We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good Hotel!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Premium Beach Resort
Ranked #168 of 222 Hotels in Hurghada
Reviewed 30 January 2014

Good hotel! i was in this hotel with my sister and we like it so much! Very good location, in city-center and its a lot of shops, restorants, cafes outside. Very beautiful place - Marina is very near. Good food and friendly stuff in hotel! Specially we like animation team Lovely Smile Holiday: Medo, Ramy, Mr.Foxy :) and also girls: Dasha, Natasha. They make our day and do it sooo good. Цe was never be boring. everyday good entertain, shows. "Secretary" from Ramy - everybody have to watch it:))) Thanks gyus for spesial holiday!
I'll reccomend this hotel to my friends and will come again!

  • Stayed: January 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Fedenka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (26)
There are newer reviews for Premium Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

3 - 9 of 26 reviews

Reviewed 10 September 2013

we booked for the seagull hotel and found ourselves there!!!!!!
long story short..... i think it has been taken over by the seagull and they r selling under its name now after being renovated so make sure where you r going first.
we liked it very much .... a complete change from the old reviews, some may prefer it over the seagull club hotel building or the old seagull ............
we used the water slides which are a main attraction of the resort, the big pool and the beaches.
for more details you should go to the seagull hotel reviews.
the food was OK ( what you expect from a 4 * hotel all inclusive in Egypt nowadays), but of coarse you will get bored after a few days, but the good news is that you r at the center of Hurghada so you can easily go out for cheap good food around the hotel.
the staff are friendly and cooperative
there are ofcoarse.some loose screws here and there but the overall experience was satisfactory.
definitely would recommend it for anyone with young children

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mostafa D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 July 2013

been in this hotel few days . and 3 years ago. what i remember that hotel was realy poor. but clean! they change beds,and towels.animation was every evening. the food was realy poor in restorant.they dont like russian peoples there they said:))but in general for this price it is good hotel,i remmber its cost for me and my friend 200$ per week:)) so its was ok for that money and its was our first trip to hurgada,when i was not very spoiled by travels i even liked it ;) the hotel is realy small almost have not territory, i think its ok for peoples who cant afford more but want to spend some time on the beach. btw beach was not very clean coz had fuel in water from boats.

  • Stayed: August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lexa l
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 May 2013

Over the last few years. There has been a few new owners to this Hotel and its name has changed each time.
It is now the Premium Blue Lagoon Resort ( 5 Star ??? ).
When my wife and I arrived on the 6th May 2013. We weren't impressed on first sight. The hotel is situated in the middle of DOZEN's of Half built Hotels. But once we entered the forecourt, we were surprised. The hotel has a Grand front and entrance. The hotel is very big inside and is clean and tidy. It is more like a 3+ to 4 Star Hotel ! at the moment ! The new management are working very hard to fetch the hotel to a Higher Standard. Everyday there are workmen repairing Tiles in the 3 Large swimming pools, and fixing faulty Electric's and Plumbing. The Restaurant is First Class ! and varies daily. The STAFF are 5 STAR ! Very Friendly and Helpful ( they can't do enough for you ) The Furnishings are a bit worn and could do with refurbishing, but it is fit to purpose. ALL in ALL, we had a Very enjoyable stay in this Hotel. SteveVeraMills from Leeds UK/

Room Tip: Ask for a room over looking 1 of the 3 swimming pools.
  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank SteveVeramills
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2010

I was with my bf for 13 days in Hurghada. This hotel is disgusting. They gave us a room with only one small window, the bed was broken, food was awful. I ended up puking all night cuz of their pizza version called bizza. Waiters are unfriendly, as well as the entire staff. We wanted to change the room, but they kept saying that there were no available rooms which of course was a lie. Our friends room had a leeking celling, while others of our group had ants in their rooms or defects in the air conditioning systems. Pay more and enjoy a nice hotel, but don't go to this one.

  • Stayed: July 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Frosmk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 November 2015
Google Translation

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Maksim D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 October 2015
Google Translation

Room Tip: Везде тихо. Не переплачивайте за номера с видом на море. Оно видно из всех номеров.
  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled with friends
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Olga E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
4.4 mi away
Royal Lagoons Aqua Park Resort and Spa
9.4 mi away
Panorama Bungalows Aqua Park Hurghada
3.1 mi away
The Three Corners Royal Star Beach Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.2 mi away
Hilton Hurghada Resort
Hilton Hurghada Resort
#45 of 222 in Hurghada
2,319 reviews
9.4 mi away
Jasmine Palace Resort & Spa
10.5 mi away
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
Nubia Aqua Beach Resort
#108 of 222 in Hurghada
445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Premium Beach Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Premium Beach Resort

Address: Sheraton Road, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#81 Top resorts Hotel in Hurghada
#111 Luxury Hotel in Hurghada
#117 On the Beach Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range: £24 - £58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Premium Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 196
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Premium Beach Resort is a 4* deluxe hotel situated in the heart of Hurghada with its own private sandy beach from where you have a magnificent view over the Red Sea. It is really a stopover for sea fanatics. Premium Beach Resort offers rooms wit free Wi-Fi and a balcony or terrace. Its outdoor swimming pools are surrounded by shaded loungers. Hurghada International Airport is just a 10-minute drive away.The modern rooms are decorated in soft grey and purple tones. All rooms have a flat-screen TV and some rooms have a seating area.Premium Beach Resort has 2 fully equipped meeting rooms and a business center and they are suitable for meetings, conferences and special events.Massages and a variety of beauty arrangements are available at the spa, which includes a sauna and a gym. Guests have the possibility to snorkel and to dive from our private sandy beach. There is also a playground and a aqua park for our younger guests.International buffet dishes and à la carte specialties are served at Premium Beach's restaurants. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Premium Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Pharaohotels Waves Hotel Hurghada
Hotel Pharaohotels Waves

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing