We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Brilliant hotel 100% recommend!!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
Ranked #23 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
Baldock, United Kingdom
2 reviews
“Brilliant hotel 100% recommend!!!”
Reviewed 27 July 2014

My partner and I spent 10 days here in mid July 2014. It was our first trip to Egypt and our first All Inclusive. We were not disappointed. The hotel has an amazingly friendly atmosphere that makes you feel completely relaxed and at ease from the moment you arrive. It caters for everything you need for a relaxing break. We didn't leave the hotel for the entire 10 days!
When we arrived we were given a cold drink and were escorted to our room whilst being given a tour of the hotel along the route. This hotel has everything! Shops (chemist, souvenirs, sweets, toys, handbags, clothes, shoes), a doctor on site, Spa facilities, horse and camel riding, gym, and snorkelling and diving trips. The complex is centred around a large pool of various depths to cater for everyone. We never had a problem getting a sunbed. There is a beach bar and a pool bar as well as another bar inside attached to the restaurant.
The All Inclusive menu was great. Drinks were plentiful and strong! Some say the beer is weak but I thought it was great. The food was amazing. I can't believe some of the reviews on here that say choice was an issue as there was so so much and it differed every day! There was always chips, pizza, and pasta on offer for children or the less adventurous tourist. There were chefs on hand to plate up starters and desserts and the buffet for main course was immense! Amongst the curries, rice, spiced meats, seafood, fish and plentiful different types of salad you could have had roast chicken, vegetables, and mashed potato if you needed a taste of England! The only slight negative was that the waiters were a bit too eager to clear away plates when we were still eating but they were friendly and it wasn't a problem.
On the first night we were given a twin room when we had specifically paid for a double. This wouldn't normally have been a problem but we were also overlooking the building site at the back of the hotel which was noisy until late and started early. The lady on reception was fantastic and totally understood and apologised. We were moved to a double room with sea view with no problems.
The beach was clean and very picturesque. The sea was clear with hues of turquoise and light blue. A small breeze made the 40 degree heat bearable. There is a lovely secluded part to the beach to the right (as you stand looking out to sea) which looks like it is private or for Ultra Inclusive guests - it isn't. So if you need to escape and crave absolute silence other than the sound of waves I suggest you visit here. Paradise. Especially the suspended double sunbed! You can also have a massage in this area from the Spa for a small price.
I also recommend the dolphin and island trips on offer from the FunFly team to the left of the beach. I've no doubt you'll meet the lovely Yasser on your first couple of days and he will talk you through the trips. I urge you to go if you can afford the £45pp. We thought it totally lived up to everything Yasser said and was great value for money (8am-5pm inc food and drink). My partner got to swim with dolphins and I (not a strong swimmer and only learnt last year) went snorkelling around a reef in the middle of the sea. The coral and fish were overwhelmingly beautiful and I am so glad I did it. I was so nervous but the team Bebo, Keshore, and Moody were fantastic and even gave me a life jacket and lowered me into the sea so I didn't have to jump in! The memories will last forever!
Now on to the Animation team who are by far the most amazing thing about this place and as you can see from above I already rate it quite highly!..... Marley, Cloe, Mamadou, and the rest (sorry I forget names) are just fantastic. They are up at 8 every morning and work until 1am. These are the team you will see doing the morning and afternoon dance routines around the pool, volleyball, water polo, belly dancing, Zumba, Latino dancing, ping pong. They also greet and send off all the arrivals and departures. Then at 9pm they put on the evenings entertainment! A different show every night varying from Best Couple, Mamma Mia, Dances from around the World, Casino Night to name a few. And then they'll put on a disco afterwards (watch out for the beach disco-this has a brilliant atmosphere and is worth going a long to but it's not on every night).
Within just a couple of days of being here it felt like home. Marley and Cloe have a very natural way of making you feel like you have known them for much longer. They even sat and chatted with us by our sunbeds by day or at the bar by night and they introduced us to other English (and Spanish and German) guests who we ended up having a great time with and really made our holiday.
The hotel felt extremely safe and secure and I would absolutely recommend this hotel to everyone.
I hope this helps you if you have any doubts about booking - go for it and you won't be disappointed!
Thank you for a lovely holiday Mecure Hotel! From Kate and Colin x

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KateLAustin
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atta E, General Manager at Mercure Hurghada Hotel, responded to this review, 1 August 2014
Dear Kate,

Thank you very much for taking the time to right such detailed constructive review allowing Tripadvisor readers to have a clear view of Mercure Hurghada and encouraging them to spend their holidays with us.

It is my extreme happiness to know that you have appreciated our multiple activities, services style as well as wonderful professional animation team.

Surely, your praise will motivate the whole team to continue providing their personal care to all our dear guests.

Mercure family is looking forward to your next visit soon.

Atta EL DESSOUKY
General Manager
MERCURE Hurghada
ACCOR BRANDS : Sofitel, Novotel, Pullman, Ibis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

3,425 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    2,528
    643
    154
    60
    40
See reviews for
1,166
1,164
153
23
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (269)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sofia, Bulgaria
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 July 2014

I was staying at the hotel in 2013 and it was really nice experience, the staff was very kind, I enjoyed the food such as the swimming pool! I highly recommend this hotel! It is a cozy place to stay in Egypt

Room Tip: The rooms are great!
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2013, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Milenita D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atta E, General Manager at Mercure Hurghada Hotel, responded to this review, 26 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review kind online and for recommending Mercure Hurghada for Tripadvisor readers.

It is my extreme happiness to know that you have enjoyed your stay and we do look forward to your next visit soon.

Atta EL DESSOUKY
General Manager
MERCURE Hurghada
ACCOR BRANDS : Sofitel, Novotel, Pullman, Ibis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 July 2014

Room 2002 - . It's a smaller hotel than the others I have seen in the area and was the reason i choose it plus the reviews, I feel I want to come back for another holiday, but I do have some issues too.
The all inclusive here seems to have two levels, there's the basic you get when booking your holiday, then when you arrive you find you can pay an extra £20 per day/ per room for a red arm band to use the lounge, in there you are then entitled to speciality teas (Mint/ Earl Grey etc) fresh fruit juices, pastries, fresh fruit and imported alcohol. I do feel a little cheated having paid £3,000 for this holiday as I have stayed at many hotels in Egypt and these things have always been included within the all inclusive package, the poolside snacks which are available to everyone are somewhat to be desired! however if this hotel wants to get an influx of English people here, then it needs to cater for us as we'll as Eastern Europeans! At 4pm I don't want to eat chips,burger,hotdog or pizza!! at other hotels we have had Danish pastries and sandwiches together with a decent coffee or a tea of your choice!!!
We also have had an issue with ants not just one or two! but bloody hundreds!!! In three sizes and its the smallest one that bites!! My advice bring anti bug spray /armbands and hairspray it sticks to the surface for the cleaner to deal with!!! And don't leave anything out they munched a weeks worth of vitamins !! The rooms are cleanish, also very small (especially the bathroom) with not much hanging space for clothes, with three people in our room it's been a struggle, the single bed for a child to sleep in is a sofa and very uncomfortable we had more blankets put on it, but he ended up sleeping with us. I also would like to see tea/ coffee making facilities in the room and also tissues!!! They are expensive in the hotel shop.
On a plus side and what entices me back! The hotel staff are wonderful and go that extra mile. The Animation team simply run this hotel and are its biggest asset! Marley, Chloe Paulo and the rest of the team are the best
I have ever seen, they work long hours and put 100% in to everything they do, I don't know how they keep going day after day in this heat, but they make me want to come back, my son is 11 and is usually quiet and won't get involved in anything he is now playing water polo and doing the welcome dance!! He's had a great time.
The beach is very nice and very clean and beautifully warm, this is not a holiday for you if your expecting lots of night life, this is a reasonably quiet hotel and a place to relax!
The Marina is worth a visit it has a great selection of restaurants and very nice indeed.
There are great shops at the mall and a supermarket and Cleopatras is great for t.shirts etc. all a taxi ride away.
One last thing which is important to mention....on arrival at the airport you have to pay for a visa it is not £10 per person as the captain informed us on the plane it's £18 each.
I have been very honest in my review and despite my negativity I will come back and hope that Mr Atta responds to a few things.
We arrive back in England on Saturday xxx

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AndinaT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atta E, General Manager at Mercure Hurghada Hotel, responded to this review, 3 August 2014
Dear Andina,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write your constructive feedback online and for bringing up your concerns which have been generally taken into consideration, meanwhile, I’d like to highlight couple of points:

- We are committed to cater what we promised in both the All Inclusive and Ultra All Inclusive formulas which are communicated to all tour operators.
- We use eco-friendly products to fight ants which increase during the summer season especially due to the nature of the area being near to the desert.
- Tea and coffee are served during the working hours of restaurants and bars, additionally, tea and coffee tray is offered upon request and availability.
I am very glad to know that you are planning to return back, please contact me directly whenever you decide your next holiday dates.

With pleasure I shall transmit your appreciation to the whole team with a special mention to those named in your review; surely, they will be much more motivated with your praise.

The whole team is looking forward to your next visit.

Atta EL DESSOUKY
General Manager
MERCURE Hurghada
ACCOR BRANDS : Sofitel, Novotel, Pullman, Ibis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
West Midlands
Level Contributor
39 reviews
28 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
Reviewed 21 July 2014

Stayed at this hotel for two weeks at the end of June. Overall it was an excellent holiday well worth the money we paid. We booked through Travel Republic who were superb. I read the review about the different band colours and asked Travel republic to get details. They contacted the hotel and e mailed me the difference between the blue and red bands. On reading we decided the extra money for the red bands was not worth it, When we got to the hotel 99% of the hotel had blue bands and the Ultra bar was empty for most nights. Yes the spirits and beer were weak but we were told the ones in the Ultra bar were not that much better.
Our room was very good overlooking the beach and cleaned regularly every day and fresh water provided. What was a bit odd some days no toilet paper was left and we had to raid the public ones but other days the room was fantastic and we had swans etc left made from the towels.
The restaurant as well was a bit odd. You went one side and the waiter was so over the top serving you it was irritable on the other side the waiter cleared the table almost before we had finished and was miserable,. In another section they did not clear the tables quickly enough.
A lot of the guests were Russian and I think the food reflected this. You could always find something to eat but a bit boring towards the end. Lots of chicken and chips. The puddings were lovely.
We did not bother to eat in the other restaurants as mixed reviews from the other guests.
My husband was ill for one day and put the Do not disturb sign on the door. Later in the day a member of the staff called to check if we were okay and left us extra water which I think was a nice gesture,
By far the best part of the hotel was the pool area. The beach was also very good but for me a little steep to climb in and out of the water. The hotel pool was one of the. best I have swum in. Most of it was deep and not crowded at all. At times there were only one of two people in it. The pool bar staff were excellent and always remembered what we wanted to drink before we asked. The pizzas and burgers were also very good. :You never had any; problem getting a sun bed even late in the day. We were asked about 30 times on the first day if we wanted a massage or boat trip but after that we were rarely troubled
I have saved the best till last the entertainment staff. They were wonderful. When we arrived Marley showed us to our room although it was quite late. The next morning he asked us if everything okay. We had a query regarding our last day and spoke to Chloe who did sort everything out to our satisfaction. I did the aqua gym most days and want to thank all the guys who took it as they were great and it was good laugh. The entertainment crew came round and asked who wanted to do the classes but you were never pressured. We went to see Mamma Mia put on by the staff, It was okay but a bit uncomfortable on the seats. I thought they did okay as they are not professional entertainers. The casino night was fantastic and easily the best night we have had in Egypt (We have been about 6 times before. )
When we left the hotel Marley and Chloe came to see us off again a great gesture.
Sorry I cannot remember all your names but a big thank you to all of the staff.
Hurghada airport was a nightmare both ways so no sure if we will be returning but I would not hesitate to recommend this hotel

Room Tip: wanted a quiet room and e mailed hotel before and room great. There is a bit of building work on the...
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank WestMidlandsdJulie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atta E, General Manager at Mercure Hurghada Hotel, responded to this review, 13 December 2014
Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hurghada
It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Atta EL DESSOUKY
General Manager
MERCURE Hurghada
ACCOR BRANDS: Sofitel, Novotel, Pullman, Ibis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 20 July 2014

When booking our holiday last minute we were a bit skeptical of what it would be like due to the cheap price! Our flight was delayed into Hurghada and so we arrived at the hotel around 10/11pm. Not expecting anyone to be around we were greeted upon arrival by two of the hotels most credited members of staff Chloe and Marley, they showed us briefly around the hotel escorted us to our room and explained where everything was that we needed, including a late opening at the resteraunt for us arrivals!

The room that we were given was a double with a sea view balcony, it was large, perfectly clean, and the air conditioning was fantastic. The cleaner for our room left us different models made out of towels each day which made it just that little bit extra special, love hearts, turtles and even people!!

The food was better then we had expected, every night there was a different theme with so much choice, and even if none of that was for you there was always a choice of pasta's, breads, soups, and a huge variety of puddings!

There is so much to do within the hotel, tennis, gym, squash, spa, shops, archery, mini golf, horse riding.. the list goes on! Though nothing stood out more than the constant energetic, smiley faces of the Animation team.. these guys were absolutely great. They make the hotel somewhere very special, they run activities all day around the pool, there are shows every night, and they organise beach party's and discos to follow.. every night! Being involved with these people made us feel like we had known them forever, Marley went out of his way to get us a plug adapter as we had forgotten ours, and bought it to us within minutes! We have never been to a hotel where a team like this have been so involved, and it made it a really enjoyable holiday they were always there to help.

The private beach was lovely and sandy, and there was enough beds to cater for everyone.. It was always clean and the beach bar was great too. We snorkelled around the beach and saw lots of fish!

Another huge benefit of this hotel is the FunFly Aqua Centre.. based on the beach of the hotel. I cannot reccomend this company enough to anyone! I am terrified of the sea, and never imagined that I would be able to do what we did when with the team! I was nervous at booking the trips due to this though being constantly reassured by a lovely gentleman named Yasser. We booked the Dolphin trip, Island trip, and Quad Safari, and all three were 100% worth doing! The guys that take you out on the boat Mody (photographer) Keshaw (video) and Bebo couldn't have made the days any better, all three knew what they were doing inside and out, were constantly looking out for all, and wanted to get you as involved with everything as possible. We snorkeled with some beautiful fish and the corals were extraordinary! The island trip was our favourite - a really beautiful place to visit and Mody took some fantastic photos of all. I cannot thank them enough for making me feel confident in what we were doing, FunFly made our holiday very enjoyable!

Thank you to everyone at Mercure for such a great week, every member of staff we come across were polite and willing to help.. But a bigger thank you to Chloe and Marley for making everything that little bit more, we will definitely be returning! :)

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
5 Thank LP91838
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atta E, General Manager at Mercure Hurghada Hotel, responded to this review, 23 July 2014
Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share with us your amazing holiday experience.

I do appreciate your generous gratitude and I am extremely delighted to know that you have enjoyed the exceptional benefits of Mercure Hurghada and indulged yourself with the multiple selective activities and services onsite.

With pleasure I shall convey your appreciation to the team with a special mention to Cloe and Marley.

Mercure family is waiting for your return soon.

Atta EL DESSOUKY
General Manager
MERCURE Hurghada
ACCOR BRANDS : Sofitel, Novotel, Pullman, Ibis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
England, Arkansas
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

we visit mercure for first time its amazing holiday every thing was ok the food the rooms
and the pool every thing ws fine i thank mahmoud ahmed at the main restaurant for his solve our problem in the restaurant we asked the restaurant manger for embty table he say im busy and mahmoud saw us searching for table he found us and we thank all the team in mercure for his help but that manger mostfa he has to find another job not cusomer service he is far from that carrer his english is very bad and agrresive ..and at the pool we say thank you to all pool life team and bar staff and kitchen staff and smiley rdwan in main resturant
we thank mercure for that nice holiday ......thank you mahmoud ahmed x

Room Tip: all the rooms are very nice
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank 297549Bingo2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atta E, General Manager at Mercure Hurghada Hotel, responded to this review, 13 December 2014
Dear Guest,
We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Mercure Hurghada
It is always a pleasure to receive your feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.

Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.
Atta EL DESSOUKY
General Manager
MERCURE Hurghada
ACCOR BRANDS: Sofitel, Novotel, Pullman, Ibis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rugby, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Myself and my husband stayed here on the 16th June for 2 weeks and what can I say but WOW!! It was our second visit to Egypt but our first to hurghada. On arrival we were greeted by Chloe and Marley who were brilliant throughout the holiday and became friends. We were shown to our room which was a sea view room number 2010 lovely and clean and a great size. Whilst we were at the mercure it was my husbands birthday and our wedding anniversary all the staff went out of there way to make this a truly memorable holiday for us both. AMAZING!!! The food was plentiful and different choices were laid out every night. The animation team were brilliant always doing something to interact with guests and the night shows were second to none. We ventured out one night to the marina which was very safe for tourists and had such a memorable night. The hotel on a whole was brilliant, there isn't a bad word I can say about this hotel from the managers right through to the cleaners everyone was there to make our holiday as enjoyable as it could be. We met some great friends whilst we were here which we intend to keep in touch with (I include Chloe and Marley in that) . We went on a couple of boat trips with the fun fly team, we went on the dolphin trip which was great, but on our anniversary we hired the glass bottom boat privately which was truly magical. Many thanks to the fun fly guys you were ace. We are already looking to book next year can't wait to go back in fact. Great hotel great staff and Egypt is very safe to go to I can't recommend this hotel enough BRILLIANT!!!

  • Stayed July 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Amandaxx2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Atta E, General Manager at Mercure Hurghada Hotel, responded to this review, 25 July 2014
Dear Amanda,

Thank you very much for choosing Mercure Hurghada for celebrating your wedding anniversary and husband’s birthday and for confirming Egypt’s safety to Tripadvisor readers.

It is my extreme delight to know that you have spent an amazing holiday and have enjoyed our services style as well as the team’s hospitality and attentiveness.

Surely, I shall transmit your gratitude to the whole team with a special mention to Cloe and Marley.

Mercure team is waiting for your return soon.

Atta EL DESSOUKY
General Manager
MERCURE Hurghada
ACCOR BRANDS : Sofitel, Novotel, Pullman, Ibis
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
4.6 mi away
Hurghada Marriott Beach Resort
1.8 mi away
The Grand Plaza Hotel & Resort
1.9 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Hilton Hurghada Resort
#45 of 222 in Hurghada
2,189 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
SUNRISE Grand Select Crystal Bay Resort
7.9 mi away
Baron Palace Sahl Hasheesh
1.3 mi away
Sunrise Select Garden Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Mercure Hurghada Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Mercure Hurghada Hotel

Property: Mercure Hurghada Hotel
Address: Safaga road km 12, Hurghada, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Business Hotel in Hurghada
#4 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#17 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#20 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#21 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4 star — Mercure Hurghada Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 312
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Mercure Hurghada is the perfect holiday destination for people who want to do everything or nothing at all. Conveniently located just 10 minutes from the international airport, at the exclusive Hurghada beach resort, this exquisite venue offers guests the ultimate in pure luxury with a private, picture-perfect beach, elegant restaurants and incomparable service. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LoveHolidays, Prestigia, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, ACCOR, Travel Republic (UK), TripOnline SA, HRS, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd and Cancelon so you can book your Mercure Hurghada Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mercure Hurghada Hotel Hurghada
Sofitel Hurghada
Accor Hurghada
Hurghada Sofitel

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing