We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$284
Official Hotel
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$269/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$176
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$289
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$190
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$129/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$714
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Orbitz.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,441)
Filter reviews
1,442 results
Traveller rating
737
298
161
104
142
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
737
298
161
104
142
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmongolian restaurantanimation teamhour barhotel repbeach bardolphin tripfishgreat holidayevery eveningquad bikingcleaned every daymain restaurantfamily holidayfor making our holidaycouldn't do enoughaqua parkbottled water
Filter
Updating list...
20 - 25 of 1,442 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed here for 2 weeks with my husband it smells really bad food never cooked properly was horrible the Egyptians trying the food if didn’t like it putting it back don’t really cater for the English entertainment team well not very good if u ask me entertainment was on from 21:30 til 22:30 everynight same crap all the time only good thing was your room was cleaned good apart from that Iv not got anything good to say apart from weather was good and quad biking and dolphins I would never go back to in a hurry windows in your shower what ppl could see in if there opened up the door

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank Vicky G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Play a volleyball and football team change and a swim in the sea and play with ball in the swimming pool and some people who are going to get their kids at night to play and take a crazy photo of some people

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank mm4979192
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Rested a week, family vacation with a child of 6 years. Hotel is on the outskirts, brought us last, next to the hotel there is nothing, if you do not want to sit in the hotel, you need to go somewhere in Hurghada by taxi or on excursions. Settlement. Decided immediately with a present in the form of a good chocolate and $ 10, settled for half an hour. The room is normal, equipped with everything necessary, but this is the standard, I think in the category of more expensive would be better. Defects are not sought out, we are not in the auditor came to play)) the territory itself is nice, clean everywhere, the staff is always in business, cut, watered, that's after watering the smell straight I say not very)). There are swimming pools, but swimming in chlorinated water is available in two steps of the sea? We're at the beach hanging out, and daughter is interesting in the sand like crabs. In General, the sea from the shore is more suitable for children, very small, to go and go to the depth, but we quietly sunbathed, not worrying that somewhere will be buried. This is our second hotel with such a small sea)) do not forget (especially for children!!!) to take a good sunscreen, the skin is illuminated instantly. The place is windy, but the wind is not cold, and there are protective barriers, sunbathing is good. We swam from the pier, where the depth is already normal, there are fish. But still I wanted to see more beauty, and the child is interested, in the end ordered a Bathyscaphe and Paradise island from a local guide Mido Bikham, you can contact him in any of the social networks, in the last trip he ordered too. Everybody got lots of pleasure, very much, on the boat swam, posnormal, lunch fed, on the island, sunbathed, white sand and turquoise water..… beauty. As for the food in the hotel-surprised, honestly did not expect that there will be so much, take into account the price of the tour. I was afraid of one, not to bring home a couple of extra kilos)). Meat, fish every day, side dishes variety, vegetables and raw and stewed/baked, desserts full, tasty, food more than decent. The beer is good, the juice-Kool aid. The Internet is free, but weak, early in the morning, when people are few, norms, even pictures flew away, and during peak hours flies. We would like to Express our gratitude to the staff, they are good, friendly and attentive. Nice hotel, nice stay, we all enjoyed it. For this price you can still repeat)) P.S. the highlight of the hotel is a handmade Pelican, name is Natasha))

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank anniet81
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018 via mobile

Having a great time at the panorama bungalow resort. All friendly and bubbly staff making us feel very welcome. Lots of activities to do. Lovely room with a sea view. Excellent food and 2 very good al a carte restaurants

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank chezney1992
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2018 via mobile

I dont know from where u start but really this our second home i really enjoy there with my family and stuff is very kindly and help me and your family for everything i adore thus Hotel room is clean and food is good very good view finally i enjoyed there

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Elaria F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews