We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$172
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Movenpick Resort & Spa El Gouna(El Gouna)(Great Value!)
US$293
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$277
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 22/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$210
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$278/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Free cancellation until 21/07
US$186
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$175
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$284
Strikethrough price corresponds to the most expensive price returned by our partners for that offer
US$269
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$290
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Free cancellation until 25/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$186
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$116
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$160
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (6,239)
Filter reviews
6,239 results
Traveller rating
5,288
719
175
37
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
5,288
719
175
37
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr fouquetgala nightthe executive loungeturquoise restaurantsky pooloperations managerdeluxe roomthe salt water poolmain restaurantwalk in wardrobelow keya la carte restaurantslobby barfishthomson reppool waitercold towels
Filter
Updating list...
43 - 48 of 6,239 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I want to thank MR Ahmed Rohaim (receptionists) for his very professional and polite way , always smiling a great image for the hotel
i highly recommend the hotel very beautiful
all stuff are helpful in general i spent an great time

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Abdullah A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hossam M, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Abdullah A,
Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday! We are delighted about your comments and to hear that you enjoyed our facilities and services .Thank you for your positive rating of our staff and thank you sincerely for this nice review.
We are looking forward in welcoming you back in order to offer another perfect stay!
With warm regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Email: gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This was our second stay here in three years and this visit was just as enjoyable as the first. The welcome on arrival is warm and efficient,as we had a late flight we were soon in our room with cases arriving 5 mins later. The restaurant is kept open for late arrivals. We were up early next morning to enjoy the Egyptian sunshine. We did notice a lot of sun loungers reserved early around the pool but as we always go on the beach this was not an issue for us, although there is a letter from the hotel management advising against reserving beds and not using them. There was lots of fish to be seen from the sea accessed via the jetty, all the usual coloured fish a few rays, crocodile fish also saw one lion fish last time there were a pair and the same with the clown fish (nemo) although he did take some finding. The staff at this hotel are amazing and all work very hard in stifling conditions, special mention to Amr beach waiter he never stopped all day, also Mohammed Noby, and Syeed who kept our room immaculate, nothing was too much trouble. All a credit to the hotel. A visit to all a la carte restaurants is worthwhile, our favourite being the Italian. The spa is also a must.This is a great hotel for couples who want relaxation in a quiet environment, not ideal if you want to go out and about clubbing etc. By Egyptian standards this is a 5 star hotel that’s what you have to remember you are in Egypt not Spain or Italy. We heard numerous people complain about lack of nightlife but surely you do your homework before you travel don’t you? For us this was a fantastic 2 weeks of relaxing and enjoying ourselves,can’t fault it.

Room Tip: Pool view ground floor great rooms
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
5  Thank jane c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hossam M, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear jane c,
Thank you so much for your review about Premier Le Reve, we are delighted to see that you enjoyed another wonderful stay with us! We will pass your kind comments on to all the staff who work hard at making sure each guest enjoys a high level of service from all the team. We are pleased to see that you are a regular guest and have chosen our hotel as the place to create special memories from family holidays!
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
With Warm Regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Email: gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I can’t really add much more to the thousands of positive reviews for this great hotel but having returned Saturday from a faultless two week stay and whilst our holiday clobber was still in the cases we booked to return in September! Just hoping my ironing is done by then!

Special thanks to Redo who kept our room spotless and the minibar stocked with drinks.

Adam & Ericka (room 1439)

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
4  Thank Adam S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hossam M, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Adam S,
Thank you so much for your review about Premier Le Reve, we are delighted to see that you enjoyed another wonderful stay with us! We will pass your kind comments on to all the staff who work hard at making sure each guest enjoys a high level of service from all the team. We are pleased to see that you are a regular guest and have chosen our hotel as the place to create special memories from family holidays!
We look forward to welcoming you back in the future!
With Warm Regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Email: gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Had a brilliant holiday at this hotel in March of this year. The hotel staff were mostly very helpful and friendly. Our room was large with a walk-in wardrobe. The bathroom was the biggest we've ever had on a holiday. There aren't really enough sunbeds around the pool areas, therefore, the usual reserving of beds occurs from 7am onwards (hotel policy - people were queuing up from 6.30am!). The umbrellas were difficult to put up, but the pool staff were on hand to help you.

You are not able to swim off the beach because of the coral, but there is an area at the end of the jetty where you can snorkell and see some fantastic marine life. We saw many different types of fish by just walking along the jetty.

You can hire a golf buggy to explore along the local coastline which is great fun.

There's not a lot to do in the area, but this didn't bother us as we just wanted to relax and I have to say it was the most relaxing holiday we've ever had. The hotel thinks of everything down to cleaning your sunglasses for you everyday, making sure you have plenty of water to drink, they come round the pool areas with fresh fruit salad mid morning and a member of management walks round asking if everything is ok.

The only little niggles are that the towels were beginning to look a bit grey and tired and should be replaced, but they were clean. Also the pillows and bed mattress protectors should also be replaced.

We have booked to return in November for some winter sun and to see some more of the wonderful marine life!

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank Carol H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hossam M, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Carol H,
Thank you for taking time to review Premier Le Reve, we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay from the moment you arrived until your departure. We will pass all your comments on to the team. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
With warm regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Email : gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Visited June .... Rating 9/10 [never give a 10]

Useless holiday info : Beds around the pools are mostly gone by 0830hrs....some by 0600hrs. Hotel was seen on occasions to enforce the 7am sunbed policy (2 of 14 days). Daily entertainment team was particularly weak.....

Tips : Visa on arrival is £20 make sure you have no writing on your notes or any tears in the paper. Book both weeks a la carte restaurant in your first week. Daily Fogging policy at 0430 / 1800hrs can wake you up in pool facing rooms.

Service excellence awards go to : Pool bar - Carlos Nabil. Restaurants - Ibrahim and of course the ever visible Mr Fouquet

Would definitely re-visit......

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
2  Thank MrW18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hossam M, General Manager at Premier Le Reve Hotel & Spa (Adults Only), responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear MrW18,
Thank you for taking time to review Premier Le Reve, we are pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay from the moment you arrived until your departure. We will pass all your comments on to the team. We hope to welcome you back in the near future!
With warm regards,
Hossam Mandour
General Manager
Email : gm_ler@premieregypthotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews