We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Holiday Inn Park”
Review of Holiday Inn Park

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this hotel, but we can search other options in Sharm El Sheikh
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Holiday Inn Park
Ranked #172 of 231 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviewed 21 November 2011

We've been there 1.Nov till 8.Nov with our son 2 y.o.
We are the second time in this hotel and we were disappointed at this time. May be the reason is the after- revolution period, but the service became worse, the linen is not new, it's not white but grey and all around looks a bit shabby...
The worse thing is that Wi-Fi works only in the pool bar area in Holiday Inn Beach. They don't have it even at the reception !!!! So, If you need to make some skype calls in the evening for example you won't have a chance because the music is very very loud so you will not hear a word. The other terrible thing is the flies !!! They are everywhere - in the restaurants, in bars, on the beach! The personel try to get rid of it by the help of some chemical which they start to spray over the territory at 5 p.m. The smell is terrible and unbearable! This action does not help agains flies and moscitos at all!
The hotel is very popular among the locals....

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Polly007_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (25)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 17 of 25 reviews

Reviewed 2 August 2015 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: August 2015, travelled with family
Thank Marzia P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2013
Google Translation

Room Tip: Probeer uit de buurt van de bedoeinentent te blijven. Daar gaat immers de avondanimatie door. De kam...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2013, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anneke B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2013
Google Translation

  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mirko m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank asiaely
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Memento P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2012
Google Translation

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Peccio79
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
0.0 mi away
Sharks Bay Umbi Diving Village
Sharks Bay Umbi Diving Village
#105 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
295 reviews
0.0 mi away
Coral Beach Resort Tiran
Coral Beach Resort Tiran
#131 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,223 reviews
0.3 mi away
Dessole Pyramisa Sharm El Sheikh Resort
Dessole Pyramisa Sharm El Sheikh...
#140 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#4 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
1,687 reviews
1.7 mi away
Domina King's Lake Resort
Domina King's Lake Resort
#120 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
160 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#22 of 231 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,252 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Holiday Inn Park? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Holiday Inn Park

Address: Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Spa Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#96 Spa Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#129 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range: £42 - £203 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 203
Also Known As:
Holiday Inn Park Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing