We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Dive Hurghada.april-2014”
Review of Dive Hurghada

Dive Hurghada
Certificate of Excellence
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Dive Hurghada Scuba Diving, Diving courses, liveaboard and snorkeling in Hurghada. Diving: Daily diving Introductory diving Night diving Wreck diving Diving courses: PADI Bubblemaker (children only) PADI Open Water Diver PADI Advanced Open Water Diver PADI Rescue Diver PADI Specialties PADI Divemaster Liveaboard Safaris: Get the chance to dive with Sharks, dolphins and dugongs!
Reviewed 4 May 2014

Very enjoyable! Liked everything! Professional job instructor Ahmed, underwater world of the Red Sea, new friends.You make take with the camera or fotoapparat.Its just an incredible feeling! Tried again, I want to go diving all the time

Thank vlada495
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed A, Owner at Dive Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

we wish you had all the fun in diving throughout the past years and wish to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (120)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"amazing experience"
in 8 reviews
"short briefing"
in 2 reviews
"unforgettable week"
in 2 reviews
"baby dolphin"
in 2 reviews
"open water"
in 7 reviews
"feel confident"
in 2 reviews
"white whale"
in 2 reviews
"whole week"
in 2 reviews
"felt safe"
in 4 reviews
"explained everything"
in 3 reviews
"stone fish"
in 2 reviews
"diving school"
in 3 reviews
"marine life"
in 4 reviews
"top deck"
in 2 reviews
"whole team"
in 3 reviews
"amazing diving"
in 3 reviews
"coral reef"
in 3 reviews
Filter

97 - 101 of 120 reviews

Reviewed 19 April 2014

My first dive ever was in November 2013 and it was with Dive Hurghada. I loved diving since then, and They helped me get certified as an "Open Water Diver". Diving with "Dive Hurghada" is really fun and every time becomes an enjoyable experience and a great memory. They are professionals, kind and really care about you and your safety. Never at any moment during any of my dives or even while in training that I felt upset or afraid. "Ahmed", the Master Trainer and diver is a real pro, and know when and how to approach you with confidence to make your exercise, or whole experience an easy and a fun one. I have done 10 formal dives with them after certification, and I am going today and planning for a whole week of diving with them too. I also took my daughter with me to get certified this time!

Thank FKhodary
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed A, Owner at Dive Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you Fred! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 April 2014

My first experience with Dive Hurghada was on May 2013. Ever since that date, I traveled back to dive in Hurghada with them for more than 7 times, last of which was from 27 to 31 March 2014.

The level of expertise of Mr. Ahmed Motawea, the PADI certified instructor and owner of Dive-Hurghada is unprecedented. He has amazing capabilities of making you feel safe and secured underwater, while maintaining all the fun and enjoyment of the whole experience. He is very professional and friendly.

Whether you are just thinking of an intro to explore the under-water feeling, or you are looking forward to advancing your diving skills by taking further diving courses, this facility is the best.

Thank Dalioush
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed A, Owner at Dive Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

Thank you Dalia! :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 January 2013

A lifetime ambition fulfilled in my 70th year. The whole day was a great adventure, We did two dives. The fish and coal was absolutely amazing

1  Thank wendy c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed A, Owner at Dive Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 2 days ago

we are happy to be part of fulfilling a dream that you had! Thank you for choosing DiveHUrghada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
See more reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2018
Google Translation

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ahmed A, Owner at Dive Hurghada, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2018
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Dive Hurghada also viewed

Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
Hurghada, Red Sea and Sinai
 

Been to Dive Hurghada? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing