We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family meal and birthday”

Grill & Chill Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 492 Restaurants in Hurghada
Price range: US$3 - US$32
Description: Grill & Chill .. a new idea of restaurant, were you smell the food before you eat it, serving international cuisine food with the touch of grill & also the taste Our grill - which you'll find placed outdoor - will show you how we make your food & the smell will blow your mind.
Restaurant details
Description: Grill & Chill .. a new idea of restaurant, were you smell the food before you eat it, serving international cuisine food with the touch of grill & also the taste Our grill - which you'll find placed outdoor - will show you how we make your food & the smell will blow your mind.
Reviewed 31 October 2019 via mobile

Went to grill and chill twice whilst on holiday in hurghada. Amazing restaurant. Staff are friendly and very accomodating. It was my sisters birthday on our second visit and they arranged a beautiful table for 24 of us and put up balloons and banners. The restaurant also arranged a birthday cake for us. The food is absolutley beautiful. All 24 of us had a fantastic meal with no complaints. I had the surf and turf and was delicious. Very good value for money would definately recommend. Thank you Grill and Chill x

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank rachelhR6879DA
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (966)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

203 - 207 of 966 reviews

Reviewed 30 October 2019

Me and my husband went to chill and grill for lunch today after reading the reviews on here. We definitely was not disappointed.
We both ordered the fillet steak with mushroom sauce and can honestly say it was one of the best steaks we have eaten. It was cooked to perfection and so delicious. I ordered with a side of homemade potato and they were Divine.!! And the price is very inexpensive.
Staff there are very friendly and attentive. Right by the harbour so lovely view too.
We will be returning before the end of our stay only this time in the evening.
If you are looking for a great place to eat then this is definitely the place to go.
A****

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Sabina12387
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2019

This restaurant never fails on food or service.

Recently invited some friends to meet us here, the food is lovely, especially the onion rings, they are to die for.

Had fillet steak, one medium and one well done, both cooked to perfection.

The beer was lovely and cold.

Nothing is too much trouble, all the staff are very friendly and can’t do enough for you.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank DebbieP1341
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 October 2019 via mobile

Wife and I visited recently and had the advertised Fillet Steak, Side and Beer deal for 165LE. Steak was tasty and nicely presented. Thought it was a good deal until the bill was presented which added 100LE. Given service had not been great then this was unnecessary and double the charges at other bars so beware.

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Fairsysenior
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 26 October 2019

Very nice food and people, would definitely recommend if your looking for somewhere nice to eat down the marine. Really good service, you have to

Date of visit: October 2019
Thank Bennn26
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travellers who viewed Grill & Chill Restaurant also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Grill & Chill Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in United Kingdom. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.