We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only)
If you like this hotel, you might also be interested in
US$286
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$241
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$253
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$183
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$56
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$48
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Old Palace Resort(Hurghada)(Great Value!)
US$648
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$66
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$55
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$170
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$51
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Grand Plaza Hotel - Hurghada(Hurghada)(Great Value!)
US$80
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$38
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Breakfast included
  • Pool
US$116
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (6,019)
Filter reviews
6,019 results
Traveller rating
5,109
688
167
35
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,109
688
167
35
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr fouquetthe executive loungegala nightturquoise restaurantsky pooloperations managerdeluxe roomthe salt water poolmain restaurantwalk in wardrobelow keya la carte restaurantslobby barfishthomson reppool waiterseafood restaurant
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
3,069 - 3,074 of 6,019 reviews
Reviewed 14 June 2014

I cannot fault this hotel, the minute we stepped into the reception we were treated like VIP's. We stayed in room 1418 which had a good view of the garden's, pool and the Red Sea. Our room was spacious and comfortable with a high standard of housekeeping throughout our stay, thank you to Mohammed. The hotel staff are very attentive but not to the point of annoying, Hafsa one of the managers at the Turquoise restaurant, is a 'gem' he would greet us morning, noon and night, with a warm welcome and nothing was too much trouble. The Italian restaurant is one of the best I have dined in, thanks to Ahmed Wahed and his staff for my special birthday treat, the food was excellent. The funniest waiter award goes to Hani / sweetie (the terrace bar) ,he ensures your drinks are quickly replenished and nothing is too much trouble. All of staff at this hotel are second to none, the managers, bar guys,.pool guys, cleaners, spa staff, gardeners are dedicated and hard working.
I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel and we plan to return later in the year.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kachsa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear Kachsa,
Thank you for choosing Premier Le Reve for your recent holiday and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are delighted to read that you had a fantastic holiday here with us and enjoyed our food so much.
It was our pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to your next visit to Premier Le Reve.

Best Regards
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Email:gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 June 2014

just got back from a lovely relaxing holiday at the Premier Le Reve hotel , we have been around the world and stayed in the best,and must say this hotel certainly lived up to its reputation and more,the staff from senior management to Nasr the cleaner could not have been more helpful,the hotel is spotless clean,our room was lovely and very quiet,too many people to mention but thanks to Mr Salah on the beach thanks for the salt water Salah,all the Mohammed's Ahmed's,Carlos, Amr and all.
The food was excellent and plenty to choose from, one of the executive chefs were always on hand looking after the food and if a tray was getting empty it was replaced with a new one,we even saw a chef with a thermometer checking the salad bar , we've been to Shalm and Luxor (nile cruise) but we prefer this side of the red sea, it was so relaxing and layed back, and so will have no hesitation to go back,we would recommend this hotel to anyone and have done already,thanks again to everyone for making our holiday at the Premier Le Reve one to remember.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Harry210743
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2014

Dear Harry210743,
Thank you for choosing Premier Le Reve for your recent holiday and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are extremely pleased that you enjoyed your first stay with us so much and you were able to relax and enjoy our beautiful hotel. We sincerely appreciate your wonderful comments about our food and also the staff, all your feedback has been passed onto the team.
It was our absolute pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to your next visit to Premier Le Reve.

Best Regards
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Email:gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2014

Firstly before I start I do have the say that the holiday itself was very good.

This was our second visit to this hotel and this is the first time we have ever returned to a hotel a second time. We have travelled vastly around the world.

This time round, there were a few issues which really disappointed me to which I do not think I am being unfair but I am a perfectionist and therefore for a five star hotel to have that reputation then the little things need changing or to be perfect and without fault.

1. Upon checking into our room, I noticed that the slippers (which had supposedly been 'new' and unused) had dirty marks on them.
2. The towels were worn and were fraying their cotton
3. The toilet brush was absolutely disgusting with brown filth - I don't need to express anymore detail...

The above did not make me feel welcome or happy and the third point actually infuriated me due to health and safety and hygiene.

Having said that, we have booked to come back with our family over the Christmas and new year period this year 2014 and I sincerely hope that these errors are fixed and will never happen again to me, my family or to anyone else in the hotel, now or in the future.

The music around the pool area which has been mentioned by another reviewer needs to be turned off completely in my opinion as nowadays, everyone has a iPod, iPhones, iPads and other media devices to store and listen to music and videos.

The staff are lovely and the grounds are lovely and clean.

Apart from that, the holiday was a success and we are looking forward to returning over Christmas.

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
7  Thank Ashley S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2014

Dear Ashley S,
Thank you for choosing Premier Le Reve to return to again and for taking the time to write your review of our hotel. We are entirely committed to delivering the perfect holiday experience through providing an excellent service.
We would like to thank you for your comments and feedback regarding your stay. Please be assured all of your remarks have been communicated to the relevant departments.
It was our pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to your next visit to Premier Le Reve.

Best Regards
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Email:gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

This is our second visit, from the wonderful welcome to the end of our holiday and we have been treated excellently by all staff. Too many to mention all by name, Carlos, Tarek and Osama round the pool and both Saiad's in the main dining areas to name only a few. Food excellent in main Resturant and Chinese. Everywhere clean, gardens and pool areas well kept. The most difficult decision to make at this hotel is when to turn over on the sun beds as everything else is done. Many thanks to all staff treating us so well

Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
4  Thank David H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear David H,
Thank you for choosing Premier Le Reve to return to and for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad that you enjoyed your second visit, and that you were able to relax and enjoy your holiday. We sincerely appreciate your comments regarding our hotel and food and your praise has been passed onto the entire team. It was our pleasure to welcome you again and we look forward to your next visit to Premier Le Reve.

Best Regards
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Email:gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2014

I cannot fault this hotel at all! I spent two weeks at the Premier Le Rev. Unfortunately my grandmother fainted on the first night and badly hurt her ribs. The staff could not be more accommodating, helpful and concerned. The doctor was to the room within 5/10 minutes and spoke perfect English. The hotel is kept beautifully clean and there's always someone somewhere doing something. The food had such an eclectic choice there was something there for everyone, the desserts were amazing! I would definitely recommend trying the Italian restaurant whilst you're there. Apparently the fish restaurant was really good as well but I didn't try it. Overall a great experience. I would definitely recommend this hotel if you want a relaxing holiday!

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank V1ley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GMLER, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2014

Dear V1ley,
Thank you for choosing Premier Le Reve for your recent holiday and for taking the time to write a lovely review of our hotel. We are delighted to read that you had a wonderful holiday and enjoyed our food selection and a la carte restaurants so much, and we do hope that your grandmother is feeling better now. It was our pleasure to welcome you and we look forward to your next visit to Premier Le Reve.

Best Regards
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Premier Egypt Hotels Sahl Hasheesh
Email:gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews