We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic....”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
Ranked #1 of 18 Hotels in El Gouna
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 18 June 2014

Thanks for looking after the 6 of us again....superb rooms, food fantastic how people say its terrible is beyond me....grilled sea bass and nile perch beautiful.....lovely and peaceful as its adults only....peanuts bar and dive centre attached to hotel....very convenient if your diving as its right next to the mariner where the day boats pick up...we will return....thanks once again...The Captain.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Daryl W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-OV, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2014

Dear Guest,
Have a very nice day from The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel, El Gouna.
On behalf of the whole team I would like to thank you for your great feedback. It is a pleasure to read that you have spent a great vacation with us.
I will forward your warm words to the whole team.
We are looking forward to welcome you back here soon.
Warm regards
Jürgen Grübel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (3,254)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

953 - 959 of 3,253 reviews

Reviewed 16 June 2014

The staff and people in the surrounding resort make your holiday perfect. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. The food was lovely and varied! Unlike many other all inclusive hotels.

The dolphin/snorkeling trip is awesome! And great value for money

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Amy-Jane-Coates
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-OV, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for choosing The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel for your recent stay. I would like also to thank you for your very positive review and feedback. The whole The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel Team and I are very happy that you spend an enjoyable stay with us.
I am looking forward to welcome you back.
With warm and sunny regards
Jürgen Grübel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

Stayed here for 2 weeks, and i van honestly day what lovely,clean,presented hotel. I comming back, thanks to all staff,who give me best holiday for relax! Thanks to Ann for wondeful information, she give me good information and wow, again i said, best hotel for adult and give me god time out

Room Tip: Rom nr 2270, best View to sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Signe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-OV, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2014

Dear Valued Guest,
Have a very nice day from The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel.
Thank you so much for your comment and the high score review.
The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel Team and I are happy that you spent enjoyable time here with us. I will Forward your kind comments to the whole team especially Ann.
We are looking forward to welcome you back here soon.
With sunny and warm regards from El Gouna
Jürgen Grübel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

stayed 10 nights great holiday. staff always pleasant and helpful. Food was really good, plenty to choose from. Room was always kept clean and tidy. the only complaint I have was the entertainment could be a bit more varied. Would go back and would recommend this place to anyone.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank philip k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-OV, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2014

Dear Guest,
Have a very nice day from The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel. I hope you have had a comfortable trip home. Thank you for writing your review and for your positive and critical feedback.
I am sad to here that not everything was as expected for you. We will work on the remarks you gave us in order to improve our entertainment program.
The whole team and I would be happy to welcome you back here soon.
Warm regards
Jürgen Grübel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 June 2014

This was our fifth stay. Fantastic as always. Every member of staff goes out of their way to be as helpful as possible. Without doubt our favourite destination and property. Going back in May 2015 and hopefully September too. There are too many staff to mention but Michael and Ann are brilliant. Thank you to everyone.

Room Tip: Ask for Lagoon view
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank BazZaman2427
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-OV, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to post your very nice comments about your fifth visit here in The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel and the high score you gave us. I am Happy to hear that you had a fantastic holiday. I passed on your warm words to the staff especially Ann and Michael. We all do hope that you will spend another nice time here with us in May 2015.
Warm regards
Jürgen Grübel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

weve just got back from the ocean view in el gouna. nice hotel but our opinion its a 3 star rating not 5..... the room was lovely. the food was horrific. after only 24 hours there i became ill with diareah & sickness which lasted a futher 9.5 days. the hotel staff were very helpful. the pool man was very argumentive with almost everyone.the senerary was paradise. but the place is numb & boring. my daughter & her boyfriend slashed each other and was told off no splashing allowed. the hotel lacks music animation & everyone we met was getting bit by the mosquitoes. the guest relation girls were amazing & quite concerned about how poorly i ad become. sadly i will never go back to el gouna ... the worst holiday in 23 years.....

Room Tip: lagoon view ground floor main building
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank princessmelanie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-OV, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to write your review about your recent stay at the Three Corners Ocean View Hotel. My team and I would also like to thank you for your critical and valued feedback. Your feedback is helping us continuously to improve the service we offer.
Your remarks are of high value for us and to help improve in the service we offer.
The Three Corners Hotels & Resorts always try to give the highest effort to resolve the issues reported to guarantee the Belgian Hospitality at the Red Sea.
We do hope that we will have the pleasure to welcome you here again on a future visit.
With best regards
Jürgen Grübel
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

We stayed here for 10 nights and i can honestly say what a lovely, clean, well presented hotel. The staff couldn't do enough for us. The food was amazing and well presented. Well done Ocean View management and staff for making our holiday superb.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Joanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-OV, General Manager at Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only, responded to this reviewResponded 4 October 2014

Dear Guest,
Thank you for taking time to post your very nice comments about your visit here in The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel. I am Happy to hear that you had a superb holiday. I passed on your warm words to the staff. We are looking forward to welcome you back to The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel.
Warm regards
Jürgen Grübel
General Manager
v

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Gouna
0.6 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Three Corners Rihana Inn
#18 of 18 in El Gouna
265 reviews
19.5 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Hilton Hurghada Resort
#41 of 222 in Hurghada
2,398 reviews
0.7 mi away
Dawar El Omda
Dawar El Omda
#8 of 18 in El Gouna
553 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
21.2 mi away
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
#21 of 222 in Hurghada
3,661 reviews
1.0 mi away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
0.6 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only

Address: Abu Tig Marina, El Gouna, Hurghada 84513, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in El Gouna
#1 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
#1 Family Hotel in El Gouna
#1 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
#1 Spa Hotel in El Gouna
Price Range: £45 - £120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only 4*
Number of rooms: 160
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel**** Prestige acclaims a special location in El Gouna. Stretched along the Abu Tig Marina, the two swimming pools are unique: one overtops the Red Sea itself while the other pool is set in the middle of this superb Marina. The Three Corners Ocean View Hotel, as well in the Le Soleil building as in the Du Port building, offers waterfront lodging, dining, shopping or poolside fun and prides itself in indulging your desires. All guests can enjoy the facilities in our two building freely, no matter where they may have their room. Travelling alone, as a couple, or with a group of friends, Ocean View represents the best adults only quality holidays in an exclusive, stylish environment. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Odigeo, Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, TripOnline SA, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
3 Corners Ocean View Hotel
Hotel Three Corners Ocean View
Three Corners Ocean View El Gouna

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing