We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Thankful for this nice place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Welcome to your holiday home with sunshine all year round
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Welcome to your holiday home with sunshine all year round
Entrance to the Delta Sharm resort Large bedroom with kingsize bed and single bed (not shown)
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
14 reviews
Welcome to your holiday home with sunshine all year round
Entrance to the Delta Sharm resort
Large bedroom with kingsize bed and single bed (not shown)
The lounge Area opens out onto the large Sunny balcony
Fully equipped kitchen with everything for a self  catering holiday
Large outside balcony area for relaxing
Landscaped gardens make up 70% of the resort
Ariel view of Delta sharm on approach to airport
The warm pool. heated all year round
Snack bar or formal dining, the choice is yours at Friends Restaurant
Ali Baba Pool
Relax in one of the many shaded areas around the resort
View from the top of the water slide
One of the numerous swimming pools to choose from in the resort
Delta Sharm's excellent gym & spa facilities
Naama Bay
Our outside balcony area
The roof top restaurant. An easy stroll from the apartment
A perfect way to relax and unwind
Delta Sharm's Lake, main pool and sinai mountains as a backdrop
Water slide for the children and a jacuzzi for the adults
Ras Mohamed underwater national park is available by boat or road. The snorkelling here is great.
Coloured Canyon excursion by jeep is ideal for walkers and gives an insight of Sinai's interior
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai, Red Sea and Sinai

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 14 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
Cairoteac...
Cairo, Egypt
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Thankful for this nice place!”
Reviewed 10 July 2016 for a stay in July 2016

The flat is clean and has everything needed to have a lovely holiday. The apartment receives morning sun, so though the patio is a bit hot during the mornings in summer, by evening it is much cooler and one is able to sit outside to relax. The kitchen has everything needed, with a refrigerator, stove, kettle, and all needed dishes and silverware. The living room is furnished well, as is the bedroom and bath. This apartment is in a great location in Delta, far enough away from the entrance to not receive a lot of traffic, but a short distance from the pool, restaurant, and right next to the spa. It is a comfortable flat, and was a lovely "home away from home away from home" for me for the week.
Sally is a wonderful help.....she was right there to meet me upon my arrival and answered my questions through the week.
Booking was easy, and Adrian responded to me very quickly and kept up with me throughout my stay.
Sharm is completely safe, as is Egypt as a whole, for travel, and it broke my heart to see so few people enjoying the beauty of Egypt! I truly hope people return soon, even if it means an extra flight (or ferry) from Hurghada or Cairo. The beauty of Sharm, the coral reefs, etc., are unmatched! :)

Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
10 Jul 2016
Great to have an excellent review of the apartment from someone who loves Sharm El Sheikh as much as we do. Glad to hear you enjoyed your stay.
Adrian
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marie1969...
London, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
14 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Home from home”
Reviewed 20 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

had a awesome time .the apartment as everything you need and more.its about 5 min walk from the front of Delta Sharm where the shops and supermarket is.There are many pools to choose from and a restaurant that's open 24 hours and they do delivery to the apartment which is lovely. The balcony is a bonus as it very private and quiet. Looking forward to going back next year .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: That's it like home from home
Liked least: i can not find any fault
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
21 Oct 2015
Really glad you had a great time. The privacy of the balcony was one of the main reasons for getting the apartment. We love sitting there too both mornings for breakfast and in the evenings watching the sun go down.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wilsos1
Canberra, Australia
Level 3 Contributor
8 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Convenient and Value”
Reviewed 3 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my partner booked this the last minute (the day before) and Adrian was super helpful securing our booking. The apartment was super clean and spacious. The apartment is in a great location right near the main pool and has everything inside you will need to ensure you have a relaxing stay. Clean bedding and towels were a great addition, and the whole place was presented to a high standard compared to other apartments we have rented around Egypt. Thank you so much for making this such an easy holiday and we will definitely be back!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
memberv
bristol
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Great place to stay”
Reviewed 28 May 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

A great apartment, equipped with all of the essentials - including bath towels. Fab terrace and lovely quiet setting. Friends restaurant and takeaways were great vale too.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
alirayner
Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
9 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Sun Terrace to die for!”
Reviewed 25 February 2014 for a stay in January 2014
2
people found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed in the apartment for 4 weeks from 22.01.2014. We would it perfect met all of our needs but best of all is the large sun terrace which gets the sun from morning to night! Has everything you need and the Delta Sharm site is great. Lots of shops and restaurants on site all of whom deliver. Mid way between Naama and Old Market costs 1LE or 10p on the blue and white mini buses to go to either just flag them down outside the Hotel. Can recommend Fares Restaurant in Old Market fabulous for fish!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The position and sun terrace
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
debbod
Mansfield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“excellent apartment and location”
Reviewed 5 September 2013 for a stay in August 2013
1
person found this review helpful

excellent spacious and clean apartment in a good quiet location just a minutes walk to pools ,restaurant and shops. The apartment has everything that you would need and plenty of bedding and towels all good quality . The manager Sally is very helpful and can offer advise on the surrounding area it was a pleasure to meet her . The apartment has good information on the area. Aircon is very good and has a good sized balcony .
Adrian and Ruth were very helpful before travelling giving excellent information on the apartment and resort and surrounding area .

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: spacious and clean good location
Liked least: nothing
Travelling group: Solo Traveller
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Asca O
Augsburg
Level 1 Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“high standard place at the sun”
Reviewed 22 February 2013 for a stay in January 2013
1
person found this review helpful

Adrian and Ruth have an excellent apartment in Delta Sharm, which is really one of the best place in Sharm, close to Naama Bay. All they say in their advertisment is true. The apartment is in a quiet aera, near SPA-Center.
All equipment they listet is there. And they deliver also towels..you only have to wash them before leaving. This is not big job and helps a lot for saving flight-weights.
Also the manager Sally did a good and friendly work. You can phone her if you would habe a problem. She is very helpfull. I can recommend this apartment and I will take it again for the next stay.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing