We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Ranked #59 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 29 December 2013 via mobile

Super hotel, good food and service, clean beach and beautiful place to be with friends and family.
Great connection to the airport and a lot of exciting stuff to do in and aroun the hotel.
Overall one of the best hotels i ever went to in my life, keep up the good work.

Stayed December 2013, travelled with friends
Helpful?
3 Thank Robin S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 15 January 2014
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,535 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    756
    495
    145
    69
    70
See reviews for
644
449
59
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (118)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Cairo,Ey
1 review
Reviewed 13 November 2013

Sophisticated resort on the shores of the Red Sea ... Albeit Beach hotel itself is about the beauty of crossing the Red Sea water ... Car parking is very far from the rooms ... Hotel Front members were on Almstyoy and that was the same reception venue tight .. The room was good , spacious and clean and that the sources of electricity needed to maintenance ... There Receiving every room , but there are channels for Central shower does not meet all the desires ... Swimming pools and beautiful Aqua park was of limited duration ( hours twice a day only) .. The entertainment team were Dodian and much Strive for a variety of presentations and different every day ... The worst of the hotel Hotaam without taste and nonrenewable degree which Trgmk the non - access to the restaurant and that was a vast area of ​​the restaurant itself is very ... Inter Net Wireless service are all important receiver does not reach any transmissions to the rooms .

Room Tip: Exquisite experience
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TEKOOO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nottingham, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 November 2013

I visited TTC Sunny Beach Hotel at the end of September. All the staff at the Hotel were amazing - pool attendants, gardeners, bar & restaurant staff, reception, resident taxi drivers, cleaners, the fabulous Guest Relations team and the amazing Animation team. I can only thank them all for making my stay so enjoyable. I chose this area of Egypt because I wanted to scuba dive and make my stay very active with other experiences intermingled and I was not disappointed. As a lone traveller I was very well looked after by the staff, many bidding me farewell in the morning when I embarked on an activity and greeting me in the afternoon when I returned to find out if I had enjoyed my experience.The cleaning staff regularly left food treats in the room which was emmaculately cleaned and spacious and made fabulous sculptures with towels ! For the size of Hotel there were very few guests due to some Countries stopping flights to Egypt during troubles in neighbouring areas at that time.This did not stop the Animation team providing a great range of activities to the holidaymakers throughout the day and well into the night. Their own show in the evenings schedule of entertainment was great. This is the first time I had travelled alone and was made extremely welcome so would be delighted to return here as a guest in the future.

  • Stayed September 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Kath P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
basildon england
Level 4 Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed 25 October 2013

well back now for 4 days and I miss you so much..
Although I am no stranger to 3 corners hotels, I wanted to try this as it was fairly new. I am so glad I did.
It was great. The guest relation team of Evia Cynitha and Georges that's a great team thanks for the support and your happy smiles. you really helped to make our holiday .
Chef Gaaffa thanks for looking after me at lunch times...
To the general manager thanks for the get together drink.
To the housekeeping manager thanks for a really clean room, please say thanks to our room attendant (5206).

We enjoyed the food both Terry and I had plenty to eat.
The pools were clean and well looked after.
Thanks to Mike in the animation team he worked really hard everyday.
see you next year.
Lorraine and Terry

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank snapon69_99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Calcutta, West Bengal, India
Level 2 Contributor
2 reviews
Reviewed 24 October 2013

were there for 3 days only..however enjoyed every bit of the time.Rooms and bathrooms though could do with a makeover/improvement.food was acceptable and at times good.Far away from any activity either in hurgada or in El-gouna.A bus takes you once to these destinations for a charge.All in all quite enjoyed the stay

  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KakoliSinha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 11 November 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo Governorate, Egypt
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 19 October 2013

Great team hospitality, good food , all the time animation activities, high clean standards& nice place.
My family enjoy it very much specially kids was exited about activities there
The only thing to be better is bathroom design

I recommend this hotel for best vacation

  • Stayed October 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Attiazeidan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cairo, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 16 October 2013

I have just came back and I really enjoyed it very much
The Receiptionest are very polite and helpful
The food was not bad but it need to be more tasteful
The Animation team is one of the best teams ever been "escpecially mike, he is a georgous person"
The hotel shows and activites are very nice and well organized
Only one disadvange regarding the F&B staff, they close the open buffet before its time as well does not make a fast trun over for food
As well for Egg/Omlet corner, the Chef called Ahmed is not nice at all with either the egyptians or the foreigners but he could be handled
All over, definetly me and my family will like to go back again and again

Room Tip: rooms at B4 building are of nice view and in an intermediate way between the sea, pool and restauran...
See more room tips
  • Stayed October 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank minaluvmaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TTC-SUNNYBEACH, General Manager at The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort, responded to this review, 22 October 2013
Dear Sir/Madam,

On behalf of the entire team, we would like to thank you for choosing the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort for your recent holiday and for your feedback on Trip Advisor.

We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our aim of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.

We value your comments, as it is only through the eyes of our guests that we can improve our service and guests experience.

We hope we will have the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort.

Yours truly,


Ayman El Harras
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
7.8 mi away
The Three Corners Royal Star Beach Resort
1.0 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
6.3 mi away
Three Corners Ocean View Hotel - Adults only
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.3 mi away
The Grand Plaza Hotel & Resort
6.9 mi away
Sea Star Beau Rivage
Sea Star Beau Rivage
#22 of 222 in Hurghada
872 reviews
0.3 mi away
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
#108 of 222 in Hurghada
413 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort

Property: The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort
Address: Km 12, Hurghada El Gouna Rd | El Ahyaa Area, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#17 Best Value Hotel in Hurghada
#36 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#47 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#50 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#52 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#53 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 303
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
With its (gritty) sandy beach and its Junior Water Park, The Three Corners Sunny Beach is a perfect family hotel for young and old. From a central tower you can glide along the three toboggans into a first pool which brings you further, along an elegantly tortuous canal, to a second swimming pool where other water attractions are grouped, as an octopus, water mushrooms and geysers. All attractions are in shallow waters, the ideal spot for parents and children for common water fun. The large main swimming pool located in the middle of the hotel is surrounded by extended sun terraces, where, as usual in the Three Corners concept, the sun beds, umbrella's and towels are free of charge. All swimming pools are heated in the winter. A jetty crosses the coral reef for an easy access to the swimming and snorkeling area. The 303 rooms (standard and family) all have a terrace or balcony with sea, garden or pool view and appointed with individual AC, TV, Hair-dryer and safe-box. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, LoveHolidays, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, 5viajes2012 S.L., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your The Three Corners Sunny Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
The 3 Corners Sunny Beach Resort
The Three Corners Sunny Beach Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing