We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing days in an amazing resort :D”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Ranked #58 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Amazing days in an amazing resort :D”
Reviewed 28 August 2013

The best resort ever every thing is amazing there is no a single mistake in the service realy me and my family like this resort so mush to the extent that we decided to always go there. also the stuff is perfect ana so friendly. The management of the three corners in general is the best management ever. I hope me and my family to be always with you :D.

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank salma_samy_94
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 1 September 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,579 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    780
    510
    149
    70
    70
See reviews for
676
451
59
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Alexandria, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed 20 August 2013

I have just finished a 5 days vacation at the Three Corners Sunny Beach where I have enjoyed it with my family. Room was spacious & clean with a very nice view overlooking the well kept gardens & the red sea. Daily entertainment program as well the daily evening shows were amazing and enjoyable. Reception & restaurant teams were vey helpful & attentative .Theme night dinners were good. We have all enjoyed the vacation

Room Tip: family rooms are really enjoyable
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TTC944
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 4 Contributor
25 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 27 helpful votes
Reviewed 17 August 2013

bad service, dirty towels and pillow covers,, no towels,,no shampoo???,, poor food asking about Manager not found.. drinks are watery no flavours,,, always reception not responding also bad guys and bad service,,,rooms are too far from restaurant,,, at swiming pool asking about towels:: sorry no towels . at room asking about clean towels :: sorry No towels what the Hill is this

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank mezz17
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 18 August 2013
Dear Sir,

We are very surprised and concerned about your comment regarding your stay at our hotel.
We have unfortunately no idea about either your name or the room you stayed in.
We can however assure you that the management of the hotel is present at all times and none of them has been informed about your complaints.
Regarding the towels I would like to inform you that both beach towels or room towels are always available. It can happen that the towel station at the pool runs out of them, but they will then be replaced within minutes.
Regarding the food, both the F&B Manager and his Assistant are present during all meals. Restaurant Managers are also available in any of our outlets and ready to assist with any problems.
There is also always someone at the reception, night and day, answering the guests requests.

Best regards,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Egypt
1 review
Reviewed 15 August 2013

First of all a special thanks to Mr. Ayman Harras the GM and his team for this wonderful holiday. I'd also like to thank the animation team ( Momo , Ola , Margo , Omar the DJ , Mike and Ziko). They really did their best from shows , sports and entertainment. The food was really great. The rooms were really clean and tidy... We had the best holiday at TTC Sunny Beach

Stayed August 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank MahmoudFakhr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Alexandria, Al Iskandariyah, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 August 2013

First of all i would like to thank Mr. Ayman harras the GM and his helpful team , Animation team was great Ola Margo Ziko Momo Mike and Omar the DJ man . Food is great variety of food every day also snacks are nice ,every day there is a different show that was a good entertainment ,on the other hand rooms are great . At last we all had a great holiday at TTC Sunny beach

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Mohamed A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Yerevan, Armenia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 August 2013

First of all I would like to write review, because before going there I am also read reviews in
TripAdvisor. As mentioned in many web sites "The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort" is 4 **** hotel, but i will say it's a full 3 ***.
Food is average, because 14 days we eat same food with different look.....
We have all inclusive package which includes also local alcoholic drinks, but i will tell you that all alcoholic drinks(whiskey, cognac, tequila, beer) are 10% alcohol, because they put water inside bottles and mixing.
Rooms are clean, but you have to pay tip about 15 Egyptian Pound( 2$) to be sure that they will clean good .
Shops inside hotel area are very expensive 70 -200 % then in cities Hurghada or El Gouna.
Hotel Taxi service are also very expensive, if you go out of hotel you can stop any car and they take you to the city about 400% cheaper. Hotel Taxi: Hotel -Hurghada - Hotel = 20$, Street Taxi: Hotel - Hurghada- Hotel = 6$,
Animation very poor........ every day same....
But i would like also say: for that value it's a very good Hotel.

Also I would like to say special thanks to EVA, and couple bar personal: names: HADY, SHERIFF, PETER

Please don't hesitate to ask questions, I will glad to answer

  • Stayed July 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Vahe B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 15 August 2013
Dear Sir,

First of all we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Tripadvisor.

We are concerned to learn about your comments regarding your stay with us. We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests we can improve our services.
We would like however to inform you that none of our alcohol is being mixed with water. As a matter of fact, our bottles are sealed and open upon consumption.
We are of course sorry that you did not consider raising your concerns regarding the taxi service or the animation with the senior management team whilst here, who would have made every effort to address them directly.
We have in the meantime made improvements in different department of the hotel i.e. the animation or the restaurants and we are now offering 2 options for lunch and dinner, included in the all inclusive package. In addition to Soleil Restaurant, our main restaurant, and Dolce Vita Restaurant for dinner, Italian a la carte, where you have a credit of 40 Egyptian Pound per person, we now also have Shams Restaurant, by the beach, that is open every day for dinner and offers oriental night or BBQ night.

We do remember very well your good comments during your stay here, and appreciate you writing down that for the value we are a very good hotel; however you gave us 2 points only for the value.

My team and I will take these comments on board in a positive manner and will address them immediately with corrective actions.

Thank you again for your comments. I hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the future.


Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 12 August 2013 via mobile

Just back from our holiday at TTC Sunny Beach. We had a great time. The hotel is ok, but not to compare with for example TTC Fayrouz Plaza in Marsa Alam. Everything is fine, only restaurant is not what we are used to see when we are in Egypt.
A special thanks for dr Samer Salah of the Pharmacy in Three Corners Sunny Beach. He helped me with correct medicines which made my holiday, after some painful days, good. He is very friendly and a good doctor!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Saske1976
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 28 August 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

Thank you very much for choosing the TTC Sunny Beach Resort for your holidays.

We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and appreciate your comments, as this is how we can improve our services.

We have taken your observations into consideration and we took some actions where in your next visit you will be able to notice them.

We are looking forward to welcome you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort in the future.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
7.8 mi away
The Three Corners Royal Star Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
6.3 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.9 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Inn
Three Corners Rihana Inn
#17 of 18 in El Gouna
251 reviews
6.9 mi away
Sea Star Beau Rivage
Sea Star Beau Rivage
#20 of 222 in Hurghada
941 reviews
5.9 mi away
Three Corners Rihana Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Property: The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Address: Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd | El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#16 Best Value Hotel in Hurghada
#35 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#46 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#50 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#52 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#52 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its (gritty) sandy beach and its Junior Water Park, The Three Corners Sunny Beach is a perfect family hotel for young and old. From a central tower you can glide along the three toboggans into a first pool which brings you further, along an elegantly tortuous canal, to a second swimming pool where other water attractions are grouped, as an octopus, water mushrooms and geysers. All attractions are in shallow waters, the ideal spot for parents and children for common water fun. The large main swimming pool located in the middle of the hotel is surrounded by extended sun terraces, where, as usual in the Three Corners concept, the sun beds, umbrella's and towels are free of charge. All swimming pools are heated in the winter. A jetty crosses the coral reef for an easy access to the swimming and snorkeling area. The 303 rooms (standard and family) all have a terrace or balcony with sea, garden or pool view and appointed with individual AC, TV, Hair-dryer and safe-box. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Expedia, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The 3 Corners Sunny Beach Resort
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing