We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Tw
Cairo, Egypt

Best hotel

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 2 May 2024
This was first time in promenade the Most beautiful beach and the view is amazing ..nice stuff so friendly the Restaurant is great the food is so tasty housekeeping cleaness .. all activities with animation team Greatness dancing at night everyday I will be back the soon
Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anna Sinitsina, Guest Services / Front Office at Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort, responded to this review
Responded 5 May 2024
Dear guest,
It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
£176
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Hotels.com
    £174
  • Booking.com
    £124
  • Priceline
    £203
4.3 miles from Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£120
Fully refundable
  • Trip.com
    £155
  • Agoda.com
    £110
  • StayForLong
    £179
3.5 miles from Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
£78
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Trip.com
    £98
  • Agoda.com
    £66
  • Vio.com
    £76
6.1 miles from Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£103
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    £82
  • Agoda.com
    £68
  • Expedia.com
    £82
4.9 miles from Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort
Pool
Beachfront
£56
Fully refundable
  • Hotel Website
    £76
  • Agoda.com
    £50
  • Priceline
    £71
2.3 miles from Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
£335
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Expedia.com
    £335
  • Agoda.com
    £225
  • Booking.com
    £301
5.5 miles from Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
£310
Fully refundable
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    £309
  • Agoda.com
    £220
  • Hotels.com
    £276
34.6 miles from Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Reviews (872)
Filter reviews
872 results
Traveller rating
578
99
73
50
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
578
99
73
50
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews naama bay animation team location is amazing morning and evening front office team nice animation nice hotel beautiful sea honey moon comfortable rooms great pool aqua gym foam party enjoyed my stay room service beach towels children and adults
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 872 reviews
Reviewed 24 April 2024

Unfortunately I won't visit here again which is a shame as the hotel has many good points, so I will start with the positives before explaining why.
The hotel rooms are basic but clean enough and towels changed and beds made daily, definitely didn't get that 5* feeling though, more like 3*.
The location was lovely, only a 15 min walk into Naama bay and literally seconds from the beach which was lovely and clean with plenty of sun loungers.
The pool area and gardens are beautifully maintained and again, plenty of sun loungers.
The staff were always very busy and hard working.
Now the negatives.......
There is no bar around the pool at all to get any refreshments, you need to walk to the beach to the small bar area. The alcohol they serve is DISGUSTING, I am no snob but the spirits were the cheapest of the cheap and I swear they are all mixed together, one vodka and coke smelled like tequila and another like sambuca, it tasted so nasty 🤢. The beer is luke warm and served in a plastic cup which equates to about 1/4 of a pint and again very cheap tasting. The orange/fruit juices were not fresh, a thick syrupy concentrate.
The ice cream station is only open for 1 hour per day.
The food was so repetitive, almost the exact same daily. The vast majority of what was on offer was salads which unfortunately resulted in me and my mum having diarrhea twice a day every day of our stay. The hot food options were warm at best. The desserts were so pretty and looked so appealing but all tasted of nothing....the food just tasted bland, uninteresting and repetitive. We ended up eating and drinking outside the hotel which was not our intention at all when you book all inclusive. I've only been all inclusive twice before and both experiences beat this one hands down.
As I said, I can't fault the staff, the location or the pool, gardens. But the rooms lacked that 5* or even 3/4* feel, the food was below average And I believe the hygiene not great as both me and my mum had bad stomachs the duration of our stay and the alcohol is horrendous, and I'm in the military so have drank some awful concoctions but this was something else.
Due to these reasons I definitely wouldn't recommend if you are looking for an all inclusive experience.

Date of stay: April 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Nikki C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anna Sinitsina, Guest Services / Front Office at Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 April 2024

Dear Guest,
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience with us at Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort. We are delighted that you had such a positive experience with our staff. We strive to ensure our customers have an enjoyable and engaging stay with us, and it is wonderful to hear that we exceeded your expectations.
We are sorry to hear that you had some issues with the food. At Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort, we take great pride in offering quality dishes prepared with fresh ingredients and excellent service. We hope you will give us another chance in the future so we can prove our commitment to good hospitality.
Again, thank you for visiting us and for your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 April 2024

From the start to the end of our 7 day stay we had no problems .The Staff from room service to the restaurant were friendly and helpful even to say that at times went out of they way to make sure that you was happy with everything.
All inclusive is the way to go.
Food was varied every day and of good quality.
The 3 day Spa treatment was so needed and worth it leaving us feeling renewed.
Location is very good with a beach a matter of yards away.
Pool side had plenty of lounge bed and was very nice surrounds just to laze around in the sun which is what we done only doing 1 trip Quad biking/Camel riding and star gazing.
It was a totally Relaxing Chilled out well deserve break from the full on daily routine of Life.
We would considered coming back again next year.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Simon C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anna Sinitsina, Guest Services / Front Office at Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 24 April 2024

Dear Valued Guest,
Many thanks for taking the time to complete review about Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort.
All of your kind comments have been shared with the management team and staff and everybody here is delighted to hear how much you enjoyed your holiday experience with us.
It is always pleasing to hear that our guests were satisfied with the hotel facilities and service during their vacation.
Thank you very much for your review and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming back soon with our own tradition of warm and friendly hospitality
Kind Regards,
Hotel Management

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2024

Nice holel. Nice place to spend your wacation time. Nice fishes in the sea. Nice cats near swimming pool.
Moises is best of animation team. Interesting darts and aqua gym. Next time we will go to Naama Bay for sure. See you! Best wishes from Ukraine.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Denys K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anna Sinitsina, Guest Services / Front Office at Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2024

Dear guest,
It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 April 2024 via mobile

This is a place for a nice walk. Suposedly access to the public beach, but like everything in sharm you have to pay to get to the beach. Once you pay to one restaurant, you can only stay there for drinks. You can walk by other restaurants at the beach, but cant stay unless you paid.

But there's a lot of shopping, bars, restaurants and other entertainment here. One of the "easiest" places in sharm to walk in.

Be mindful vendors selling stones and "crystal bracelets" said themselves most of them arent real gems.

Date of stay: May 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank zjms
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anna Sinitsina, Guest Services / Front Office at Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2024

Dear guest,
It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2024

Friendly, clean and mature hotel. Nice holiday stay. Tolerant animation team. Great location, next to promenade, which guaranteed our gretat evening walks to caffee’s and local stores. Very good underwater views in neighbor hotel beach.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 139edav
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anna Sinitsina, Guest Services / Front Office at Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 21 April 2024

Dear guest,
It has been a pleasure to host you and we love to hear that you had a good vacation with us. The staff is there to make you feel comfortable and we are so pleased to note that you appreciated their efforts.
Thank you for taking the time to write this review and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.
Sunny regards Naama Bay Promenade Beach Resort Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews