We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“My SPL( Special Partner Loopy) At the Loop”
Review of Loop Inn Motel

We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Avenel
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Loop Inn Motel
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Avenel
Reviewed 17 June 2014

Visited this motel for a short stay with my SP( Special Partner/Person) and it was better than expected. Room was huge, clean, and jacuzzi was wonderful. Very inexpensive and would definatly go again. So I wish we both had time to stay longer but needed to depart. Carpet had some wax drippings on from someone playing with candles :), but really a great place to stay. My darling SP and myself will be back in the near future!
Again for all you reading this review, looking for a quick getaway or special romantic spot for you and your SP(Special Partner) well get loopy at the loop!
PS/SP- I loved every minute of it Loopy! and thank you Loop Inn for making it happen! We will be Back!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
11  Thank Scott C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (36)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 27 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 5 September 2013

rooms were cheap, and there was a choice of heart shaped tubs, champagne tower, greek columns.. etc.. definitley for a couples getaway...our room was clean, not even a musty odor....bed was comfortable,.. and for the price, you could live there all month long...even the exotic tubs were spotless

Room Tip: nothing to add, have never gone wrong with this place
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank Paul A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 May 2013

Was an overall fun and positive experience for my husband and I. Spiced things up a little bit. Surprisingly clean...couch was terrible though. We ate in the area beforehand but heard and saw that there is delivery available.
The only negative thing is that the switch for the jacuzzi jets was located far from the tub. You had to get out of the tub to turn it on and off.
Not convienient.

Overall a good experience and we'd go back.

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
10  Thank arat_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2013

The Loop Inn was good minus that thing that was suppose to be a couch. Jacuzzi was in the regular room. Flat screen TV. Best Chinese food in the area. Refundable $10 for the remote. It's first come first serve. Cant wait to go back. Loopinn.com

  • Stayed: February 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Jasmine M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 March 2013

This hotel was ok. The price was a bit much for the room. It was not luxurious by any means but I guess people like it because of the hot tubs in the rooms, those are very spacious.

Other than that the rooms are kind of cheap looking, and could use some minor updates. You can tell this is strictly a place for adults, you can even book the room for only a few hours if you'd like.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank chosenfew321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2012

I stayed at the loop inn this past weekend.. and it was great.. its very safe, quiet and clean above all. the jaquzzi was clean and water was as hot as u would like it. the front desk was very nice and helpful. I would recommend it to everyone if you looking for a cheap nite away.. the room was huge and beautiful.. cant wait to go back,

Room Tip: I stayed in the reg room which was $125 a nite. you will pay alot more if you go any where else.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank dasani77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 July 2012

Stay there in June 2012,Very nice & quite environment,Our Room was clean & well arranged.
The waterfall in the room was surprise to us !! Room Lighting and decor was fabulous, They are not franchise but they maintain property in good shape. Very happy with the price paid. Will stay there again on our next visit to NJ.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank gonablok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Avenel
2.2 mi away
Hotel Executive Suites
Hotel Executive Suites
#2 of 2 in Carteret
336 reviews
5.5 mi away
E Hotel Banquet & Conference Center
1.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Woodbridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 mi away
Palace Hotel
Palace Hotel
#1 of 1 in Fords
45 reviews
0.4 mi away
Comfort Suites at Woodbridge
6 mi away
The Kenilworth Hotel
The Kenilworth Hotel
#1 of 1 in Kenilworth
663 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Loop Inn Motel? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Loop Inn Motel

Address: 1 Rodgers Street, Avenel, NJ
Region: United States > New Jersey > Avenel
Hotel Style:
Ranked #4 of 7 Hotels in Avenel
Number of rooms: 72

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing