We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Relaxation and Meditation”
Review of Misho Camp

We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Nuweiba
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Misho Camp
Reviewed 28 June 2014

it was a really great experience for me i have a really great time with the staff their and the beach is wonderful and the food are great, i'd really like to have another visit their again and enjoy with the peaceful and wonderful view there.

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Abanoub N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (91)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

50 - 56 of 91 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2014

It was really amazing 3 days I spent at Misho camp. I went there to chill, relax and get away from work and Cairo's madness, and I did. Location is amazing, everything is clean, food is awesome, and the most special thing about Misho camp is the staff. Staff is really really friendly, nice and helpful. Awesome!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank MMordi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2014

It was a wonderful experience the day i spent there in misho camp, the funniest experience was the snorkeling but the sleep and food and everything else was great.
I recommend that camp to every person want to enjoy a day in his life.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Mahmoud A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 May 2014 via mobile

Acutely I'v been in many places at newabaa this is the most perfect place thr ,u should try to be thr it's like heaven ,palace to relax and to chillout ,the banglows are designed so well and the stuff are so kind also the place is so clean ,I advice u to visit Misho Camp ,sure u wll enjoy ur time ;)

Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
4  Thank Mohamed K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

It was an amazing camp as service was very good, Sleeping quality was high.
we took some beautiful pictures from there.
I liked it so much and we are looking forward to visiting the camp annually :D <3 <3

  • Stayed: June 2013, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RaMy_Agwa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014

Unlike most vacation places and camps in Egypt, It was an astonishing experience I had last April in Misho Camp. Everything was amazing, from the sightseeing, surfing to diving and snorkeling, as well as having very tasty food. Recommended for fun appreciators :)

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mohamed Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2014

The time I spend in Mishocamp was amazing the team there is awesome beautiful beach amazing activities I loved it, what I liked too is that it's near sonesta and taba heights so you could go there if you want extra activities like disco's

  • Stayed: December 2013, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rmostafa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Nuweiba hotels
13.0 mi away
Nuweiba Coral Resort
Nuweiba Coral Resort
#1 of 15 in Nuweiba
652 reviews
8.0 mi away
Nakhil Inn and Dream - Nuweiba
9.8 mi away
Habiba Beach Lodge
Habiba Beach Lodge
#3 of 15 in Nuweiba
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.1 mi away
Bedouin Star
Bedouin Star
#19 of 42 in Nuweiba
12 reviews
10.3 mi away
Ayla Camp
Ayla Camp
#7 of 42 in Nuweiba
14 reviews
0.0 mi away
Bossa Nova Camp
Bossa Nova Camp
#30 of 42 in Nuweiba
10 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Misho Camp? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Misho Camp

Address: Km 15 Road Nuweiba Taba International | Next To The Sonesta Beach Resort Hotel Taba, Nuweiba 46618, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Nuweiba
Amenities:
Beach Beverage Selection Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Suites Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #3 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Nuweiba
Price Range: £57 - £303 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 20
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
misho and his extended family invite you to their tranquil beach side camp in southern sinai. with a backdrop of the soaring malha mountains, the red Sea and the ever changing vista of the mountains of saudi arabia, misho camp is a beautiful location for a unique holiday. ... more   less 

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing