We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“lovely hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort
Ranked #13 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed 10 May 2014

we stayed at this hotel recently for a week with two friends who normally don't do the lying about, all inclusive type of holiday. We all enjoyed ourselves. The pool staff, Mamoud and Eslam, and the staff at Mo's restaurant were brilliant. They were very friendly and worked hard to make our stay there a pleasure.Would like to thank Wael Hakim who was in charge of the staff at Mo's. He was very good. We tried the other hotel restaurants but always came back to Mo's as it was the best. I have to say that the Patio restaurant at lunchtime was also very good. The room we had was a ground floor superior twin bed room which was right in front of a pool. It was very comfortable. The facilities at the hotel were good, bus service to the beach area and dive centre, spa, gym, bars and an outside lounge with a pianist. Very relaxed atmosphere. We weren't impressed with the lack of food on arrival at the hotel, we arrived at 10pm and by the time we got checked in it was too late for food. Although we had pizza at a bar that wasn't that good.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank alan c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing SENTIDO ROSR and for taking the time to give us your feedback on your holiday experience. We sincerely appreciate this. We are delighted to read you and your friends were so impressed with the service and friendly staff throughout the hotel along with the facilities that you had the pleasure to enjoy. We apologize that the main restaurant was not open for your arrival however this does close at 10pm, we do however have another buffet restaurant available until 11pm, we will investigate the information you were provided when you checked in to ensure this does not happen again should you visit us again. We have advised our Food & Beverage department that the pizza taste did not meet your expectations, we serve to a large number of guests on a daily basis and this feedback is helpful as we always strive to improve so each guest can enjoy. We also thank you for kind words and for the staff mentioned, we will share your comments with our team and we hope to welcome you back again in the future.

Sincere regards,
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (2,454)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

1,007 - 1,013 of 2,454 reviews

Reviewed 8 May 2014

Had a fabulous time at this hotel, we upgraded from the Reef Oasis Beach Resort when we got there, nothing wrong with the ROBR just too many Russians and we didn't like the food.

My rating for the following:

Rooms 10 out of 10
Pools 10 out of 10
Staff willingness and helpfulness 10 out of 10
Aqua Park 10 out of 10
Food 7 out of 10 (I didn't find enough selection)

Overall rating for the Sentido 9 out of 10 and the only reason I give it a 9 is because of the food selection.

Rooms: We stayed in one of the rooms in block 4000 which backs onto the back of the Sentido. We were unable to upgrade our room as they said we were half way through the week and there was an overlap. We met some people at the Sentido and they let us put our bags into their room on the last day and the only difference from the Sentido rooms to the RBOR was a small couch in the corner. The room was clean, comfortable and had all up to date equipment and a very comfortable bed.

Pools: Every pool fantastic at the Sentido. A special thank you to Mokhta who is he pool man at the 8 pool Senstido right hand side. Polished your sunglasses every day, top man.

Staff willingness and helpfulness: Didn't find one member of staff who had an off day. All very friendly, couldn't do enough to make your stay anything but pleasurable.

Aqua Park: Great, even though we are classed as "old" lol we went and had a go on the slides in the Aqua Park (rude not too!!!!). Had a great laugh. Not many people in there so could keep going on if you wanted to.

Food: This was the disappointing side for me, other 5 star hotels we have stayed in in Egypt have had a better selection at meal times. There was always something to eat but selection not as great as I have had before. Saying that if you wanted anything to eat and they didn't have it out they would try and get it for you i.e. sauces, lemons etc. The Manager in the restaurant was a very helpful and nice man.

Room Tip: All Sentido rooms are lovely, we stayed in the Reef Oasis Beach Resort rooms numbers 4000 they were...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Sarah L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing SENTIDO ROSR and for taking the time to give us your feedback on your holiday experience. We sincerely appreciate this. We are delighted that you enjoyed all the hotel facilities. We have advised the Food and Beverage department that you were disappointed in the food. . We offer a wide range of food products in all our restaurants to suit a variation of different tastes, It is always good to have this constructive feedback as we strive to improve so everyone can enjoy. We thank you for your lovely words and the staff mentioned. We will share these comments with our team and look forward to welcoming you back again in the future.

Sincere regards,

SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Have just returned from our 3rd stay at this hotel. First thing to say is there were no signs whatsoever of any troubles in Sharm. Such a shame that the media reports are putting people off going! Not good for the Egyptians with families to support :-(( We visited here for the second time in November '13 with our kids aged 8 and 3, and just returned for the third time.

We spent HOURS trying to find an alternative hotel for this holiday in Apr '14 because we'd already been to this hotel before, but because we were looking for specific things, there were no others that ticked all the boxes for us.

We wanted great snorkelling - this is directly on temple reef & ras um el sid, and this has to be one of the best snorkelling experiences direct from a hotel, so we snorkelled every day from the hotel pontoon and never got bored of it. From the hotel reef we saw a turtle, an eagle ray, moray eels, and lion fish to name a few, as well as the more common fish you see plenty of on every snorkelling adventure.

We wanted a nice beach that you can walk into the water and swim from - a bit of a necessity with young kids. The beach is lovely, you can actually walk into the water and swim!! (if you're not familiar with Sharm - a lot of hotels don't actually have beaches you can walk into the sea from! You have to use the pontoon too swim because the beach is rocky) - the sand here is nice and powdery, not too much like builder's sharp sand! The beach is in a sheltered bay so on windy days, water is a bit calmer. The walk to the beach is relaxing and takes just 5 mins, all within the safe confines of the complex, or there is a shuttle bus every 20 mins. Our tip -avoid the beach in the morning as it's very busy. It clears out by 1pm so better choice of sun loungers in the afternoon!

We also wanted a decent water park. This hotel has a fab one suitable for all ages- and it's at the front of the hotel, so you can get away from the noise of the water park and stay by the hotel pools if you want (hotel pools are VERY serene and one is heated like a bath! - one pool has a row of four poster beds along it :-D).

We wanted pleasant modern surroundings- this hotel is new, modern and has a very calming restful feel to it. There were other english families as it was easter hols, but it would be very suitable for couples too as its not dominated by families and the water park is separate from the main pools if you want peace an quiet. Yes there were Russians, but we didn't find them offensive. Some of them are a bit gruff but some are nice too!

The rooms are very nice- we had one with pool frontage and with a separate bedroom for the kids (family room), and there are also rooms where the kids stay in the same room (comfort rom). Rooms 1116 and 1163 are the ones we stayed in. Our cleaner was very good & friendly and we had great towel art, a treat for the kids!.

The drinks service around the pool was great, and the towel guys (Haitham, Eslam, Mokhtar and Taha) were fantastic. The food was much better this time. Mo's restaurant was great - the staff at Mo's are excellent - too many good staff to name! Cactus was very nice, as was Citadel. The beach restaurant now serves food which is great as you don't need to leave the beach for lunch!! The only negative was the food was a bit slow coming out in the Pool Bar at lunchtime so we avoided eating there which was a shame. Gaber is very good at looking after his customers, but the food could be quicker coming out. The standard of food hygiene is very good at this hotel if you're worried about the dreaded pharoah's revenge! You can eat salads and have ice cubes no problem as it's washed in bottled water.

Initially we had a problem with reserving the room we wanted prior to going, and on arrival there was no poolside room available despite having tried to request one, so we had to spend 2 nights in an another room (bit of a pain as you can't unpack!) before moving to a poolside room as we'd originally tried to request before going. It would be nice if the communication could be better before arrival to improve the room request situation to avoid having to move rooms several days in.

One thing that is a real credit to the hotel is the friendly, helpful nature of the staff here. They really do enhance your stay and they are genuinely happy and friendly which is a breath of fresh air. Certain staff members went the extra mile and deserve a special mention. Ahmad, Abdul and Ali down on on the beach towels were fantastic and worked hard all day, bent over backwards to help, and Mohamed Elheed on the beach bar was superb and great fun. Already mentioned the towel guys Mokhtar, Haitham, Eslam and Taha - brilliant team.

Also Mohamed Kosh from the dive school was fantastic, great fun, always joking around and went out of his way to help. He also worked on the snorkelling boat trip to Tiran island that we went on last time, and together with his fellow team mates, made the day such fun for everyone. A credit to the dive school. And Tesoro from the dive school was also very helpful.

Also worth a mention as we made good friends with them, and they offer fantastic experiences is Mahmud from Solaris watersports, and the on-site Pharmacist is GREAT! If you even get a hint of a dodgy tum, see him for some tablets which stop it straight away. FORGET English medicines - they won't work. The Egyptians have the best medicine for this and it will stop it within 12-24hours.

Overall this hotel has it all. Beautifully designed resort, great beach, fantastic snorkelling, great water park, serene pools, great dive school, nice rooms, good selection of restaurants- if they can keep the food selection interesting and keep the service at 5 star level, it will be very, very hard to beat. The million dollar question- would we come back? Yes definitely. Counting down the days!!

Room Tip: All the pool view rooms are great.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Emmarandom
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing SENTIDO ROSR and for taking the time to give us your feedback on your holiday experience. We sincerely appreciate this. We are delighted to read that you enjoy the hotel facilities and the location of the hotel so much. We have notified the Food & Beverage department regarding the waiting time you had at the snack bar, you will see an improvement for this on your next visit. We apologize for the communication prior to travel and as we have discussed in resort, this will be improved for when you book with us again, however requested cannot be guaranteed. We thank you for your kind words and for the staff mentioned. We will share your comments with our team and look forward to welcoming you back very soon.

Sincere regards,

SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2014

Our best friends, my husband and I stayed here in the first week of April and had the most wonderful time. This place is really special.

We'd never done all inclusive before in any resort and my husband was a bit wary but the food and drinks selection was excellent. Even with Jim being a vegetarian we were so spoilt for choice we didn't even manage to try all the available restaurant options. I wondered what the wine would be like on AI but no problems there either.

A cocktail party at the Asian restaurant was a nice touch and of course tempted us to eat there two nights later and we loved it. My husband and I also tried the Indian restaurant. Eating on the terrace at night overlooking the wonderful bay was something I'll never forget. The staff at both of these a la carte restaurants were lovely and this was the same throughout the resort. Special mentions to: Kalid in Mo's, Walid in the Columbo bar, Islam in the Indian & Citadel, Kahli and co in the Asian, Omar at the pool, Kirsty & co in guest services and Ahmed for the very entertaining towel art. Everyone was so welcoming. Also kudos to the grounds staff who work so hard keeping everything so immaculate and stunning.

We took a diving trip on one of the days arranged through our rep at the hotel which was well worth doing but we hadn't realised we could also do this through the hotel. We spotted some lights in the water one night and discovered that it was night snorkelers so we then did this ourselves with Kosh as our guide. He was brilliant. We even saw a Spanish Dancer fish which was beautiful. I spent nearly the whole week in the water. I'd never even snorkelled before but I loved it so much I went diving on the third day. Sharm is definitely THE place for diving.

Couple of tips - we got a free trip to Soho Square but would have preferred to have visited somewhere a little more authentic but then I guess it's very new. Also, I didn't fare well with the mosquitos and wish I'd taken a few precautions for my skin type before I went but it's a lesson learnt for next time. Could have happened anywhere and it certainly won't deter me from going back. Not the resort's fault - my husband and friends were completely unscathed.

This unique resort made such an impression that I must confess to actually having tears in my eyes when it was the end of the holiday! Thanks again to all the staff. We will be back as soon as we can.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank FionaandJim
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing SENTIDO ROSR and for taking the time to give us your feedback on your holiday experience. We sincerely appreciate this. We are delighted to read that you both enjoyed the selection of food and drink throughout the hotel. Thank you for your kind words and for the staff mentioned. We will share these comments with our team and look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Sincere regards,
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2014 via mobile

Reef oasis was our honeymoon destination. We arrived and realised that this resort was truly tranquil as stated in the brochure. There wasn't much chance to get merry and have a dance in the evening but we soon adjusted to this. We enjoyed having drinks through the day and enjoyed the food throughout our stay. Highly recommend the tapanyaki Asian restaurant. The Indian was nice too. I enjoyed the Italian and Mo's. My partner enjoyed the patio bar. The live music I. The evening was a nice touch. The sun bed loungers were truly relaxing and the pool side staff were very attentive and kind. Make sure you take plenty of smaller Egyptian notes so you can tip the staff. We arrived with only £200 Egyption Pound notes and they were very hard to get changed. There is a social night to Nama Bay on a Tuesday of you fancy some disco action. The bus also runs there every night for £3. I would highly recommend this place to anyone who is after a relaxing holiday. We have already decided that we will return for our ten year anniversary with our children. Lovely resort.

  • Stayed: April 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
6  Thank Toni M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 8 May 2014

Dear Guests,

Thank you for choosing SENTIDO ROSR and for taking the time to give us your feedback on your holiday experience. We sincerely appreciate this. We are delighted to hear that you had such a relaxing holiday with us, along with enjoying the selection of drinks and food throughout the hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back again for your 10 year anniversary with the kids and hopefully before then too.

Sincere regards,
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

Stayed at the Sentido from 14th - 28th April.
First impressions, very nice, spotless, contemporary looking hotel. Rooms spacious and clean, buffet restaurant lots of choice with tasty cakes. There were lots of a la cart restaurants to choose from, some you had to pay for, we only went to a couple as our children are fussy and it was easier to go to the buffet where they would always find something thy liked! The pool side snack restaurant was nice, my kids liked it there, especially the ice creams.
Kirsty was excellent!!! If you have a problem she will fix it!! Mentioned to her that the shower was very slow, on our return to the room she had had the shower head replaced and it was a power shower!! Lovely lady who made a point of finding us every day to make sure our holiday was going well.
Taha, looked after us at the poolside every day, got our towels, cleaned our sunglasses and brought us iced flannels to cool us down. Kept the pool side spotlessly clean thank you!!
Water park on site, great fun, again, very clean and tidy, staff were very friendly.
Negatives :( We were all bitten quite badly, even my partner who I have never seen bitten on holiday. There is a 24hr pharmacy on site and the guy in there is brilliant, he mixed some lotions which helped out.
6 nights a week mini disco for exactly 30 mins, they played the same songs in the same order every night, after day 3 my ears were bleeding lol, even my kids aged 10, 8 & 4 were bored.
The alternative was the pianist outside reception, what a miserable lady!! again, same songs same order every night, I was so tempted to slam the lid on her fingers. lol
We ended up watching a lot of football in the reception bar.
Beach, clean and tidy but packed in like sardines.
I would stay at the Sentido again if they put on more entertainment on for children and adults.
Again, I would like to say a huge thank you to Kirsty.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank jacqueline m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Dear Guests,
Thank you for choosing SENTIDO ROSR and for taking the time to give us your feedback on your holiday experience. We sincerely appreciate this. We are delighted to read that you thought the hotel was so nice, and the selection of food was enjoyable for you and your family even though you mentioned your children can be fussy eaters, this is great to hear that we were able to accommodate for you all during your stay. Unfortunately you experienced mosquito bites in the hotel, kindly be informed that we do spray in the evening to limit the mosquitos and believe you did receive a plug in from reception for your room to limit the amount that may come in. We acknowledge your thoughts on the mini disco music and the piano lady and we will relate this back to the animation team and piano lady to a variation for people to enjoy, It's always good to have this constructive feedback as we make every effort to improve so everyone can enjoy. We thank you for the kind words and for the staff mentioned, we will share these comments with our team. We look forward to welcoming you and your family back again in the future.

Sincere regards,

SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2014

My wife and I have just returned from 10days at the Sentido and we had a great time. This was our first trip to Sharm El Sheik and I was a bit apprehensive but it felt very safe so please don't be put off. There are numerous Police and security within the resort.
The hotel would have to be the closest AI standard to the Caribbean hotels we have visited and far superior to other European AI resorts we have stayed in. The superior room we had was both spacious and clean and was opposite the Cactus bar. The bathroom was NOT small and was perfectly adequate with a large basin, WC and big walk-in shower and there were plenty of shelving for toiletries. Also the towel rack was not over the toilet (as others have stated) but above to one side. The shower did take a while to drain away but was not a problem. The air con was great with temperatures of 37C outside! There is a minibar/fridge in the room and the safe was very secure.
On our first day by the cactus bar we had a swimming pool to ourselves and this was probably one of the first hotels we have stayed in where you don't have to get up early to reserve a sun lounger, there are loads to choose from. Solimon was our pool attendant and was excellent. He spots you straight away and puts your towels down for you, cleans your shades and brings you cold face towels. The bar staff especially Mohammed at the Cactus bar were great, bringing you cold bottles of water as soon as you arrive and constantly offering you drinks which was very nice.
The food was ok, but is the only reason I cannot give it an excellent rating! We always found something to eat and my wife is a vegetarian. We mostly ate in Mo's and if you timed it right you could get fresh hot food but unfortunately this was not always the case with it often being luke warm. The deserts though were always good. We had breakfast once in the Citadel and were not really impressed as all the tables were piled with dirty crockery and the birds were trying to eat off of these. The Italian was good if you ordered a fresh pizza and timed the pasta at the right time. There are a lot of Russians staying at this resort and we found most of them to be very rude to the staff and very wasteful with their food and drinks. We only tried one of the A La Carte-the Indian and it was good although you have to pay for it, which I believe was the main reason there were only two other families eating here at the same time as ourselves. Our main suggestion to the management would be to allow the Sentido guests one complimentary meal from one of the A La Carte restaurants to tempt people. Once they have tried it once they may be more likely to return for a payable second visit. Having paid for an all inclusive package most people we spoke to were reluctant to pay extra. The Patio bar was very good due to the food being cooked to order however it has a very laid back service.
The highlight of the holiday was the snorkelling which was amazing especially in the shallower area near the small pontoon.
We may return one day and would definitely recommend this hotel to others.

And finally a Big hello to B&S from Middlesbrough if you're reading.

  • Stayed: April 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank devondodgers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
SentidoManagement, Manager at SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2014

Thank you for choosing SENTIDO ROSR and for taking the time to give us your feedback on your holiday experience. We sincerely appreciate this. We are delighted to read you had such a great time and enjoyed the hotel facilities and service from the staff. Unfortunately the food did not meet your standard of expectations, and you had an unpleasant experience in the Citadel, this has been passed onto the Food and Beverage Director. We offer a wide range of food products in all our restaurants to suit a variation of different tastes, It is always good to have this constructive feedback as we strive to improve so everyone can enjoy. Our Maharajah Indian restaurant is an A La Carte dining experience, which does incur a supplement for the set menu and we are glad to read that you enjoyed this. We value all feedback from our guests and thank you for your kind words of the staff mentioned, we will share these comments with our team.

Sincere regards,

SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
3.7 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#3 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,480 reviews
4.5 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,318 reviews
0.4 mi away
Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence
Jaz Fanara Resort & Residence
#37 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,844 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 mi away
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
Reef Oasis Beach Resort
#46 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,127 reviews
10.6 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,078 reviews
5.3 mi away
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
Reef Oasis Blue Bay Resort
#77 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,106 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort

Address: Marine Sporting Club Road | Hadabet Om El Sied, Sharm El Sheikh 46619, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#13 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#26 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#27 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: £72 - £365 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 242
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort in the Egyptian resort of Sharm El Sheikh is the perfect hotel for the entire family. SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses is a stylish and contemporary hotel offering high comfort in beautiful surroundings, and is located directly on the beach. For the more active family, the hotel organizes a wide range of activities, and there is a tennis court and diving centre at the hotel. When you want to cool down after an active day at the beach, you can enjoy a healing massage at the hotel's spa. Or why not a relaxing trip to the wellness centre's sauna, Jacuzzi or steam bath? At SENTIDO Reef Oasis Resort, there is truly something for everyone, regardless of age. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, HotelsClick, Cancelon, Expedia, Hotels.com, Ebookers, 5viajes2012 S.L. and Evoline ltd so you can book your SENTIDO Reef Oasis Senses Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Reef Oasis Senses Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing