes round the hotel ghostbusters style and gasses the mozzis and flys he is a godsend! We still took our fly spray and every night sprayed the room. For mosquito sufferers get the Egyptian stuff called Off its brilliant but likewise the mozzi buggers dint like Boots own either so stayed away from us! All but the first night!

We both had our birthdays there and it cakes and cards from the hotel which we thought was a lovely touch and really sweet!

The bars are open from 10am til 12pm with unlimited drinks which is great as we went through probably about 20 bottles of water a day.. The food is ok it's no Gordon Ramsey or Michelin Star but it is edible! Breakfast is breakfast, you are offered freshly squeezed juice at an extra cost if you want it but never bothered. Even the tea is nice for the tea bellies amongst you which we are. Lunch is ok too infact lunch was my favourite meal in the hotel to be honest as there is a lot of choice. The evening meals are edible but we weren't overly enamoured by them so we ate out a lot but you could say we are food snobs!

We never used the pool at the Duport Building we only used the Soliel one as the Duport is the quiet pool with no entertainment. The entertainment at the Soliel is alright as it's not a family hotel why do you need a full day of entertainment??? George is one of the guys there and I must say if you are on his water polo team you never lose! Don't push Maria in the pool either as she can't swim! They work hard day and night and deserve a lot more credit than they are given. Likewise the bar staff need a huge pay rise as they had to put up with a lot of rude customers with no pleases or thank your etc..the first week around the Soliel the entertainment was a bit poor as there were more of our German friends there who did not want to be involved with entertainment and were rather rude to the entertainment team and bar staff throwing drinks back at them and no gratitude! (not that all Germans and others are the same that was what was noticed by us, the Dutch, the French and the staff though) the second week seemed to save more Brits there who wante to join in and t entertainment team smiled constantly that week and we had more fun there!

Peanuts is the hotels nightclub kind of thing its great as it offers free wifi you can connect easily with the password Guest! Be warned its best using it when the br is shut i.e before 4pm as when everyone comes off their trips it's a nightmare to use and goes slow!

There isnt a huge amount of entertainment of an evening but again that suited us fie as we were hardly there in an evening! We saw a few nights (lounge singer would get 4 No's from X Factor Judges) and a "team music quiz" which actually was a bit of fun! But it did get better in the second week it's like someone had flicked a switch and they came alight! Maybe it had something to do with a shift in British percentage to German????

There are a few little shops within the hotel too and the guys there must mention Saeed are lovely they don't hassle you and to be honest their prices are not exhaustionate as you might expect and we noticed the longer we were there and spoke to them the cheaper they become!

They provide towels for the pools too with cards but not for the beach I would say to take your own as well as sometimes the towel man isn't up as early as 8am and most of the beds round the Soliel are taken by 10 past 8! On the right side of the pool gets the sun all day so get there quickly!

Even the security staff are lovely too Mahmood and the others were lovely guys and easy to get along with. Infact every member of staff were lovely

Overall the hotel and it's facilities, food etc would get for us a 7.5 out of 10
For the people, the service and the accommodation of our requests 10 out of 10
Even Nabil our rep from Thomas Cook did everything for people with gripes! 10 out of 10

Abu Tig Marina
WOW it is beautiful to walk round seeing all the millionaire yachts there again it's quiet of a day and busy of an evening! The shops are not allowed to hassle you either unlike they do at Sharm they are always polite and if you say you are not interested they just thank you and wish you a nice day!

On a Friday is a Marina Party where all the hotels in El Gouna put on a BBQ thing where at a small charge approx £12 each you can go for dinner there and watch the entertainment which is a stage show and music with some traditional Egyptian dancing etc! We didn't pay to eat here as you can just walk around for free. The only people from what we could tell that would get a good view of the stage was the Movenpick Hotel as they were placed right in front of the stage!
There are some small boutiques there also along with an HSBC, pharmacy and duty free shop!

We ate in Captains Inn and gotta say it was beautiful! Stu had a seafood platter for £13 and I had a "cook your own mixed grill" for £13 I know you can get mix grills her in the uk for cheaper but I will assure you that the quality is out of this world! We ate there with two vodka/cokes and 2 Sakara Beers for less than £40 that was a special night as it was Stu's birthday. We also ate at La Scala the Italian and must say was delicious! You don't need starters unless you have hollow legs! We tried it with starters one night and failed with our mains :) you can eat there for less than £15 and be stuffed!
Its not that cheap to eat at the marina but you pay the premium for your surroundings! We drank at Moods bar on the Marina a few times that is nice there also... 2 beers and a Shisha for £8

DownTown / Tamr Hendra again is nice quiet in the day and livelier in the night we only ate down there once at Surf and Turf and English woman named Fiona runs it and I have never had fish and chips quite like it! Even a couple we met from Grimsby claimed it was best fish and chips they had eaten!

Things To Do
I advise anyone to get a taxi from El Gouna to Hurghada Marina cost you about £10 quid and everything is half the price to eat and drink there! Eg, a bottle of Sakara or Stella in El Gouna is about 25LE £2.50 in Hurghada is 12LE £1.20 as its not a high class but is just as beautiful to be there.

Orange Concept sunset catamaran boat trip which was amazing, you get an hour snorkelling and more chance of seeing the dolphins as they love the bottom of th boat. You get again unlimited drinks use of snorkels and flippers and champagne and canapés on th journey home it's a little more expensive than your standard boat trip but the staff Jenny, Martyn and co were brilliant! That cost us around £35 ech to do that!

Quad biking we did via Thomas Cook as there is no one offering them around El Gouna, we paid £25 and get picked up around 1pm transferred to Oasis Safari Land and get a long journey out into the dessert to a bedouin camp where you can ride camels! Well worth it as at the end you can have th option to stay on for the evening entertainment!

From the hotel we did the Oasis beach party which is a Bedouin camp in the middle of the dessert BBQ, drinks, camel rides, Shisha pipes and entertainment that was one of our favourite nights out! You pay for nothing while you are there either. Brilliant night!

Zeytouna Beach for off beach snorkelling the beach for the three corners is pretty poor for fishes ( however lunchtime food is better than the hotel) Zeytouna is best to get there in a Tuk Tuk for 5LE each! Be warned it is the all inclusive beach for a few other hotels so you have to pay 60LE to use the facilities there! I was ok for a beach if you like being sardined in! Whatever you do do not eat at the beach bar! It made me heave! Take your own food or snacks! Trust me! However it is the only beach in the whole of El Gouna we found where you can snorkel off the pier! It is really nice we spent about 2 nearly 3 hours having a look around! On Zeytouna Beach there are more people offering trips and excursions and massages ( which was heaven I might add). We booked a boat trip which was a two reef stop lunch and all inclusive drinks on board! It's great as the guides on there speak English! Don't let them sell it to you on the basis that you can swim with the dolphins at dolphin house! You can't as we found out when they came next to our boat! You can only swim by them if the go near the reef which they very rarely do as its too shallow for them! That trip was only £20 and was a nice day out for us as we wanted more snorkelling!

The final thing we did was a trip to Luxor for the day seeing the sites! Unless you are prepared to be up at 4am not get back until midnight and only really spend 2 hours in Valley of The Kings, Hatshepsut and Karnuk temple in total and 2 hours in Shops trying to get you to buy alabaster and papyrus (which are very nice but surely not worth 2 hours stays) do not do the day trip do the overnight stay for an extra £30! You get rushed around like we did and don't really get to see it properly! A waste of money in my opinion and I loved the history of it! Was really disappointed and made a formal complaint!

Finally Shisha pipes in El Gouna and Hurghada they will cost you between £10 to £20 for a glass one and £50-£70 for a brass one! Either way put the metal bits in your case not in your hand luggage as they believe you can and I quote "strike the captain with it" Unless you want them confiscated after passport control!!!! So please just stick the metal bit in our case and put the heavier could cause more damage solid glass bottom part in your hand luggage

Now would I go back to El Gouna..... Book my flight now if I could
Would I go back to Ocean View..... Book me in baby

Stayed September 2012, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
7 Thank Dewks
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wrea Green, United Kingdom
Level 5 Contributor
48 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 October 2012

The 3 corners has a fantastic view overlooking the Abu Tig marina possibly the best dropback in El Gouna, the hotel boasts several building but we would advise to avoid the Dupont building as the rooms although are clean are very darkly decorated and even appears dark in the daylight, also thre is no bar in the lobby and the lobby is unmaned. When we arrived we placed in this building but after 4 days got moved to the Soleil. There would appear to be a four day cycle as everyone who asked for a move had to wait on rooms being made available in the Soleil. The reason people are being placed in the Dupont was due to an extensive decorating programme at the hotel, decoration may be complete by now but we would suggest you do some homework prior to travel. The only reason we got moved was the we eventually by passed the lobby management who will not do anything without the mangers consent. We approached the manager and requested a move and was granted within 2 hours. Apart from that little problem food was okay and the staff helpfull.It is not worth visiting El Gouna without visiting the resteraunts that are really excellent value and good food most of the chefs are actually French. The two resteraunts in the hotel are also good value at £20 for 2 in the Italian and Belgian we visited them on several occassions as you are not tied to one visit per week etc.Outsice teh hotel you can eat for around £25-£30 for 2 with a couple of drinks baer on average is £2 a pint and wine £2:50 large glass sam for an Egyptian Vodka & tonic, If we can be of further assistance wit hfood outside teh hotel please ask as we clearly remember the places visited and the cost, hopefully this will be of some help.

Room Tip: Try and book Soliel we heard that all rooms had a good view
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank alan t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Gouna hotels
0.6 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Three Corners Rihana Inn
#18 of 18 in El Gouna
242 reviews
0.7 mi away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#5 of 18 in El Gouna
763 reviews
0.7 mi away
Dawar El Omda
Dawar El Omda
#10 of 18 in El Gouna
492 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
0.6 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Resort
0.2 mi away
Sheraton Miramar Resort El Gouna
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only

Property: Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
Address: Abu Tig Marina, El Gouna, Hurghada 84513, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in El Gouna
#1 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
#1 On the Beach Hotel in El Gouna
#1 Spa Hotel in El Gouna
#1 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel**** Prestige acclaims a special location in El Gouna. Stretched along the Abu Tig Marina, the two swimming pools are unique: one overtops the Red Sea itself while the other pool is set in the middle of this superb Marina. The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel, as well in the Le Soleil building as in the Du Port building, offers waterfront lodging, dining, shopping or poolside fun and prides itself in indulging your desires. All guests can enjoy the facilities in our two building freely, no matter where they may have their room. Travelling alone, as a couple, or with a group of friends, Ocean View represents the best adults only quality holidays in an exclusive, stylish environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotel.de, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, Odigeo, Booking.com, Travel Republic (UK), Priceline, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Corners Ocean View Hotel
Hotel Three Corners Ocean View
Three Corners Ocean View El Gouna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing