We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“yum” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Mexican Restaurant

Mexican Restaurant
Ranked #54 of 305 Restaurants in Sharm El Sheikh
Cuisines: Mexican
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Bar Scene, Child-friendly, Groups, Special Occasion Dining, Cheap Eats
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Waitstaff
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“yum”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 August 2014

Only go here on an empty belly, so much food and lovely good prices and lovely cold beers. Sumbreos a good atmosphere staff very friendly.......will be going back

  • Visited September 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Cheryl H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

276 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    182
    61
    17
    10
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“lovely food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

Restaurant was attached to our hotel and one of the best meals we had. Not very mexican music but wasnt there for that

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank CMD244
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reading
Level Contributor
32 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
“Amazing food!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 10 August 2014

We ate here twice, the food is delicious and the portions are massive, very well priced too. We had the sharing platter as a starter and beef and chicken fajhitas, could hardly move afterwards as we were all full up and well satisfied!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Matildacat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MIDLANDS
Level Contributor
147 reviews
138 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 51 helpful votes
“Good mexican food. Slow service.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 August 2014 via mobile

Usually very good, Nice fajitas but service very slow. Still a good choice for a night off.............

Helpful?
1 Thank SUMMERGIRL080
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
“Mexican Bar”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 July 2014 via mobile

Amazing food, very friendly staff and very nice Mexican atmosphere with a good price.... highly recommended restaurant :)

Helpful?
Thank Monya M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Mexican Restaurant also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Mexican Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing