We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Red Sea Coral Reef Snorkeling at Ras Mohamed National Park with Lunch
Book In Advance
More Info
US$54.00*
and up
Ras Mohamed Red Sea Cruise and Snorkeling
More Info
US$62.00*
and up
Sharm el Sheikh Shore Excursion: Red Sea Cruise and Snorkeling at Ras Mohamed...
Birmingham, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
26 reviews
7 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Fab”
Reviewed 20 July 2014

What a brilliant day out!
This was a fabulous day with lovely snorkeling, the boat and food were spotless.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank DuoTravel123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

1,319 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    958
    249
    70
    25
    17
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Greek first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Sidmouth, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Oh my God!”
Reviewed 18 July 2014

Loved everithing under water!!just make sure you have silicone goggles for snorkeling as mine wasn't and water kept going in my eyes and so it wasn't pleasant to keep stopping and adjusting it....

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Maria-Feri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Newcastle, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Awesome”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

As a nervous swimmer I embarked on my first snorkelling trip and I wasn't disappointed, the guide was amazing very patient with me and as a result I saw the most amazing sights a giant sea turtle, a white tipped shark and moray eel as well as the most fabulous array of fish. I think the trip is more suitable to confident swimmers but would definitely recommend it. Food was good and the guides were knowledgable and friendly

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Joy T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Croydon, United Kingdom
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
4 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
“A good day out”
Reviewed 17 July 2014

The trip was great but have been to better, did not like being pressurised to buy things we did not want!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank Lynbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Red Sea”
Reviewed 16 July 2014

The Red Sea snorkelling was absolutely amazing. The amount of fish was out of this world and i'd definitely recommend it.

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank ZoePowell92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Red Sea Coral Reef Snorkeling at Ras Mohamed National Park with Lunch also viewed

Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
Sharm El Sheikh, South Sinai
 

Been to Red Sea Coral Reef Snorkeling at Ras Mohamed National Park with Lunch? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing