We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect first holiday!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Siva Sharm Resort & Spa
Ranked #79 of 233 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed 27 June 2014

Stayed at the savita for 10 nights with my boyfriend for our first holiday together and couldn't fault it in any way! The hotel is amazing, absolutely gorgeous grounds, lovely spacious rooms which were kept clean and tidy daily by housekeeping.
The animation team are great! All so friendly and hard working all day and night. We especially enjoyed water aerobics in a morning with them, but all the activities were always fun and organised! We enjoyed all of the evening entertainment especially the comedy show performed by the animation team! It was hilarious.
Although there's plenty of entertainment going on in the hotel, there's also a lot to do outside and with it being so close to soho square we enjoyed a couple of nights there! Also, the animation team took us to the main clubs out there which we thoroughly enjoyed, especially our night in Space!
I'd also like to say a big thanks to the management and the general manager, he was so polite with us and always took care of anything we asked!
Overall, I'd definately recommend this hotel and we will definately be returning in the future!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Lauren M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (2,571)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

985 - 991 of 2,571 reviews

Reviewed 26 June 2014 via mobile

Just got home from my amazing stay at Savita! Loved everything about this hotel from the moment I arrived with my friend I was welcomed and took straight to my big, clean room! Excellent management and the animation team made my holiday what it was! Especially PAIGE who'd just arrived from another hotel, she fit in perfect! Always asking us to get involved in activities and sometimes even just for a chat... Very friendly girl! Also make sure you go on a night out with her aswell! We got well looked after and had a ball! The animation team is a credit to this fabulous hotel!
Enjoyed the food and the staff were so lovley, Would definitely recommend savita to anyone... Be back soon! Thankyou...

Stayed: June 2014, travelled with friends
1  Thank Ashleigh_xxxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

The animation team was superb ! Especially the two sexy ladies Paige and johannah ;) , never seen anything better would love to see them perform again , really like the hotel too , just wish I got lucky with one of the girls ;) ha , overall 9 out of 10 will be visiting again very likely ! Thanks

  • Stayed: December 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Will2050
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

I stayed and savita for a week with my girlfriend for a relaxing holiday, when we got there the hotel staff were very helpful and quick getting us into our room. The hotel in General is amazing and very clean. We got on very well with the bar staff always happy to help and very friendly !! The general manger was a very pleasant man who always came round to say hello and make sure everything was ok. But what really made our holiday was the entertainment (animation) they are super all of them were lovely and seemed like a strong team we loved the comedy show!!! Paige and Johanna were our favourites they really made us feel at home.
Overall our holiday was just what we needed and wanted sharm is a great place to visit.
Thank you to all the staff !!! Defo coming back next year !!

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank CT2024
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2014

My trip was made by the team at the Savita resort and spa, never have I been on vacation where the staff go the extra mile and out of their way to make us feel so welcomed. The animation team were amazing and two certainly stood out: Johannah and Paige!
I will be going back and I'll make sure to stay there again.
10/10 guys, management were excellent and you should all be proud.

  • Stayed: June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ShortieB90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2014

Me and my wife Helen have just returned from a great week in sharm. The hotel rooms were a decent standard, food was good especially the breakfast. I was very impressed with the gym and training room, which in the mornings was cool enough for me to get a good hours lifting in before hitting the beach. The rooms were cleaned everyday to a high standard and we loved the towel sculptures that mohammed made us, deserved his tip!

The main plus was the staff who could not do enough for us (tip for future travellers - Be polite and smile and you will be looked after and get your drinks quicker.... tip them and your drinks are delivered to your sun lounger).

The animation team was great, lots of fun and always up for a good night out. My wife helen was extra happy with Johanna and Paige who became her little sisters out there, it might be something to do with Helens sister Joanne being a spitting image of Johanna. We would love to return and party all night with the girls again.

Last nut not least the management team, you run a tight ship and must be praised for the way you clearly encourage your staff to be friendly and helpful. This has rubbed off on them so keep up the good work.

Room Tip: Smile and Tip on the first day, a £1 tip is enough to get treated like a king and queen for a week.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank dougnhel
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2014

The hotel were good, food good, room big and nice and also animation super! Espacilly johanna ;) Especially johanna from sweden wich did not speak russian but tried very hard to make all russian happy!!!!!!!
we were satisfied and the staff and hotel fighting was not all uvozhitelno treated regardless submitted to National
Child was happy mini club)
Our whole family has found something to do, to spend great holidays. Thank you very much!!!

  • Stayed: June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Svetlana A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.8 mi away
Cyrene Grand Hotel
Cyrene Grand Hotel
#92 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,034 reviews
5.9 mi away
Ghazala Beach Hotel
Ghazala Beach Hotel
#103 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
875 reviews
0.3 mi away
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
Concorde El Salam Front Hotel
#36 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
8.2 mi away
The Grand Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
The Grand Hotel Sharm El Sheikh
#68 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,711 reviews
4.1 mi away
Sharm Resort Hotel
Sharm Resort Hotel
#124 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
191 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
Hilton Sharks Bay Resort
#67 of 233 in Sharm El Sheikh
7,529 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Siva Sharm Resort & Spa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Siva Sharm Resort & Spa

Address: Al Sheikh Zayed Street | Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#51 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#60 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#77 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: £41 - £105 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Siva Sharm Resort & Spa 5*
Number of rooms: 544
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Siva Sharm Resort & Spa has built a great reputation for friendly, professional service, excellent dining, and stylish surroundings. The hotel offers fantastic views across the Straits of Tiran, a stunning poolscape complete with a decadent swim-up bar, and its very own private beach with coral sand terraces and easy access for snorkelling on the Far Garden reef. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, TripOnline SA, Ebookers, Hotels.com and Evoline ltd so you can book your Siva Sharm Resort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Savita Resort And Spa
Savita Resort All Inclusive
Savita Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing