We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Enjoyed it.”
5 of 5 bubbles Review of Dolphin Dancers

Dolphin Dancers
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: We enable you to swim and snorkel with wild dolphins The Dolphin Dancers are working with the Code of conduct for dolphins from HEPCA Red Sea. We want to take you into a special adventure. We will try to find Dolphins today, to give you the chance to snorkel with these wild dolphins and we will also snorkel on 2 nice reefs to have a look for our beautiful marine life in the Red Sea.
Bruges, Belgium
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Enjoyed it.”
Reviewed 26 December 2013

we really enjoyed our time with the dolphin dancers spcially the kids, it was a new experince for all of us.i do recommend it if you have little children.don't forget tio tale your camera with you to catch some memorial photos.

Visited December 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank monica m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

63 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    58
    2
    3
    0
    0
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Stafford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“You must find time for this trip”
Reviewed 15 December 2013

Sissy and all the lads who run this trip are total professionals. Everything is covered. Sissy issues the sea sickness tablets if you need them. Breakfast and dinner, tea, coffee and soft drinks are all provided. The snorkeling and diving was excellent. Swimming with wild dolphins was the highlight of the trip. The breakfast came a close second. LOL

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
6 Thank Davehuk40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
england
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“dolphin safari”
Reviewed 14 November 2013

fantastic day

6.30am start to 6pm finish
Breakfast and lunch on the boat.

Fantastic swimming with the wild dolphins in a beautiful lagoon plus snorkelling on 3 other reefs.

Out of this world experience!! A MUST!!!

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
5 Thank bubblylittleme
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
25 reviews
5 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 28 helpful votes
“Star performers”
Reviewed 19 October 2013

I am not usually an animal fan and had to be persuaded to go to this attraction. I am glad that I did go as the performance by the dolphins was amazing. You really get to get up close with these beautiful creatures. A must if you are visiting this area.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank capetown123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“Dolphin Dancers ...!!!! Brilliant.”
Reviewed 15 October 2013

After an early pick-up from our hotel,breakfast on the boat,full safety brief and fitting for snorkelling equiment,plus sea sickness pills for those who wanted them, we set out to sea and were very lucky to find dolpins at their first stop.Even though it was windy and there was a bit of a swell we were swimming with them by 8.30am,but not before another safety brief.What an amazing start to the day...!!!! Before we moved off a roll call was done,this was just the start of a brilliant day that made our holiday.We then went to 2 other stops for snorkelling and lunch,Safety breifs and roll- calls at both places ,with the bonus of excellent snorkelling.
This is a very professional team,lead by Dominik,who makes sure you enjoy your day,and another plus is that the food is lovely,and the whole trip is value for money.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
2 Thank tinyjeff
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dolphin Dancers also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Dolphin Dancers? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing