We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect brilliant relaxing holiday”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna
Ranked #16 of 18 Hotels in El Gouna
Reviewed 21 October 2013

Perfect stay, sun roasting hot, not a cloud in 2 weeks, staff perfect especially mohammed, bahaa, basem, ahmen. Food great, chefs friendly and welcoming, rooms gorgeous, grounds tidy, downtown is great for a change of scene, fishing trip fun. Had the most perfect holiday.

  • Stayed: October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank chocolate201
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 26 October 2013

Dear our valued guests,

Sunny greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Thank you very much for your wonderful review, for your recommendation on TripAdvisor and for staying at our hotel, we hope that you had a nice and enjoyable holiday with us

It gives us a great pleasure to read your nice review and we hope that we can see again and again at our hotel, the whole team will be ready to make your holidays memorable, the persons you mentioned are so grateful and all of us are waiting for you and hope to see you soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (781)
There are newer reviews for Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

428 - 434 of 781 reviews

Reviewed 17 October 2013 via mobile

This is by far the best hotel we have Ever stayed in the staff are friendly and cant do enough for you the position idillic and the bungalows a dream the food delicious and varied we will return again and again. THANK YOU ALL

  • Stayed: November 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Dawn061
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 20 October 2013

Dear our respected guests,

Best sunny greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Thank you very much for your great review, for your recommendation, for your absolute loyalty to your second home(Panorama Bungalows El Gouna), we hope that you had an outstanding holiday with us

As you are regular guests at our hotel, that gives us the pleasure and put more responsibility on our shoulders to make you satisfied and we hope that every stay you feel better service and quality as we are looking for meeting your expectations

The whole team are looking for your upcoming holiday to welcome you and make it an enjoyable one, hope to see you soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2013

Another excellent stay at the Panorama Bungalows in El Gouna. The Staff and Management, as always, helpful and friendly, can't do enough for you. Things are difficult for them due to the ongoing Egyptian situation so making it very quiet for tourists at the moment. Even so, they are all cheerful and accommodating. Looking forward to seeing you all again in December.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank AngieHarbs
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2013

Dear our loyal and respected guests,

Best sunny greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Please let us thank you for your lovely review, for your support to our hotel and considering it as a second home for you and for your love and support to our country Egypt as your love and support are highly appreciated

We hope that you arrived home safely and hope that you had an enjoyable holiday at our hotel

The whole team and the management are happy for seeing you and they are more happier to know about your booking on December 2013, we hope that we can meet your expectations and wish you a wonderful holiday, we will be waiting for you

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

My wife and I spent 2 nights in a sea view bungalow.. it was heavenly.. We had our own private access to the sea from our bungalow with a terrace that has private sun beds.. The Rooms have been newly furnished with modern furniture.. The room is very spacious and very clean and the view from the room was breath taking, also the food was nice.
The restaurant looks out onto the pool which is of very good size & very clean. There is a small boat that takes you to el zaytouna beach every hour but the hotel actually has a small beach anyway. The people that work there are very helpful and friendly and make you feel very welcome.
The hotel is 2 minutes from down town if u take a touk touk or 5 minutes walking were there are lots shops and restaurants.
I personally recommend this hotel, especially the bungalows, and I hope that everyone that goes there will have as great a time as we did..
Thank you to all the team working at panorama bungalow for making us feel so welcome.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank rageh249
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2013

Dear our respected guests,

Warmest greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Please let us thank you very much for your wonderful review, for recommending our hotel to TripAdvisor visitors and for choosing our hotel for your holiday to El Gouna, we hope that you had a memorable and enjoyable holiday with us

Our team is so grateful of your nice words and your description to our hotel, for sure we will be pleased to see you again and we hope that we can meet your expectation

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 October 2013

Me and my family stayed here for a week, we were made to feel so welcome nothing is too much trouble. Food is good nice fresh salads everyday. A great mix. Pool area is great. My room was very clean. Great view. Air con fantastic. The staff!!! Are amazing. They never stop working. Always a smile. Nothing is to much trouble. El gouna is an amazing piece of paradise. There is only one downside is that the hotel itself is in need of money spending on it. It is a bit in need of tlc. But this in no way detracts from your holiday. Thank u all so much

  • Stayed: September 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank parklane46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 13 October 2013

Dear our valued customers,

Sunny greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Thank you very much for your nice review, for your recommendation to TripAdvisor visitors and for staying at our hotel, we hope that you had an enjoyable holiday with our team

We will be so happy to see you again and we hope that we can meet your expectations

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 October 2013

Get again we have spent two weeks at Panorama and we will go back at a drop of a hat. Mo at the pool bar looked after us everyday, Bahar and Ali in the restaurant with aid or William. In the evening after an enjoyable meal Alaa in the reception bar would have a drink waiting for us as we walked round the corner. I could go on and on but if you did have any problems all you needed to do was speak to the management and within minutes it would be sorted out.
Once or twice a we went to Downtown where we had some lovely meals one in Jobo's The meals and drinks are very cheap and everyone is so friendly you really can not ask for more. Sun, blue Lagoon, a beautiful bungalow where you can wake up go out on the deck with a coffee and feed the fish as the sun comes up. Heaven!

Room Tip: Any of the Bungalows are really good some have just been refurnished with step going down into the L...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank venking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 8 October 2013

Dear our valued guests,

Best sunny greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Please let us take this opportunity to thank you very much for your super review, for recommending our hotel to TripAdvisor visitors and for considering our hotel as a second home for you, we hope that you had an enjoyable and fantastic holiday with us

The whole team are so happy and grateful of your nice words and they will be more happier to see you again at our hotel, we hope that we can meet your expectations and hope to see you soon

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 September 2013

I had 5 days stay in this hotel which was delightful, the hotel staff were very polite and nice.
The staff all over the hotel were very smiley and helpful.
My wife forgot her handbag in the restaurant and I got it for her next day untouched from the reception where it was handed in.

The swimming pool was very nice and clean.

Panorama Bungalows is a few minutes away from the down town area where you have different types of international restaurants (Italian, Thai, Egyptian , Greek, Chinese, Lebanese , Mexican. Vietnamese, Indian ... etc)
Also it has Irish pub and German Biergarten and a few American pool bars.

We had beautiful walks around the hotel beach and near down town as it is very convenient and close.

Food was beautiful and fresh.

Room was clean , nice and lovely. ( It had little fridge . electric kettle, nescafe , tea, sugar sachets. )

Bathroom is clean and specious, with full bath and shower. nice soap and it had hair drier too.

Nice place , nice staff, beautiful and clean, what more could I ask for ?

I thank Hossam and Bahaa from the restaurant for the nice great service and the polite attitude.
Also thank the pool bar tender Mohamed for his nice polite funny great service.
The pool attendant ( I think his name is Ayman) was very nice too and polite.
Thank every one in this hotel for their hospitality and friendliness.
We differently will go back to this beautiful town and this beautiful hotel.
Keep up the good work.

Room Tip: I was in 322, third floor, with no lift. it had nice view of the lagoon, room was big with 3 beds...
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Ahmed_Elsokary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
panoramaelgouna, Manager at Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna, responded to this reviewResponded 29 September 2013

Dear our esteemed guests,

Warmest greetings from Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Thank you a lot for your wonderful review, for your recommendation on TripAdvisor and for choosing our hotel for your holiday, we hope that you enjoyed it with us

The whole team will be happy to see you again and we hope that we can meet your expectations

Best regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Gouna
6.5 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
0.8 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
0.6 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Three Corners Rihana Inn
#18 of 18 in El Gouna
256 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Dawar El Omda
Dawar El Omda
#7 of 18 in El Gouna
530 reviews
0.3 mi away
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna
0.5 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna

Address: Movenpick Road | El Gouna- near to downtown, El Gouna, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > El Gouna
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Top resorts Hotel in El Gouna
#9 Spa Hotel in El Gouna
#11 Romantic Hotel in El Gouna
#11 Family Hotel in El Gouna
#14 On the Beach Hotel in El Gouna
Price Range: £30 - £85 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna 3.5*
Number of rooms: 169
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Panorama Bungalows Resort is not under the authority of El Gouna Destination Management. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Expedia, Odigeo, Hotels.com, Agoda, Cancelon, Travel Republic (UK), Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Panorama Bungalows Resort El Gouna reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Panorama Bungalows Hotel El Gouna
Panorama Hotel El Gouna
Panorama Resort All Inclusive

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing