We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent”

Grill & Chill Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 492 Restaurants in Hurghada
Price range: US$3 - US$32
Description: Grill & Chill .. a new idea of restaurant, were you smell the food before you eat it, serving international cuisine food with the touch of grill & also the taste Our grill - which you'll find placed outdoor - will show you how we make your food & the smell will blow your mind.
Restaurant details
Description: Grill & Chill .. a new idea of restaurant, were you smell the food before you eat it, serving international cuisine food with the touch of grill & also the taste Our grill - which you'll find placed outdoor - will show you how we make your food & the smell will blow your mind.
Reviewed 25 October 2019

Lovely meal excellent value for money food and service amazing . Beautiful setting the marina is lovely.Can’t wait to return.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank jackylovesdogs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (966)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

208 - 212 of 966 reviews

Reviewed 23 October 2019

Super tasty food, good price. And very nice staff. If we are ever back in Hurghada, we will for sure visit them again.

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Dennis B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2019 via mobile

Had a lovely meal here. One of the best steaks we’ve had. Definitely visit here if your in Hurghada. Service excellent too

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank khyn74
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 October 2019

Time to try Grill and chill again , been back 3 weeks from the uk , one of the nicest restaurant's in the Marina , the food was very good as was the service , the manager and staff most helpful , will be going back , Thanks

Date of visit: October 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Alan J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 October 2019 via mobile

Best meal we had on holiday
All the food was delicious and reasonably priced
Drinks where also reasonably priced

Date of visit: September 2019
1  Thank STEVEN O
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Grill & Chill Restaurant also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Grill & Chill Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.