We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Not comparable Hotel” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort
Ranked #102 of 229 Hotels in Hurghada
slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Not comparable Hotel”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 October 2011

Sunrise Le Jardin hotel is the best choice for your money value, does not matter as couple or family traveling. Although it is a bit far away from the center but has a benefit ( More quiet not noisy),there were shops,pharmacy ,mini market etc. are good with a taxi or bus ride away. The garden was very good organized full of palm Trees, plants etc very appealing, so that one felt comfortable right away. hotel rooms were very large . The food is good and varied.the staff were the most important element in the hotel they who made this hotel comparable as they were very friendly and very helpful.Reception Staff were very helpful.Guest service center,food and beverage staff ,Bars,Animation Team and all of them were helpful and amazing.Thank you very much for the Amazing Holiday by your hotel.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ramzechko
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

633 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    172
    194
    116
    81
    70
See reviews for
170
263
25
7
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    3.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (54)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Bratislava, Slovakia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2011

Have to say that we had very nice time in the hotel, staff is perfect, the food is good and big variety, the rooms were cleaned daily. Th drinks were cold and with big variety.
Only one down...hoped to stay longer:))))

  • Stayed October 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank tatianahh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bucharest, Romania
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 October 2011

We was in egipt at this hotel this summer and we like it but of course there are some things good to know before you buy something or go to an extra trip. So, If you want to go to this hotel it is good to know that: it is a clean hotel, beautiful view, large rooms, good food but first of all you don t have to pay any tips in order to get a better room because they give you the same one no matter what, also you have to buy glasses and not to drink from their glasses because they don t wash them good at the bar. If you want to go to any excursion we Recommend you the paradise island, the safari jeep and Cairo. If you want to buy souvenirs don t buy anything from the safari because they lie to you about their miraculos plant and sticks. You will see that at the pyramids you don t spend a lot of time but it is very nice. They also try to sell you some perfumes and we can tell you that there are Egipt is beautiful and the people are friendly so you can have a great vacation.

Room Tip: 3402 room number
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Mario M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 21 September 2011

Here we go again.

Once moved from the a joining (hotel festival riveria) please read the rooms are much better. This was not our first stay here as two years ago we stayed.

Things have very much changed. It was spot English as the RUSSIANS have moved in sadly. This has brought down the quality of food and drink. Many bad tums i'm afraid. Also they eat that much and waste that much food that we as English will not eat in the restaurants. I have been to Egypt 7 times and love it, but this time has sadly put me off.

All I will say is be aware and complain. They want the English back and have listerned to many things I have said and have tried to change some things.

PLEASE BE AWARE THEY ARE ASKING THE ENGLISH TO WRITE GOOD REVIEWS TO GET US BACK,

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
5 Thank NottinghamSammy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Hurghada hotels

Lancaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2011

Just back from a last minute week here.Got it fairly cheap so wasn't expecting it to be amazing.Just wanted some sun ( perfect there..32c every day with a nice sea breeze ) and to chill out ( got that too ).
The complex is very nice..well laid out with plenty of places to get a drink from generally very good bar staff.Usual stuff of hard work getting a sunbed round the main pools as towels put out at dawn it would seem...get that everywhere I know despite all the signs not to.I was on my own so always managed to get one and would see these sunbeds empty all day around me.Very weird.
The room was very comfortable and clean and more than I expected really for what I paid.
I spent nights in the lobby bar with a book...very nice area actually and amazingly quiet so no queuing for drinks there!In fact just slip a barman a few quid and you won't actually have to get up at all for the night!
For what I paid and how good it all was and how good the staff are I would have given this hotel 5 stars no problem but the food situation was bad enough to drop it to 3!
I know how all-inc works and how it gets repetitive etc but this was shocking from day one...everything about the main restaurant was awful.Not enough seating..massive queues for some of the drabbest or worst looking dishes I've ever come across.At night I would generally have a quick look at what was on offer and just walk straight back out and stock up with crisps etc from hotel shop.Would get by as would fill up with breakfast and a snack through day.Could not have coped with 2 weeks of this though!!
If they could get the food better this place would be superb as everything else is spot on!!

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank keithfus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
southampton uk
Level Contributor
30 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 September 2011

just spent 14 days there people were loverly but food was horrid and the russians of which there was 90% were ignorant and greedy hotel is nice and the rooms although basic were comfertable ,went down town in hurgarda lastes 30 mins had to come back in your face to much never go back again

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled with family
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank jonboy748
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birmingham, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 2 September 2011

Stayed here for 1 week this summer with Thomas Cook, and I can honestly say it was amazing. The staff were always helpful and tried their best to joke with us. There is so much to do on this resort alone, however we did venture out into Hurghada and it was lovely, the hotel arrange all ofthe taxis and give oyu a privce and reciept up front, very useful, the also arrange your return too!!!
Before we went to Egypt we booked flights to Cairo and also a tour guide by the name of EMAD, look him up if you want to do the pyramids and museums properly as he has a PHD in egyptology and well he was amazing!!! His fee also included full car / taxi service to and from the airport, around the city, to the pyramids etc. That trip is a must!!!
We did the sand buggies as well as the diving and again, all superb!!!
The food was good too, lovely breakfasts and they even did packed lunched when we went out!!!
Would definately return.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank madmaddi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
0.4 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
1.5 mi away
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
0.1 mi away
Festival Riviera
Festival Riviera
#163 of 229 in Hurghada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 453 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.5 mi away
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
#94 of 229 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 bubbles 378 reviews
0.1 mi away
AMC Royal Hotel
AMC Royal Hotel
#85 of 229 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 bubbles 211 reviews
2.4 mi away
Palm Beach Resort
Palm Beach Resort
#124 of 229 in Hurghada
4.0 of 5 bubbles 410 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort

Property: Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort
Address: km 11 Ahiaa Rd, Hurghada 84517, Egypt (Formerly Festival Le Jardin)
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#54 Top resorts Hotel in Hurghada
#57 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#83 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#88 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 542
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
This property is 2 minutes walk from the beach. Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort situated 11 km north of Hurghada, features 3 swimming pools and a private beach. Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort also offers an entertaining Kids Club. This property offers 2 à-la-carte restaurants and offers free WiFi. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com and LoveHolidays so you can book your Hawaii Le Jardin Aqua Park Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sunrise Le Jardin Hotel Hurghada
Festival Le Jardin Hurghada
Festival Le Jardin Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing