We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A great hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Ranked #60 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Armenia Yerevan
1 review
“A great hotel”
Reviewed 14 October 2013

It's my third time at this hotel and sure it will not be the last , i have been to many hotels in Hurghada but this one is the best in my opinion . The food is really good you find always something which you like , the staff is also very nice and helpful. There are many facilities at this hotel to enjoy you holiday so you will never get bored . Finally its an amazing hotel and i will come back sure.

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gevorg85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,536 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    757
    495
    145
    69
    70
See reviews for
644
449
59
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed 11 October 2013

Super vakantie gehad ! Volgend jaar weer erheen ! THE best vacantion ever next year we go Back! THE people are very social And Nice THE rooms are very clean THE swimpool is very Nice for children Also for parents they have 3 big Pools And very clean ! THE animation is geest Evert evening they do shows ... THE food was Also good ... We dont have any problems !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed August 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Wendyzany
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 1 October 2013

It was our first time, I went with my mom and my sister and her Fiance from Australia, the resort is very beautiful and everyone who is working there welcoming us in a really good way like "Mr Emad , Mr Poula and Mr Bahaa " from the Reception and Mr Yasser and Jane .About the restaurant it was very clean and the food was good but it can be better than that and the chefs were helpful like chef abd elatef , Mohamed Mohamed and Ahmed. Chef yasser ,Gaafer from the kitchen .The rooms were very clean " Ibrahim " the guy who was cleaning our room was very good.Entertainment team " Margo , Mike and Zikko " were very good .we spent a very good time there , we spent 17 days and we would love to go again .

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Rina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Giza, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
13 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 27 September 2013

If you look for relaxation and quietness, then this hotel is the right choice , its totally far away from Hurghada center and totally isolated.

Positive points:
1-Spacious resort with three pools and aqua park which was very amusing.
2-Food was very good.
3-Animation team was awesome
4-Affordable price.

Negative points:
1-Location is way too far as we suffered a lot to get a taxi to transfer us to other places because we had to make several excursions. So my advice if you intend to explore the city and book excursions then don't go to this hotel , otherwise its perfect for relaxation.
2-Rooms are too small compared to this huge resort as we asked for a triple room and what we got instead is a double room with one extra sofa bed although we asked for three individual beds.
3-Bathroom design is catastrophic
4-Beach needs a lot of improvement , as this hotel has its own private beach but its not well paved and was full of stones.

Room Tip: Try to pick a room in the third floor as you will have a wonderful view of the pools and the sea.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Islamelmaestro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Al Qahirah, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2013

i spent good time with my husband and 2 kids, the resort is great for families with kids as it's very spacious and lots of well kept gardens ,clean and spotless.

starting with check in went smoothly , reception guy was cheerful and really helpful, i booked standard room they upgraded me to family room which was really nice the room really clean and has lots of storage places ,good a/c , the only down side of it that the bathroom needs some maintenance and has no shampoo and shower caps only shower cream , fresh towels and bedding every day and 2 or 3 bottles of water a day.

pools really great with slides both for kids and grown ups clean with plenty of sun beds around .
food ok i had better to be honest , there is something for everyone soups, veggies , chicken , meat fish dessert and fruits but they need to care more for kids food.
snacks only 2 hours from 15:00 till 16:00 sandwiches 16:00 till 17:00 cake and tea , drinks were good at all bars.

staff amazing really helpful can't do enough to make ur stay nicer.

animation team are great really doing their best every day but because only few guests are in the resort it was always quite at night.
kids club was great for my kids they enjoyed it lot painting playing water balloons and mini disco thanks to ANYA

beach was a letdown full of rocks and mud but this isn't the resort fault .... if u want to snorkel walk along the jetty and take the stairs down to the sea .

i recommend this resort for families with kids and those who needs quite relaxing place

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank The-Queen-of-Egypt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
essex
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2013

I wouldn't normally put anything on any reviews but felt i really needed to comment on our stay at this resort, firstly the staff were amazing very friendly, very very helpful nothing was too much trouble, everything we asked for was done straight away they went above and beyond what was asked from them, from the beach guy to the management team. We made some lovely friends during our stay, Gaffer the chef was a really lovely person and a great cook, we ate at the al a carte restaurant most evenings and it was lovely watching him cook as he takes a great pride in his work you could see him come alive when he was cooking for just a few people and not the masses they normally have to cook for, noube was a really sweet guy who brought us drinks and ice cream every morning whether we were at the beach or round the pool, I also have the say the pools were some of the cleanest i have come across and you had clean towels every day, Ahmed was the restaurant manager and was also at the al a carte restaurant each time we are
there he was a really lovely guy and very funny and again couldn't do enough for us all, Raed was at the bar in the reception and again a really lovely person, Eva and Jane from guest relations were again really lovely people and probably did the most for us, so much so we bought them both a bunch of flowers each. I have read some of the reviews on here from other guests and I have to say that some of their comments are what made me want to put my own on here, I'm not actually sure where they were staying as none of what they have said makes any sense to me? There were clean towels each day,clean sheets every other day, clean towels for the beach or the pool each day, fresh bottles of water each day, having said all this i do have to say that some of the food in the main restaurant wasn't brilliant but that was mainly in the evenings which is why we went to the a la carte restaurant, we had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and again a big thank you to all the staff and apologises if i have missed anyone's name x

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Jill C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dubai, United Arab Emirates
2 reviews
Reviewed 21 September 2013

Everything in the Hotel is great , Including the employees behaviors which is excellent.

Room Organization and cleanness , Food Quality , Pool Activities is very organized.

The management of the three corners in general is the best management ever. I hope me and my family to be always with you.

  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sherief_Banna
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 23 September 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
7.8 mi away
The Three Corners Royal Star Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
6.3 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Sea Star Beau Rivage
Sea Star Beau Rivage
#22 of 222 in Hurghada
872 reviews
13.3 mi away
The Grand Plaza Hotel & Resort
0.3 mi away
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
#110 of 222 in Hurghada
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Property: The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Address: Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd | El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#20 Best Value Hotel in Hurghada
#36 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#48 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#50 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#52 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#54 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its (gritty) sandy beach and its Junior Water Park, The Three Corners Sunny Beach is a perfect family hotel for young and old. From a central tower you can glide along the three toboggans into a first pool which brings you further, along an elegantly tortuous canal, to a second swimming pool where other water attractions are grouped, as an octopus, water mushrooms and geysers. All attractions are in shallow waters, the ideal spot for parents and children for common water fun. The large main swimming pool located in the middle of the hotel is surrounded by extended sun terraces, where, as usual in the Three Corners concept, the sun beds, umbrella's and towels are free of charge. All swimming pools are heated in the winter. A jetty crosses the coral reef for an easy access to the swimming and snorkeling area. The 303 rooms (standard and family) all have a terrace or balcony with sea, garden or pool view and appointed with individual AC, TV, Hair-dryer and safe-box. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, LoveHolidays, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The 3 Corners Sunny Beach Resort
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing