We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Beautiful!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Sensimar Premier Le Reve

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Sensimar Premier Le Reve
Ranked #2 of 229 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
10 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Beautiful!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2013

We stayed here for the first 2 weeks of june and we loved it, all the other reviews are accurate in what they say, would 100% recommend it to anyone. The food was also very good we have been 5 star in the Caribbean and both felt this was much better, it was also the most immaculately clean place I have ever seen. The staff couldnt do enough and they make everyone feel as if there individual needs are being taken care of and this is something that we liked a lot, I feel the only way you could not give this place 5 stars is if you are going to compare it to an English, city centre 5 star and the 2 cant be compared for obvious reasons. All in all thoroughly enjoyed are stay.

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Brightonboy83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, 16 June 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for reviewing our hotel on TripAdvisor. It has been a sheer pleasure to read your experiences and impressions of our hotel facilities. as well as the lovely words you have said about the staff. Thank you also for recommending our hotel, we highly appreciate this. On behalf of the entire team we look forward to your next visit in our hotel.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

4,942 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,187
    568
    139
    31
    17
See reviews for
293
3,912
93
19
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (1,308)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Finnish first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Chester, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 June 2013

what can I say stayed last July and that's why we are returnin again staff excellent food the same same the only gripe is other nations are rude towards staff . entertainment abit poor but you are just goin there to relax and get away from everyday life . I think Thomson need to put a bigger plane on has journey takes more than 5 hours so its a long haul but they are always penny pinchin come on Thomson start treatin your customers a bit better

Room Tip: go for deluxe room better views
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vincentpaul2013
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, 16 June 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your holiday review on TripAdvisor. It is lovely to read that your holiday in Premier Le Reve was Excellent and you will returning again. We are very pleased that we could meet your expectations. On behalf of the entire team we look forward to your next visit in our hotel in the very near future .
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Birkenhead, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 13 June 2013

right now (June13th) sitting by the pool enjoying yet another drink, i can not add to what has already been said about this hotel, come see for your self, room 2402 has a very good sea pool and hotel view. great waiters good bar staff and willing helpers.
enought said..

Room Tip: get the best room you can afford
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank steve1974209958
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, 16 June 2013
Dear Guest,
The Premier Le Reve Team thanks you very much for these wonderful compliments. We are very pleased that we could meet your expectations during your stay in our hotel and looking forward to welcoming you in the very near future again.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
190 reviews
68 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 June 2013

We booked our room directly with the hotel which included transfer to the hotel. We booked our flights with easyjet as we prefer flying with them than the cramped Thompson plane.
We had a great partial sea view room a huge bed and good size bathroom.
The service is impeccable throughout the hotel you cannot fault this hotel on any level.

  • Stayed March 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank The_hammonds_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, 13 June 2013
Dear Guest,
I would like to thank you for sparing the time to write a holiday review on TripAdvisor. We are very pleased that we could meet your expectations and proud of your comments! We wish you a lovely time back at home and are looking forward to welcoming you soon again in our Premier Le Reve.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2013

Where do i start?
Just arrived back from this amazing hotel, from the moment i stepped foot in the hotel it was WOW and i just didn't stop saying it throughout the week.
Mohammed on reception is just impeccable and always has a beautiful smile and nothing is ever to much trouble for him.
The rooms are fabulous they have everything you need, the beds are huge you get a pillow menu so you can choose what you prefer ie feather, soft, firm foam!! We only had standard room and was extremely happy with it so don't worry if you are worried about standard its so so good, they get cleaned everyday by the polite pleasant cleaner who always leaves towel shaped animals or hearts with petals on the bed.

Food is exceptional at this hotel plenty of choice at all sittings and the speciality restaurants are outstanding.

Pool areas are spotless and we had a lovely young man that looked after us during our stay round the pool he served us our drinks to the sun-lounger as well as fruit throughout the day his name was Abdul and he is just great and always has a big smile on his face. There is a guy that cleans your sunglasses at your sun-loungers another guy that brings round cold fresh lemon flannels to cool you down, this hotel has thought of everything.

And i have to mention the person that made our holiday so special and that was the Thomson rep Rammy he just went above and beyond his duty to help anyone with any queries and nothing was to much trouble for him, he is an absolute credit to this hotel the two just go together perfectly.

The manager is an adorable man and he is always around seeing that you have everything you need.

I cannot praise the hotel and staff enough, i know if you go you will have an amazing holiday.

Please msg me if you need to know anything else I'm happy to rave on about this hotel all day.

I just cant wait to go back again!!

If you go just lie back relax and ENJOY xx

  • Stayed June 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
12 Thank talk2jayne
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, 13 June 2013
Dear Guest,
We would first like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback about your stay at Premier Le Reve Hotel. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay on account of the friendliness of our team members and the given attention which continued throughout your stay. We look already forward to your return visit.
Best Regards
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
aruba
Level Contributor
46 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 40 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 11 June 2013

Just got back from Premier Le Reve and what a great hotel it is,staff can't do enough for you,rooms are kept immaculate.Waiters work very hard in the restaurant.Hani the pool bar waiter very good at his job,he was always singing and smiling he knew what I drank around the pool everyday and ahmed made sure you never got burnt putting the shade over you .Food was very good lots of varieties the chefs worked very hard,Rooms were very spacious,kept very clean. Would I go back again YES

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank jetsetter60
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, 13 June 2013
Dear Guest,
Thank you very much for contributing your holiday experience. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and its facilities on account of the hard-working of our team members and given attention to detail which continued throughout your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
bucks
Level Contributor
21 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 54 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 June 2013

Another wonderful holiday being pampered from the moment you arrive until departure day. Everything is superb at the Le Reve and I am not going to repeat what all the reviews say. I would like to say a BIG thank you to ALL the staff for making my holiday so special. Looking forward to coming back hopefully in November. Many, Many thanks.

  • Stayed May 2013, travelled with friends
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank orchard8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Sensimar Premier Le Reve, responded to this review, 13 June 2013
Dear Guest,
The Premier Le Reve Team thanks you very much for these wonderful compliments. We are very pleased that we could meet your expectations also for the second time and proud of your comments! We wish you a lovely time back at home and are looking forward to welcoming you at Premier Le Reve in November again.
Best regards,
Mamdouh Salah
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
2.8 mi away
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
Steigenberger Makadi Hotel
#1 of 29 in Makadi Bay
5.0 of 5 bubbles 766 reviews
1.7 mi away
Premier Romance Boutique Hotel and Spa
3.7 mi away
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
The Oberoi Sahl Hasheesh
#1 of 229 in Hurghada
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,264 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh
10.4 mi away
Steigenberger Al Dau Beach Hotel
6.5 mi away
SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Sensimar Premier Le Reve? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Sensimar Premier Le Reve

Property: Sensimar Premier Le Reve
Address: Sahl Hasheesh | Hurghada, Hurghada 84521, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#1 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
#2 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#3 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#7 Business Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): ££
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Set in extensive landscaped grounds, this luxury hotel leads you from pool to beach to sea in one beautiful vista. With Sensimar Premier's unique Ultra All Inclusive standards, you can dine in one of seven different restaurants, enjoy a relaxing drink in numerous bars or swim and play in a choice of pools or on the private beach. Each evening entertainment is offered or spend some quality time in the hotel's spa facilities. This is affordable luxury in a superb Red Sea setting ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA, Booking.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Sensimar Premier Le Reve reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Premier Le Reve Hotel And Spa
Premier Le Reve Hotel Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing