We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Thanks to Hilton management”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort
Ranked #85 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Reviewed 9 February 2014

I'd like to say THANKS to hilton management especially to Hilton Honors Desk managers Anna and Irina and Podium restaurant manager Hesham Hamf for making my sixth stay at this hotel at the highest level. If I'm in Hurghada - then 100% stay at this hotel.
Victor, Russia, St. Petersburg.

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Victor G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilton_longbeach, General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 February 2014

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for choosing to stay at the Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort. It’s awesome to hear you were pleased and had a good 6 days with us!

It is encouraging to read your feedback about the overall services & facilities provided, many thanks for your positive appreciative words.

We can’t wait to see you and your partner again soon.

Kind regards
Michail Michail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (4,072)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,439 - 1,445 of 4,072 reviews

Reviewed 8 February 2014

Very comfortable hotel with private beach and nice swimming pool! Ideal place for relaxing holidays in the Red Sea. We especially enjoyed the gym and the all inclusive offer. The only minus was the water in the bathroom (it was or very hot or just cold and nothing in the middle). Nothing serious you just have to plan to take a bath 10 minutes before :)

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tomasz K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilton_longbeach, General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for posting comments about your recent stay with us, it was indeed a pleasure serving you.

We are so pleased to read that you and your partner enjoyed your stay with us and found our hotel a relaxing one.

I am sorry about the water experience in the bathroom; this should not have been the case. I have asked our Maintenance Department to check this issue.

Once again thank you and I am very much looking forward to welcoming you back at the Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort.

Sincerely yours,
Michail Michail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2014

I stayed in your hotel for 5 nights so, I would like to say big thank you for all the hotel staff For their hospitality and professionalism which make my vacation excellent And your great talent who called Ossama Atwa this person helps us to enjoy every minutes in our vacation

  • Stayed: February 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank ahabdallah84
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilton_longbeach, General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort for the fourth time and for taking the time to write to us. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

It is a pleasure to hear that the overall experience at the hotel was up to your satisfaction, thank you for sharing your constructive review with us.

I will pass your appreciation and kind words to our team whom I am sure will be happy to hear them.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort in the near future.

Sincerely,
Michail Michail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 February 2014 via mobile

Went with friends in January. Loved that belong to the Russian very well, did not spare the foreigners. Especially want to highlight the high level of professionalism and friendliness Assem Nasr. Many thanks for a good rest and comfort! Now we come to the only possible you.

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Юлия В
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilton_longbeach, General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 February 2014

Dear Guest,

Many thanks for posting your feedback through Trip Advisor site.

I am happy to hear that you enjoyed your first stay at our resort, thank you for your positive review.

It is a pleasure to note that our overall services and accommodation provided were up to your satisfaction.

Once again thank you and I am very much looking forward to welcoming you & your friends back to the Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort.

Sincerely yours,
Michail Michail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2014

The rooms are clean and nice and room service is good. Some rooms have their cons like rusty water in the bathroom or sometimes no electricity. The restaurants is fine and the food is good, but the lines is long on lunch and dinner. The sea is not deep and when the tide is going out you have to walk about 300m to get to the water. If you want to go snorkel you can go to the mooring where the water is deep and a home reef is. The territory is quite large and green.

  • Stayed: October 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank EricSamsonov
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilton_longbeach, General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Dear Traveler,

Thank you so much for reviewing your recent stay at the Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort! We are so pleased your stay with us was up to your satisfaction

As we read, you virtually enjoyed each and every amenity we offer. In order to provide this atmosphere, it is most important to have your constructive feedback which is very valuable for us to know.

Once again, thank you and we look forward to welcoming you again for another enjoyable stay.

Sincerely yours,
Michail Michail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 February 2014

Great hotel, The staff are so friendly and professional. The view anywhere in the hotel is amazing where you can enjoy the nature at its best. The chiefs at the restaurants are the best! Especially chief korayem and Ahmed.
The night club is one of the best among the night clubs i saw in other hotels, The only thing about the hotel is the DJ, he's good but not good enough for this hotel.

Amazing hotel strongly recommend it for anyone visiting hurghada :)

Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank MohamadMagdy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilton_longbeach, General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 6 February 2014

Dear Traveler,

Thank you for posting comments about your recent stay with us.

We are so pleased to read that you had an enjoyable and relaxing two weeks with us.

I will personally relay your appreciative words to staff mentioned in your feedback who will be glad to know that their efforts contributed to your enjoyable stay. Indeed, our staff is our asset and they are doing a great job of welcoming and offering personal attention to each guest.

Once again thank you and I am very much looking forward to welcoming you back at the Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort.

Sincerely yours,
Michail Michail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 January 2014

I would like to thank all Hurghada long beach team for helpful and kindness there are all of them very nice people and once you needs any fever you found them beside you and they are polite ,people and service and management ,then want to thank, G.M Mr Michail,from Front office Mr Emad, ,then the kitchen staff like Chef Koraim and chef Mahmoud , chef Abdo ,chef Mokhtar ,chef Romany, chef Gomaa ,chef Amr ,chef Ibrahim and thank all resturant staff. Mr Amr,Mr Essam, Mr Mohamed,and from Bar Mr Ayman,Mr Reda, Mr mohamed ,Mr Omil ,Mr Hamam,Mr Samuil,Mr salib,and from security Mr Sabry and Life Guard Mr Nagy ,and from reservation Mr Medhat,Mr Hossam from accountant, and Doctor Mina everything was Excellent Food , service, accomodation ,there's no place better than Hilton long beach and his Team .

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Georgeishak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hilton_longbeach, General Manager at Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 January 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you very much for choosing to stay at Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort and for taking the time to write your review. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.

It is a pleasure to hear that your overall stay at the hotel was up to your satisfaction, thank you for sharing your constructive review with us. I have shared your kind words with my team who appreciated them very much.

We place great value on your custom, and your continued relationship with Hilton. I look forward to welcoming you once more to Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort in the near future.

Kind regards
Michail Michail

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
5.7 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Hilton Hurghada Resort
#42 of 222 in Hurghada
2,377 reviews
4.0 mi away
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
Mercure Hurghada Hotel
#22 of 222 in Hurghada
3,644 reviews
0.6 mi away
Coral Beach Resort
Coral Beach Resort
#64 of 222 in Hurghada
1,440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.7 mi away
The Grand Plaza Hotel & Resort
2.3 mi away
Alf Leila Wa Leila
Alf Leila Wa Leila
#36 of 222 in Hurghada
1,472 reviews
5.9 mi away
Continental Hotel Hurghada
Continental Hotel Hurghada
#76 of 222 in Hurghada
1,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort

Address: Sahl Hashish Road, Hurghada, Egypt
Phone Number:
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Hurghada
#29 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#46 Top resorts Hotel in Hurghada
#52 Romantic Hotel in Hurghada
#72 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
#77 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range: £35 - £96 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 912
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, LoveHolidays, Hilton EMEA, Travel Republic (UK), Expedia, Cancelon, Ebookers, Hotels.com, HotelsClick, Evoline ltd and 5viajes2012 S.L. so you can book your Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Hurghada Long Beach Hotel Hurghada
Hilton International Hurghada
Hilton Long Beach Hurghada
Hurghada Hilton

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing