We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Paradise at The Paradisio!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna
Ranked #10 of 18 Hotels in El Gouna
Bournemouth
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise at The Paradisio!!”
Reviewed 27 May 2014

I stayed here last month as a part of the Miss Scuba finalist competition. The resor is of such high standard from decor to customer service I really cannot fault the hotel!! The staff where very helpful and approachable which is always a nice way to start any holiday the food was outstanding and never got boring like some all inclusive holidays do as there was such a great variety of food on offer!! The beach was just beautifully kept with plenty of sunbeds and shades and the same goes for the pools!

If would defiantly advice to check out the water sports whilst staying here as there is lots on offer! Amazing amazing amazing you will not be disappointed if you choose this resort!!

Emily

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Emilykishere
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,059 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    590
    376
    71
    9
    13
See reviews for
241
564
68
7
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (38)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cardiff, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I stayed at the Club Paradisio for 8 nights and had the best holiday ever. It is an absolutely clean hotel, with friendly staff and its super close to the town centre. I cannot recommend this hotel enough and the city of El Gouna.
The room was very clean and spacious, the food is absolutely gorgeous at all the different restaurants there. My favourite was the steak at Morgan.
The staff made us feel welcome, and go out their way to help you. Its very cheap to get the taxi to the town centre as its not far, where you'll find different clubs/bars/restaurants.
I felt safe at all times.
It was an unforgettable holiday. I would definitely go back.

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Summer G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 May 2014

I recently stayed here for a work trip for 9nights and do not have one bad thing to say about it! I loved every minute of it, rooms are beautiful, clean and spacious, hotel grounds have everything you could ask for and the staff go out of their way to give you the best experience possible! Special mention to Hero, one of the hotel staff, lovely guy who helped us out so much, super friendly! Definitely go and check it out for yourself. Beach is to die for and water is superb, also plenty to do in El Gouna! The marina is a must see with beautiful restaurants and great bars/clubs. Whole experience was fab, thank you Club Paradisio!

  • Stayed April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Tara-hoyos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Sheffield, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

This hotel really is Amazing! I could not think of a bad word to say about it. I recently spent twelve nights at the Club Paradisio hotel and loved every minute. The rooms are beautiful, the food is brilliant with a large variety to choose from and the staff made us feel very welcome and could not do enough for us. I definitely would recommend this hotel for people of all ages. It is in a great location, right on the beach! There is always something to do whether it be sunbathing by the pool, water sports, relaxing in the hotel spa, working out in the gym, taking part in the hotel activities such as volley ball, yoga, table tennis etc.
I would love to visit again!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank Jaime-Lee F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I had the pleasure of photographing the Miss Scuba UK 2014 competition in Egypt this year. We stayed at the Club Paradisio hotel in El Gouna.
I was very pleasantly surprised by a very fine hotel indeed.
The service, starting with a welcomed club sandwich and drinks when we arrived very very late, this was very thoughtful and it got better day by day.
The room was extremely spacious, excellent Air Conditioning to keep the room at a very constant cool temperature. The shower was constant, not a hit and miss variation in temperature. Fruit in the room... a very nice touch, there were bottles of water replenished every day. There was a very large balcony with two recliners, over looking the Zen pool, so very quiet indeed.
The staff at all times were helpful, polite attentive and charming...
The food at every meal time was plentiful and various... this was in the main buffet area. A spacious bright area with a good ambience as it was over ponds and natural lagoons.
On two separate evenings we ate a the beach restaurant... this was excellent. The service, quality of food and wine were exemplary.
There was plenty to do with all the sports on offer: Football, volleyball, table tennis, many pools, water polo, yoga and exercise area, kite surfing/boarding, scuba, a gym, spa and more.
On every evening there was entertainment by the pool bar, a great place to meet up and hang out after a long day photographing.
I thoroughly recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed May 2014, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Gregory_Miles_Brown
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 May 2014

I cannot recommend this hotel enough! Situated in the stunning resort of El Gouna, the hotel is gorgeous and right on the beach !!
The rooms are clean and spacious with very friendly and helpful staff, . Excellent Entertainments Team offering Stretch/Water Aerobics/Beach Volleyball. Would definitely recommend Club Paradisio, and would return to this Magical Resort! :)

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Annabel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cambridge, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 May 2014

I cannot recommend this hotel enough! Situated in the stunning resort of El Gouna, the hotel is in a prime location on the beach!
It has lovely clean and spacious rooms, very friendly and helpful staff, lots of great activities to do on the beach and within the hotel! amazing restaurants- seafood was especially good at Morgans! The spa, gym and many swimming pools were great too- basically it caters for all, whether you want a relaxing break or something more adventurous. Great location and links to diving schools too- I also recommend Colona Divers! Had the most fantastic diving experience with them- great instructors and managed to dive a wreck and see dolphins!
Paradise indeed!

  • Stayed April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Katie F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these El Gouna hotels
1.5 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.8 mi away
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
Hotel Sultan Bey Resort
#5 of 18 in El Gouna
763 reviews
0.8 mi away
Dawar El Omda
Dawar El Omda
#9 of 18 in El Gouna
493 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 mi away
Mosaique Hotel
Mosaique Hotel
#2 of 18 in El Gouna
463 reviews
0.6 mi away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
0.4 mi away
Steigenberger Golf Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna

Property: Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna
Address: El Gouna, Red Sea. Between Phases 1 and 2, Opposit to EL Gouna Golf Club, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Beverage Selection Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#5 Spa Hotel in El Gouna
#5 Top resorts Hotel in El Gouna
#7 Family Hotel in El Gouna
#8 Luxury Hotel in El Gouna
#8 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
#9 On the Beach Hotel in El Gouna
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna 4*
Number of rooms: 239
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
North of Hurghada, on the Red Sea, the Resort lies along an extensive beach, 2 kilometres long. It enjoys an excellent name for sports thanks to the reliable winds in the bay, the crystal-clear water at 28°C and the nearby protected coral reefs. It is also a haven of well-being, situated in a park of 15 hectares.The turquoise blue of the three swimming pools vies with the intense blues of the sea and the sky, contrasting harmoniously with the pink ochre of the hotel buildings, forming an arc. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Ebookers, Hotels.com, LoveHolidays, 5viajes2012 S.L., HotelQuickly, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Labranda Club Paradisio Hotel El Gouna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Med El Gouna - Red Sea Hotel El Gouna
El Gouna Club Med
Club Med Red Sea

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing