We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“A Honeymoon made in Heaven!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Ranked #10 of 232 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A Honeymoon made in Heaven!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2013

My Husband and I returned from The Xperience, Sea Breeze resort yesterday. We spent a week there All Inclusive for our Honeymoon.

What a beautiful resort! Perfect weather, lovely food and great company.
The staff really made the experience extra special for us!
We were waited on hand and foot which was perfect for a Honeymoon :)

A few special thank you's:

Thanks to Nabil our cleaner! Our room was always clean and tidy and we even had some impressive towel arrangements left for us each morning. Just brilliant and made me smile everyday!

Thanks to Mahmoud, Ali, Islam, Mina,
Mustafa and Said in the restaurant too! Lovely gents, always smiling and they were always happy to see us! Cooked my husband French fries when they weren't even on the menu! Brilliant (and kept him happy ha!)

And another special thank you to Ali at the Vitamin Bar (close to room 1231.)
Ali waited on us hand and foot everyday bringing us drinks and milkshakes and even ice cream without us even having to ask!
A valued asset to the hotel!

Thank you all for making our Honeymoon a perfect one and we hope to return (along with our daughter) to see you all in the near future!

:)

  • Stayed February 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank DanielleOakley
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 19 February 2013
First, allow me thank you for the time taken to write you feedback about your latest experience at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
It is a great honor to see that in general you were happy with our services rendered.
Your pleasant comments about the hotel staff members and services are passed to them to encourage and ensure they are appreciated from our end as well.
Thanks again for your mail and would hope to welcome you back personally, when no efforts will be spared to make your stay as comfortable as you would wish.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,492 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,631
    1,400
    349
    75
    37
See reviews for
961
3,833
138
15
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,128)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Any
English first
Wigan, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 19 February 2013

Stayed for a week 10-17th February, Clean rooms, helpful and friendly staff whose work ethic is exceptional, management also deserve a mention as they did walk around during the day asking for feedback from guests in essence a good holiday for those wishing to enjoy the sun and relax at a very good price. The food in the main restaurant is of a good quality with plenty of choices and we enjoyed the Oriental BBQ restaurant on the top floor. Special mention to Said in the Tiran restaurant for drinks service and Ali at the pool after the water slide who ran down freqently to serve us drinks at the pool side outside 1100-1200 block (outstanding service) drinks appeared without us even asking and one day he leaned over to give me my drink whilst I was in the pool (nice touch). The only slight gripe we had was the quality of the towels (stained) and bedding (barbed wire) on some occasions which, did matter to the quality of my sleep and personal cleanliness. All in all a very positive experience and I would without hesitation recommend this hotel to others.

Room Tip: First floor garden rooms are excellent for keeping an eye on your children in the various swimming p...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank amandlou
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 22 February 2013
It’s of utmost pleasure, that we could provide you with a great holiday and wonderful time at our resort, where you felt very welcome.
We are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully in the near future again to enjoy another interesting vacation.
Please, accept our warmest regards from Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bristol, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2013

My wife and I have just returned from a fabulous week at this super friendly hotel (8th -15th Feb). From the moment we arrived to the moment we left, we were overwhelmed by the kind thoughtfulness of this hotels lovely staff. I'm sorry if I leave any one out but the staff id personally like to thank are Mustafa the pool bar man for his incredible work rate and attentiveness to keeping our cocktails flowing day in day out. Samwil the new King of the Pool, this guy is great fun to be around. Brought flowers to my wife's sun lounger every day. Anton the friendly bus driver. Wael and is team at the Elements restraunt , we ate there every day and evening. They made our evenings very special and I can honestly say that We have never been treated so well in any other restraunt we have ever been to. Top marks Wael. (Prices are very good too). Our room attendant Mohamed was always friendly and happy, made us amazing towel art every day. Kept the room spotless and left us fresh bottled water every day. Michelle the customer relations rep was really nice and was always available if needed. She even called us when we had got home out of courtesy. A nice touch we thought. We chose this hotel from the reviews it has recieved on tripadvisor and upgraded to a deluxe room (1810) it was well worth the extra cost. The room was spacious, a jacuzzi in the bathroom, large tv, comfy bed, 2 showers, bath robes. Jaw dropping views of the pool, ocean and sun rise. We loved every minute of this holiday and were sad to leave. We would love to return in the future. Thank you Xperience Sea Breeze

  • Stayed February 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Brett B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 23 February 2013
We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your stay and that we achieved our standard of ensuring your holiday to be both relaxing and memorable.
Once again, I would like to thank you for the time spent to write to us and we really are looking forward to seeing and welcoming you back again to your second home.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
UK
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2013

The perfect holiday. Stayed for a week in the middle of Jan. The weather was lovely although the sun did start going down quite early.

Facilities are always clean and in good condition.

The food was fantastic, normally you expect buffet food to be substandard but this was not the case at Xperience Sea Breeze. The food was varied and very tasty. All the waiters were extremely friendly especially Said who always welcomed us with a smile.

The reef off the beach was incredible. You can buy snorkels at the shop on the beach for about £10 each.

Highly recommend and we'd love to visit again in the future if we get the opportunity.

Room Tip: A room without a dividing door (if they exist)
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank matt1319
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 19 February 2013
Thank you for great comments and for choosing Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, we will be delighted to accommodate you all over again.
Glad that you enjoyed our food served and it has gained your satisfaction.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon in our resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bournemouth, United Kingdom
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2013

Stayed at Xperience Sea Breeze from 24 January to 7 February. We found this hotel to be very clean, with 5 swimming pools, 3 of which were heated which is brilliant in the winter months. Staff are very helpful and polite with good use of English. Food was very varied and plentiful. The room was clean and comfortable and fitted out to a good standard. The bus service from the lobby area to the beach is good for those who are elderly, disabled or who struggle to walk as the hill is quite steep! The entertainment in the evening is good, especially the 'strong man lying on nails' and the 'whirling dervish' There is a coral reef and the hotel has a jetty going out into the sea where you can see firsthand the large array of fish and can even snorkle or scuba-dive with them. All in all a great choice for a relaxing break in Sharm El Sheik and a hotel which we would recommend to anyone.

  • Stayed January 2013, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank billy w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 21 February 2013
Thank you for great comments and for choosing Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, we will be delighted to accommodate you all over again.
Glad that you enjoyed our food served, rooms and hotel facilities as it has gained your satisfaction.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon in our resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Derbyshire, UK
Level Contributor
17 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2013

We enjoyed a really lovely holiday in October 2012 at the Xperience Sea Breeze resort in Egypt. This was the first time we had gone all inclusive and we'd thoroughly recommend it! The views from our room were amazing (gorgeous sea view) and we couldn't believe how close we were to the amazing under water sights.
All the staff were friendly and helpful and there was always plenty of food to choose from at meal times - although the choices were sometimes a little odd, but only to us Brits I guess! I should point out a did get a bit of a dodgy tummy, but that was from the food on an excursion - the food at the hotel was fine on that front.
There was one occasion when we were returning to our room, and could see the cleaner was in there. What we weren't expecting was to find a total stranger making his way out of our room as we entered. He nonchalantly wondered off whilst we were totally confused/angry as to why/how he got in there. As far as we could understand, he had simply wondered in to find out what the room was like??? We did get an apology soon after from another member of staff, but it did leave us feeling a bit less relaxed about the resort.
The only niggle was the music they seemed to play at the pool all the time, but others may have liked it - wasn't the best sound to hear from our room first thing in the morning.
All in all though I would recommend the Xperience Sea Breeze

  • Stayed October 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Arlywarly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 21 February 2013
We would like to seize this opportunity to thank you very much for the time you spend to write your valuable comments regarding your stay at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and the efforts you took to share your views with us. We always appreciate the guest comments, and constantly strive to provide as much pleasant and comfortable stay as expected.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Wellingborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
70 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 18 February 2013

We have just returned from a week at the Sea Breeze and would like to say a big thank you to all the staff and thank you for a brilliant week.

Ali thank you for looking after us by the pool everyday and Dave for sorting out our towels.

We had a room over looking the third pool in the second block of rooms.

I really can't add to the comments that I have read on Trip Advisor apart from if you can try it.

We look forward to staying with you again.

Room Tip: All rooms are in small blocks the most in each one is 60 with 20 on each floor (3 levels). Block 10...
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank AmandaB1968
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 19 February 2013
We would like to take the opportunity to send you our sincere appreciation and thankfulness for your great feedback upon your recent visit at our Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and for your kind support.
Thank you for praising our standard. it will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another fantastic time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 4,098 reviews
3.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#14 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,806 reviews
3.0 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#5 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 3,822 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#19 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 5,980 reviews
1.0 mi away
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Four Seasons Resort Sharm El She...
#3 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
5.0 of 5 bubbles 1,584 reviews
7.4 mi away
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
Hilton Sharm Waterfalls Resort
#93 of 232 in Sharm El Sheikh
4.5 of 5 bubbles 6,090 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xperience Sea Breeze Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Property: Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Address: Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 4, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#10 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#16 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Xperience Sea Breeze Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort is situated on Shark’s Bay, a prime spot in Sharm El Sheikh. This spectacular beach front resort uniquely boasts its own private marina & offers magnificent sea views with a variety of aqua sports, scuba diving & snorkeling. The 304 luxurious guest rooms & suites are elegantly furnished to provide every facility to indulge the discerning traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Odigeo, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Xperience Sea Breeze Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Xperience Sea Breeze Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing