We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Maglouba”
Review of Bedouin Star

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Bedouin Star
Reviewed 30 September 2012

When I spent my 1 month holiday at Negma, I felt like arrived home, to my family. We had dinners we shared together, fire and live music everz night, and all the best beduin musicians gathered around this special camp. It was magic the room was luxury for resanable price.

  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Fati G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (12)
There are newer reviews for Bedouin Star
See the most recent reviews
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 12 of 12 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2012

nice place , really enjoy the sea, and the nature, and i' love the food there

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank 40tamer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 April 2011

All what I can say is WOW...I enjoyed so much with Patricia and Hassain. They are very friendly and helpful. The huts are in front of the beach, the water is so blue and the corals are awesome - so many fish around there. Unluckily I didn't have an underwater camera but I suggest it to anyone who is thinking to do snorkeling. In the evening is nice to seat in front of the room, lie down at the beach and see all the stars you cannot even dream about in a big city, or just take part at the bedouin concert (with clapping your hands or dancing). Definitely an experience that I will not forget.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Maysha1980
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016
Google Translation

Stayed: October 2015
Thank UsamitasTours
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Bspuida
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2012
Google Translation

Room Tip: Huisje no. 1 staat het dichtst bij zee.
  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Carolienr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Nuweiba
10.8 mi away
Nuweiba Coral Resort
Nuweiba Coral Resort
#1 of 15 in Nuweiba
647 reviews
5.9 mi away
Nakhil Inn & Dream - Nuweiba
0.0 mi away
Helnan Nuweiba Bay Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 mi away
Dyarna Hotel
Dyarna Hotel
#45 of 52 in Dahab
72 reviews
8.2 mi away
Ayla Camp
Ayla Camp
#7 of 42 in Nuweiba
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bossa Nova Camp
Bossa Nova Camp
#29 of 42 in Nuweiba
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Bedouin Star? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Bedouin Star

Address: Ras Shaitan | Nuweiba Taba Road, Nuweiba, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Nuweiba
Amenities:
Beach Free Breakfast Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Nuweiba
Price Range: £13 - £19 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Bedouin Star 2*
Number of rooms: 7
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Sandwiched between the mountains of the Sinai desert and the Red Sea. Your bungalow a few meter from the Red Sea 12,95 per person per night, this is included Breakfast, 2 hot drinks (tea, coffee) until 12 pm and a bottle of mineral water. There where the clock is replaced by the sun and the stars. Snorkeling near one of world's most beautiful coral reefs in the Red Sea. Experience Bedouin hospitality at Bedouin Star ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, Booking.com, Odigeo, HostelWorld and Evoline ltd so you can book your Bedouin Star reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing