We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Always great”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Triton Empire Hotel
Ranked #157 of 221 Hotels in Hurghada
Gdańsk, Polska
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Always great”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 October 2010

I was nine times in this hotel and i think that i will be back soon. Great hotel very nice staff. Really helpfull General Manager Mr Mahmoud and of course great Guest Relation. Always with pleasure i am coming back to the hotel it's like second home for me. I love spending time there.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ania1982
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

766 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    331
    240
    94
    39
    62
See reviews for
204
201
125
10
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (66)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Russian first
  • Serbian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Uppsala, Sweden
Level Contributor
12 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 October 2010

Nice hotel, good service and cleaning. Breakfast could be better though.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank KirsiR
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Krakow, Poland
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 14 October 2010

It was my third holiday in Egypt-Hurgahada this year and the third stay at Triton Empire Hotel. Empire Hotel has very good location in the center of the old Hurghada-Dahar, close to Sakkala. Two minutes walking from the sea and close to marina. With very nice beach and really worth seeing reef. So it is the best location not only for those who wants to stay at the beach but for divers also. Hotel and rooms are clean and nice. Service is very good and the staff is helpful and polite. Large selection of good quality food. Helpful and careful guest relation service. Our stay at Empire Hotel was wonderful and cant await to come there again. I'm sure every time i will visit Hurghada I choose Empire Hotel.

  • Stayed October 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Alice1803
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Egypt
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 1 October 2010

It´s like coming home when I return to this hotel. I really don´t want to change my choice of living when I go to Hurghada because when I go there to Empire hotel I know what I get - always the best. Best breakfest, best service, serviceminded staff, best beach, cleanest room, best location- why should I change it?
Next time I go there I definatly will choose the same hotel again. So really I can recommend this place to everyone who goes to Hurghada.
Thank you triton Empire Hotel for making my holiday so nice!
Sweden

  • Stayed September 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mapsuda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rybnik
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 September 2010

Monika, Poland
This Hotel is really good, for this price it's perfect. Not so far is a beach where you can use also two XXX/ The food is delicious, rooms are nicely made, and all the peopel are really cute. This place is perfect speccialy for families with children. The hotel heierd a really good coupel of animators. Everyone can find here sometrhing for himself. The animators can work with the children very good. Evenings are full of shows, specially the DJ are really good prepared. In my opinion this hotel for the stuff, prepared and atractions deserves for 4 stars. You have to check it.

Stayed August 2010, travelled with friends
Helpful?
Thank lokata
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Estonia
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 September 2010

The first time I came to this hotel quite by chance, but after that stay and a wonderful holiday I would not change it! Located in the very quiet and comfortable part of Hurghada! It does not matter, you come in this hotel for the first time or the tenth! Everything is very wonderful!Food is tasty and diversity! Beach clean! Animation represented well! Starting from the morning and ending with belly dancing lessons and a lot more different! In the evening disco, presentation and program! All very fun! Staff and management of the hotel are very attentive to the guests!Thanks to these people because they work all day and are always in a good mood, creating a home-like atmosphere! Also wanted to thank the General Manager of the hotel Mr. Mahmoud Tayee!This person does not know rest all the day. It all time is occupied
by work. Early in the morning he can be seen during a breakfast where it
supervises meal, further on a beach, where all and always in a full order!
Solves the arisen problems. And so till the late night! Very hardworking
person! Once again "Thank you!" to everyone! I hope to go back to this wonderful hotel!

  • Stayed March 2010, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Daisy197483
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hurghada, Egypt
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 September 2010

This hotel features nice atmosphere. There is very cleanly and nicely. Dishes are very tasty.
Service have nice attitude for visitors. On first place stands General Managar Mr.Mahmoud Tayee. He can cordially to greet visitors. He willfully talks to visitors, he organize banquets and he's very helpful. I really recommend this hotel.

  • Stayed February 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Ania_2010_67
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Hurghada hotels
0.1 mi away
Triton Empire Inn
Triton Empire Inn
#158 of 221 in Hurghada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 129 reviews
0.2 mi away
The Three Corners Royal Star Beach Resort
2.9 mi away
Golden Rose Hotel
Golden Rose Hotel
#149 of 221 in Hurghada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 110 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Geisum Village
Geisum Village
#188 of 221 in Hurghada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 40 reviews
2.8 mi away
Sea Garden Hotel
Sea Garden Hotel
#183 of 221 in Hurghada
3.5 of 5 bubbles 135 reviews
1.3 mi away
Beirut Hotel
Beirut Hotel
#204 of 221 in Hurghada
3.0 of 5 bubbles 109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Triton Empire Hotel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Triton Empire Hotel

Property: Triton Empire Hotel
Address: Hospital & Sayed Korrayem St, Hurghada, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#48 Family Hotel in Hurghada
#82 Spa Hotel in Hurghada
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Triton Empire Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 419
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Three Corners Triton Empire Hotel is ideally located in heart of Hurghada, only meters away for a private beach and in the middle of a huge shopping center. This location, in the centre of the downtown area of Hurghada, gives you the possibility to enjoy everything what is available at the Red Sea: puzzling city-life or tasting from the natural wonders of the so nearby Red Sea. The 419 rooms of the Triton Empire Hotel are tastefully equipped and decorated to the highest standard to give you a wonderful holiday feeling. Designed to deliver pure excellence, the Empire Hotel attracts individual travellers, couples and families alike. Recreation is unlimited with 2 swimming pools located on different levels in the hotel. In addition guests of the Triton Empire Hotel have the full use of the three swimming pools and the private pebbly/sandy beach of the Triton Empire Beach Resort (at 200 meters) with free chaises longue and umbrellas. The professional diving centre, a glass bottom boat, volleyball, ping-pong, and children's playgrounds in the Empire Beach Resort are also accessible to all guests of the Triton Empire Hotel. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Ebookers, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travel Republic (UK) and LoveHolidays so you can book your Triton Empire Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hotel Triton Empire
Triton Empire Hurghada

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing