We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$139
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/10/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$142
View deal
Free cancellation until 06/10/21
Expedia.comUS$139
TravelocityUS$139
PricelineUS$142
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect nightly room rates, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,317)
Filter reviews
4,317 results
Traveller rating
2,548
578
480
335
376
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,548
578
480
335
376
Show reviews that mention
All reviews animation team ali baba sim card nile cruise fire show great holiday red flag cleaned every day private beach egyptian pounds two weeks family holiday sun loungers evening entertainment lobby bar pools sea
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2,775 - 2,780 of 4,317 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2014

Beautiful, big hotel, just opened in 2014. Rooms are very clean and spacious, with big comfortable beds. Three restaurants with delicious foods, 9 swimming pools and beautiful, sandy and clean beach made the holidays really relaxing. Staff is very friendly and really helpful.

In the hotel you can find many different shops and services; shopping center is on the opposite side of the road. On the beach you can find a great kiteboarding school :) Next to the hotel beach you can find beautiful coral reef.

Our family spent there great 2 weeks. I would recommend this hotel for families with children and adults who are loooking for highest services quality and active rest.

Room tip: Family room with two separated bedrooms on a first floor, with sea view was the best choice for our family with 2 children.
Date of stay: April 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
56  Thank Naja_79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed H, Manager at Jasmine Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Naja,
First let us thank you for choosing Jasmine Palace Resort for your holidays in Hurghada and your kind review.

We are extremely happy that your 2 weeks at Jasmine Palace Resort was great, you enjoyed delicious food, noted spacious room, nice sandy beach and sea with beautiful coral reef.
Your positive opinion of highest quality of service is our best reward, which give more energy to all our team.

Look forward to your next relaxing holidays in Jasmine Palace Resort.

Hotel Management
Jasmine Palace Resort
Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Hotel is large, full of facilities, best staff ever,very friendly and helpful, elegant and large rooms, very nice restaurant design, food is fantastic.
I do recommend the hotel for the adult and families.

Date of stay: March 2014
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
14  Thank kmagdy79
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mohamed H, Manager at Jasmine Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 23 July 2014

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing Jasmine Palace Resort for your stay and recommending our hotel to Tripadvisor readers.

We are delighted to know you were completely satisfied with hotel facilities, comfortable rooms, quality and variety of food. Thank you for noting our employees who always try to do their best to make nice and memorable stay for all our respectable guests.

It will be our pleasure to host you in Jasmine Palace Resort once again.

Hotel Management
Jasmine Palace Resort
Hurghada, Red Sea, Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation M, General Manager at Jasmine Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago
Google Translation

Date of stay: September 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Guest Relation M, General Manager at Jasmine Palace Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago
Google Translation

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews