We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“a truthfull account of everything you need to know about this hotel!!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort
Ranked #26 of 30 Hotels in Makadi Bay
matt-notts-uk
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“a truthfull account of everything you need to know about this hotel!!”
Reviewed 2 March 2009

Well we travelled to this hotel on 20.02.09. and booked 1 week before the holiday and got an amazing deal!! We stayed for one week and after already visiting sharm-el-sheik 2 years ago i thought i would give Hurghada a go! After booking the holiday and THEN reading the mixed reviews at that time, i was thinking.......oh no, what have i done!!!!

I need not have worried one little bit!!! This is an un-known little gem in my eyes!! From the moment you step off the coach you are treated to the egyption hospitality! They take your case off the coach, the porter takes you into reception and you sort out your room key card etc, within 1 minute of walking in you have a drink in one hand and a small plate of food in the other!!! (free as we went all inclusive which i would advise because drink prices are very high i.e. glass of wine £3, small glass of beer £2!!) By the time we had drank our drink and had eaten the snacks it was time for the porter to show us our room. Our cases were already inside our room!!!

Accomodation: Blocks of 12 apartments, all with either a pool or like ours.....a sea view!!! I call it a small apartment as the bathroom is a big family bathroom, infact the bathroom is larger than most travel lodge or premiere inn whole hotel rooms!! Very very clean, large bath, walk-in shower, sink, mirror, toilet and bee day etc etc. very large sleeping / living room with plenty of drawer space both next to the beds and on the drawers which the satelite TV is housed on. 34 TV channels, 4 of them english speaking channels, throughout different times of the day. Also in there is a small fridge, full size built in wardrobe and at the back of the wardrobe a very secure safety deposit box. An overhead fan in the room with 8 speed settings and the thing you need most......Aircon!!! Very quiet airconditioning and all very easy to use! At the far end of the room there are full size patio doors leading to the large sized balcony or terrace!! Now when i booked this i asked for a sea view......we couldn't believe what we got!! we couldn't have been more on the beach unless we had a tent and were camping on it!!! we were on the third floor, on the corner so we had a duel aspect view of the sea, pools and beach!! take a look at these photo's and video's.
We were literally 20 metre's away from the beach!!! Our room was cleaned every day, fresh towel's twice a day and 2 bottles of water free every day!! All for just £20E (£1.40) every 2 days or so to the polite man looking after your block!! It would cost more then that for the water alone as its not meant to be free anyway so well worth it!!

Beach: Warning you will need beach shoes for when walking from the sandy beach into where the sea meets as its covered in very sharp dead coral!! dont take any beach shoe's with you, go to the onsite shop as you can buy some for 50 Egyption pounds ( £7 ) and will last you for at least another couple of holidays! after walking out around 150 metres your still only ankle deep, then its starts dropping off sharply and deeply in a short space. BE WARNED we walked out this way, the ground gets uneven, the missis cut the top of here knee off, sliced it off on the razor sharp live coral!! had to walk her back 200 metres to the shore. She had a 50 pence piece sized of skin cut but hanging on, pouring with blood!! Nightmare, i thought we would be all day in a dirty hospital?????? No! The on-site Doctor was amazing! The cleanliness of his surgery is comparable with what you would expect in the UK. Very professional, very calming and he cleaned it up, gave local anesthetic and 6 stitches later and a bandage to protect and done!!! Only small niggle is we had to pay £180 for this!!!!!! I dont know if this is high or what, the insurance company are giving the whole amount back to us though so i guess its not that high. cheque is in the post and we went back for him to change the bandage for the next 2 days and was not charged anything for this. So take a little emergency cash, they do also exept Euro's and Egyptian £'s etc
You can avoid hurting yourself on the coral by simply walking to the left of the hotels beach, as far left as your allowed to go before you get to the sign for next door hotels beach, there is a small ramp you can walk down. there the sea level goes from ankle deep to 9ft plus in a more shorter and more uniform way. I went this way several times after the event and had no problems so dont let our one off accident put you off snorkelling because it is out of this world, your literally swimming in a warm, clear and inviting tropical fish tank!!
You do get pestered for the first day or so by people from the hotel trying to sell trips or beauty treatments etc this is a little annoying but if you simply say you have come away for a quick holiday and have not thought about any trips so i will come and find you if i decide to go on one, thats what we said and they were fine, no pushy sales here so just be firm and straight and there gone!! Now there is 1 restaurant on the beach, and near the ramp to the sea for snorkelling there is a little bar where you can get refreshed. Mustafa works here and he will keep you topped up without you even having to get up to the bar or interrupt your sunbathing. just give him a £20E (£1.40) every couple of days and you will have a glass that is never empty of your favourite drink, alcoholic or not! whilst on the beach your only allowed to have plastic cups which is understandable as glass and the beach should never be allowed, but we would have 2 drinks each so its easier for Mustafa to keep you topped up. Just let him know if you dont want anymore. The rest of the day all drinks are served by the glass in the other bars and restaurants.
We didnt really go to see any of the entertainment so i cant comment but i know they have a disco that starts at 1130pm for anyone who wants to party till late!! We just preferred to chill out in the bar and relax. We went to hurghada town centre on one night and hurghada marina on another night. They are both situated 200 metres apart and you can get a taxi from the hotel to hurghada centre for £200E (£25) and this cost is a return. When he drops you off you can stipulate how many hours before he picks you up. Now it is about a 35 minute drive from the hotel and i could imagine that it could be quite a scary place for some timid people who could feel hassled by the shop owners. 2 or 3 of them stand outside each shop and try to entice you in. As before just be firm and say NO! and walk on and they leave you alone. you will either think is quite funny or you will really hate it!! i loved it as its only banter and there is virtually no crime in egypt. Tourists are the backbone their economy. Everything is so cheap. ask them the price and what ever fist price they give you, half and thats your starting point to haggle from. if you do not like bartering, you will probably get ripped off so dont be afraid!!
On the second to last night we found the Hurghada Marina.........WOW!!!! Multi-million pound yauchts, great views and the nightlife hub of that part of egypt. Very upmarket and lots of trendy bars, nightclubs and retaraunts.You must go to this marina. My advise is to go to the main hurghada strip for shopping including if you just need a little bit of UK junk food (some people just cant help themselves) then here is where you will find McDonalds, Pizza Hut, and even A KFC!!! and all a fraction of the price of the uk. We ate in Pizza HUT and had a pizza and starter each with drinks £15. McDonalds was about £4 but the big macs and 1/4 pounders were twice the size!!! Then if the hussle and bussle is too much for you, its a 3 min walk to the marina where you will not get hassled!!

The food in the hotel was always hot and there was always plenty to go around and of course you can eat as much as you want. The food is very repetitive though and that is the only little niggle about the food.. The waiters are very polite and will get you any drink you require as well as pulling out seats for the females in your group. Plenty or gorgeous cakes and desserts too!!
There are various trips that you can go on for reasonable prices but we decided not to do anything as we had done most of them before at sharm-el-sheikh. I do also think that maybe teenagers might become a little bored staying here unless they like to sunbathe / snorkell etc. They have onsite quad biking that i think they would love tho, tuition, head scarf and packed lunch all for around £20 each is not bad for a whole day, i would have done this as everyone who had done it had loved it, but i did the whole look after the missis thing! Oh well, she's ok now!
If you want to buy some snacks i.e. crisps etc, take them with you!! onsite shop = £4 for a tube of pringles (no joke) £22 for suntan creme and those are english pound prices!!!!!

Do not drink or even brush your teeth with the water from the tap, use youe bottled water for this, avoid ice in your drinks. I had very bad sickness and you-know-what the last time i went to sharm-el-sheikh last time i was in egypt.! its not a fun time!!
This time i was VERY aware, i took a little bottle of hand sanitiser, from boots its about £2 and in a clear gel, 2 small pea sized amounts and rub all over hands and it evaporates in seconds. Happy to report no sickiness this time around!!!

All in all a very good holiday and excellent hotel. I thought i would write a review when i got back as i have never done one before and was sick of reading the bad reviews this hotel was getting, it just doesn't deserve some of the things people were saying. Its not a 5* hotel, its not 5* prices tho, we got a late deal for 2 all inclusive for under £800!!! impossible to get better value for money and a 100% guarantee for sunshine and sea!!!!
I am well travelled and have paid a lot more money for something a lot more worse then this hotel. Id say it a 3* to 4* but that depends on the hotels YOU have stayed in the past.
I have recommended this hotel to family and friends and would go back for another cheap and sunny getaway so get booking and enjoy!!
Hope this has been a little helpfull!!

  • Stayed February 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
8 Thank matt-notts-uk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

657 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    169
    170
    133
    88
    97
See reviews for
213
210
28
9
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (56)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • Czech first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
christchurch
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 9 January 2009

we loved it, just home after the best christmas ever! i was a little anxious after reading some of the reviews, but everything was wonderful! Never been to egypt before, but will definatly return. The beach, sea and pool areas very clean, staff always cleaning and clearing up. Bedooms overlooking the red sea, clean towels twice a day. Hotel about half full, so nothing a problem, we were very well looked after, all this for a very reasonable price!

  • Stayed December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
5 Thank yogajo
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
peterborough
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 January 2009

I too read all the reviews and went with an open mind. Oh dear is all I can say. Verging on three star, but certainly not four. The hotel is stuck at the top end of the bay. If it’s quiet location you want, this is it. There is only 1 bar open and that's in reception with not nearly enough seating. The food is the same daily but if you are European and get a blue wrist band, you can use the small friendly Italian restaurant for free. It's worth it just to avoid the 'crush' in the main restaurant. The hotel staff, although friendly enough, do not tell you this! In fact, they tell you very little, unless it involves taking money off you. Do not sign for anything on your room, pay cash. Every time you agree a price, get the currency as well. The food in the main restaurant is poor to say the least and much the same every day. The entertainment is much to be desired. Rooms are clean and fresh, tidied every day. The beach is OK but don't expect to swim unless you take on crossing the rocks which are dangerous. Beach shoes are a must. Once in the water, the snorkeling is fantastic. We went diving twice with PSI located on the beach, they were also very good. This place really suits those who don’t want much more that to sit on the beach or by the pool every day.

  • Liked — It was clean
  • Stayed December 2008
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank dinger1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers are raving about these Makadi Bay hotels

Andover
Level Contributor
38 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed 4 January 2009

We stayed at the Domina Hotel resort over the Christmas period 2008, and we went for one thing, relaxation. Overall, the resort worked well for this one thing as long as you can ignore the people coming around every 15 minutes asking you if you want a massage, camel ride, horse ride, scuba, snorkel. I found if you just shut your eyes and ignore them they soon go away as if you're polite and engage in conversation with them by saying no thank you, you then get caught up in talk with them for some time. Many reviews state how the Russians, Polish and the Germans can be tough and awkward, we had no trouble at all with them. You have to understand that they are all neighbors and they hate each other, but if you let yourself be known as British they will love you. The Italian restaurant was being used specifically by the Germans and the Brits when we were there, but the others started coming in later in the holiday.

It's not possible to do this resort other than all inclusive as it is so isolated that you would have to either pay for their meals or go elsewhere which would cost a fortune. The Hotel runs a shuttle bus service into town running twice a day and it also has it's own taxi firm which may seem expensive but at 200E£ (approx £24) we thought was quite cheap, we also wasn't aware that it was ours for as long as we wanted. Instead, we got one into town and the driver dropped us off at Sheraton Rd. He asked how long we would be and we said 3 hours, well.....20 minutes later we were ready to go back, i love to barter and haggle a bargain but that is stupid, the shops repeat themselves over and over...T-Shirt shop, Papyrus Shop, Cheap trinket shop, Smoking bong Shop....and then it would be the same again and again with up to 3 guys standing outside each one to hassle you.

The house maid (man) is probably too helpful. He's there from when you get up till about 7 or 8 pm and he is dedicated to your block only (12 rooms). We would leave him 20E£ every 2 days and for that he would make sure we had extra toilet paper and extra water for the asking. Any problems with the room would get sorted almost straight away. We had a blocked sink and the house maid couldn't fix it but the workman was there the same day to do it.

The rooms are spacious and clean with a large balcony, none of which seem to get the evening sun. Inside the room you will find a small fridge, hot drink facilities (no milk), air con, overhead fan, TV (with very few English speaking channels), Telephone, Hair dryer, Safe and Internet connection both wired and wifi but you will have to buy a card from reception. Laundry service is excellent but they might be using a very strong bleach so don't put any delicates in.

Within the resort you will find 3 main pools and a salt water pool at the bottom near the sea. The sea is a bit of a let down as it stays at about 12 inches deep for about 150 meters and then drops off quite steeply. The shallows are quite dangerous as it is covered in dead coral and hidden holes, the start of the shallows are really cold but the warms up about 75 meters out. The beach normally gave us a cooler time with a brisk wind of the sea.

Excursions can be obtained through your travel rep or hotel rep. We went on the safari and the valley of the kings. The Safari was a joke, you are put onto a quad which is jammed in a high gear and then you have about 3 hour round trip to a so called Bedouin tribe. I thought it might be fun taking a quad over soft sand and then to actually see Bedouins. Truth is, the sand is not soft but hard and ripply, if you are going at the wrong speed (which we were) you get shaken to bits. We got to the tribe only to find that its another con, no bedouin here, just other Egyptians dressed up trying to sell you the same cheap stuff from town.

Our excursion to the valley of the kings started with high hopes at 6am. We picked up a packed breakfast from reception, looked inside, looked at each other and laughed. A packed breakfast consisted of a very small whole cucumber, a fruit we couldn't name nor eat, 2 small rolls with meat and cheese, no butter, very dry and a bottle of water. The coach that picked us up was luxurious, but 20 miles down the road we were all transferred onto a much older bus that had seen better times, The on board toilet was rough with the chemical collection bowl not getting emptied for ages, the level of fluid was almost at overflow. The driver would rarely have the air con on and he was driving in a jumper and leather jacket. The trip was only good for seeing the sights and again is marred by traders & is very long 4.5 hours both ways looking at nothing but construction sites and mess. We had a small boat ride on the Nile which was nice if it wasn't for the dead floating camel.

At the time of our visit there was building taking place directly outside the hotel, i think that this may be extra shops. You will find it very hard to find some basic things so our suggestions would be:-

Plasters, Paracetamol, Anadin, TCP, Antiseptic Cream, Imodium (to stop you) Senecot (to start you).

All in all, if you are after relaxation at a cheap price then this will suit you. If you are a family and you will stay to the resort...this will suit you, if you are after 5* treatment want to see the sights of Egypt you will be disappointed.

I'm sorry to say that Egypt is the untidiest place i've seen including war torn Kosovo and Bosnia, Every where seems to be a construction site and in between them lays open land fills. The place smells and everyone is trying to con you, even at the duty free side of the airport outbound, we tried to get some food for the flight so we picked up 2 can of pepsi and 2 small cartons of concentrated fruit juice, took it to the till and asked how much, the tally came to £11. Also in the airport you can buy a slice of pizza for £5 or a whole pizza for £17.

So far, this is the only country that i will not be returning to.

  • Liked — Space
  • Disliked — TV Channels
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
6 Thank gwhitegate
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leigh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 January 2009

Have recently returned from a one month stay at the Domina Makadi Bay, which turned out to be one of the more pleasant places we have stayed at. The 30 minute drive from the airport wasn't as bad as expected, check in and trans fare to our room was hassle free and very courteous, the room and bathroom were a decent size with comfy bed and furniture plus bath tub and shower, just enough time to freshen up and a quick coffee before the buffet opens!! "yes I did say buffet", we were greeted by one of the catering managers who proceeded to show us the al a carte and buffet restaurants, " we actually found some reasonable food at the buffet" which is something that doesn't normally happen ( if you have 4 star buffet dined in---Tunisia, Spain, Sharm el sheikh, Hawaii, Maldives, Fiji, Bali etc, you know what I mean) , overall the food wasn't too bad.
The resort itself was spotless with plenty of sunbeds & umbrellas spread out around the four pools, kids pool and along the beach, spill a drink and someone would appear from nowhere and clean up the mess.
Same with the rooms, spotlessly clean, any problems just call housekeeping and within a few minutes your problem is sorted. All the staff and employees wherever they worked were very pleasant - polite - friendly and helpful, a great relaxing place to get away to, but not too far out if you want a night or a day out, there is a twice daily reasonably priced bus or the "limo" service which a medium sized taxi that works out expensive due to fares being per "person" instead of per journey.
Don't think it would suit children between 7 and 17 years old, not really enough to keep them entertained, we were told that there are some major additions and alterations planned during the coming 6 months, looking forward to seeing them later this year. Thank you for a great time and the " PLEASANT SURPRISE " Mr & Mrs Mike.

  • Liked — Clean, good housekeeping, reasonable size room, choice of location- close to or far from the pools / nightclubs
  • Disliked — limited bus service, expensive on site limo
  • Stayed November 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Helpful?
2 Thank MrandMrsMike
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derbyshire
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 January 2009

Having booked this hotel as part of a package holiday and then reading the reviews, I have to say that I was a little concerned as to what we were going to get. As we were away for Christmas, I was hoping that the holiday would be a good break. I was not disappointed at all. Although the first morning I did feel as though we had dropped into Butlins by the Red Sea, I have to say, that the animation team did their best to encourage people to partake in their entertainment programme but did not push you into doing anything if all you wanted to do was to laze on a sunbed all day.The hotel caters for alot of nationalities and as such it is acceptable that they should try & please as many guests as they can. The fact is if you wanted to be active you could and if you chose to do nothing, that was possible too.
The place was very clean and the staff so helpful & polite. The rooms were very comfortable and the sheets & towels changed daily. Tea & coffee making facilities & complimentary water was a bonus.
We opted for the all inclusive option and found that the food and the local drinks were fine. Our main meal at night was eaten in the Italian Restaurant and the food in there was lovely and enjoyable. Breakfast catered for all nationalities and lunchtime we chose to eat in the beach restaurant, which again, was fine. If you expect cordon bleu food then you would be disappointed but as an all inclusive hotel catering for alot on guests, I believe that the quality & choice was more than adequate.
The beach & sea at this resort was lovely to look at but we did not venture to try & go in as the pool area was so nice. We did go on a days snorkling trip which was a fantastic day out & was well worth the money. The only other expense was am aromatherapy massage which at a cost of approx £18 was well worth the money.
All in all a very relaxing winter break. The sun shone every single day & with temperatures in the mid 20's, the Christmas break was a most welcome & enjoyable time.
If you want nightlife & things to see & do, then this hotel is not for you- however if you want a week in the sun in a clean well run hotel, where you are looked after and treated well, then this is the place for you.

  • Liked — The location and the staff
  • Disliked — Confusion as to prices- quotes in euro's. egyptian pounds & american dollars
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank julesonhol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
london
Level Contributor
5 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 December 2008

Think Diarrhoea ; think repetitive food ; think flies on food; think no pharmacy for diarhhoea tablets; think stony beach and sea you cant swim in; think isolation from anywhere; think over priced drinks, taxis, internet access. Management trying to rip you off and no interest in helping. I wouldnt stay here for free. Think of bookinmg in Hurghada itself.

  • Liked — nothing
  • Disliked — everything
  • Stayed December 2008, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank loveluxor77
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Makadi Bay hotels
0.5 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Resort & Spa Makadi Bay
0.9 mi away
Cleopatra Luxury Resort Makadi Bay
0.4 mi away
LABRANDA Royal Makadi
LABRANDA Royal Makadi
#21 of 30 in Makadi Bay
4.0 of 5 bubbles 495 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 mi away
Iberotel Makadi Beach
Iberotel Makadi Beach
#3 of 30 in Makadi Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,153 reviews
1.4 mi away
Jaz Makadi Star & Spa
Jaz Makadi Star & Spa
#7 of 30 in Makadi Bay
4.5 of 5 bubbles 680 reviews
0.9 mi away
Al Nabila Grand Bay Makadi
Al Nabila Grand Bay Makadi
#22 of 30 in Makadi Bay
3.5 of 5 bubbles 879 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort

Property: Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort
Address: Safaga Road, Makadi Bay, Hurghada 642, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > Hurghada > Makadi Bay
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#19 On the Beach Hotel in Makadi Bay
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:3 star — Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 552
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort is located in the prominent Makadi Bay area, only 25KM southern of the very popular Egyptian holiday destination "Hurghada", on Egypt's beautiful Red Sea Riviera. Makadi is a peaceful bay with many opportunities for snorkeling and scuba diving. The semi-tropical climate makes this both a summer and winter resort. The Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort is situated directly on over 600 meters private and white sandy beach, and has a spectacular house reef very close by, which guests may use for snorkeling. Among the 552 outsized (52sq m), comfortable & luxurious rooms, year-round sunshine, panoramic views of sea (subject to hotel availability against charge 10$ per room per night) and blue skies, Spa, tennis fields, all makes the Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort the place for unique moments to remember. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, LoveHolidays, TripOnline SA, Traveltool, S.L.U., Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel Makadi Bay
Harmony Makadi Bay Hotel And Resort
Domina Makadi Bay Resort
Domina Makadi Bay Hotel & Resort

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing