We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“excellent apartment with all ameneties for a nice...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bedroom
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bedroom
Living Room Kitchen
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Bedroom
Living Room
Kitchen
Large wardrobe with matching dressing table
Bedroom
Bathroom
View from terrace
Private Terrace
Swimming Pool
Play Area
Swimming pool
Swimming pool
Swimming Pool
Enter a caption for your photo
Swimming Pool
Heated Pool
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 3
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Dutch first
English first
Any
English first
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
“excellent apartment with all ameneties for a nice relaxing holiday”
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016

I had seen this apartment before as my friend from Holland had rented it last year .It was clean, good size with excellent facilities , washing machine , iron ,microwave a small two ring cooker, fridge freezer and a safe. nice private balcony Very central to supermarket pools and all other local shops.

It is my intention to rent this flat if it is available when I return to Sharm early next year
Thank You

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: everything was clean and location central
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
14 Oct 2016
Hi
Thank you for your kind words, look forward to hearing from you soon
Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norah T
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Perfect!”
Reviewed 17 July 2016 for a stay in May 2016

Stayed in this beautiful apartment for the first time and it was absolutely perfect. We had everything we could possibly need here inside and outside the apartment. Very clean and fresh and central to everything in Delta Sharm, surrounded by lovely pools and within a few mins walk from the main pool, take your pick as they are all right on your doorstep! This was our first stay here and definitely won't be our last. Thank you Stephen and Sally for providing everything we needed and making our stay so comfortable.
Norah & Amr

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Thank you for your kind words, this is also our favourite apartment, Look forward to seeing you back in Sharm soon
Regards
Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 November 2015 for a stay in October 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
8 Nov 2015
Hi
Thank you for the kind words, see you soon
Regards
Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Loughton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Hi
Thank you for your kind words
Hope to see you again one day in Sharm
Regards
Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
jane319
London, United Kingdom
1 review
“fantastic apartment in fantastic resort”
Reviewed 4 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

the best apartment we have stayed in on Delta Sharm Resort.Easy to book, great apartment with everything you need and more.Home from home and Sally the caretaker of the apartment is so friendly and pleasant.The cleanest apartment we have ever stayed in and very modern with everything working !
will definately book this again, thanks stephen and sally .

Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Jun 2015
Thank you so much for your kind words we aim to please look forward to seeing you again soon.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Karin v
Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: de ligging
Liked least: het 2 pits kookplaatje. Jammer dat er niet een 4 pits kookplaat is
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Jul 2016
Hi
Thank you for your kind words
Hope to see you again one day in Sharm
Regards
Stephen
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing