We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loyalty Counts”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Ranked #9 of 230 Hotels in Sharm El Sheikh
Certificate of Excellence
Sharm El Sheikh, Egypt
Level 2 Contributor
6 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Loyalty Counts”
Reviewed 16 June 2014

Just returned home from another great holiday at this resort everything was just perfect. As a returning visitor their were a few special surprises waiting for us in our room fruit basket, wine cakes, free internet, bathrobes and toiletries. Simple little touches that meant a lot, the staff were out of this world again nothing was too much trouble for them, Special thanks to Rezken on the beach bar he worked so hard making sure that everyone stayed well hydrated from the hot sun making sure we all drank plenty of fluids. Amed in Elements restaurant always a pleasing smile when taking your dinner time order and of coarse Mena in the main restaurant, never have I met a man so happy in his work clearing away your dishes after each coarse. Take time to visit Joe selling a huge range of designer bags in the lobby shops always pleased to sell you a bargain and have a chat about your day. All in all another great experience staying at this hotel can not fault it hope to return again in November.

Room Tip: All rooms are good but we found block !5 was handy for the beach and restaurant.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank BJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 18 June 2014
We would like to cordially thank you for your lovely feedback about your recent stay at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
We are more than pleased, that we could let you feel like at home and welcome and you very enjoyed your first holiday with us here.
We are awaiting you soon again to provide you with more culinary delights and best hospitality.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review

6,755 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    4,836
    1,431
    364
    80
    44
See reviews for
1,093
3,888
150
15
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (2,133)
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Hungarian first
  • Indonesian first
  • Italian first
  • Norwegian first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Slovak first
  • Spanish first
  • Swedish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Maryport, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 June 2014

we cannot fault this hotel all clean rooms fantastic ,great snorkelling off the jetty
food good large choice,but most of all the staff are a credit to the hotel, samwil at the top pool very nice friendly lad aref very hard working, to name but a few their all very good and cant do enough for you .hope their appriceiated we will be back, if you go you wont regret it.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank kathrich15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
Thank you indeed for your fantastic feedback about your recent stay at our resort and it’s really nice for us, that you had a funny, relaxing holiday at our property and we are awaiting you soon back again.
Kindly accept our warmest regards from Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Norwich, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

We stayed here for 2 weeks as our honeymoon. Right from the moment we arrived we received nothing but good service. We got welcome drinks on arrival and shown to our room, where the porter came and showed us how everything in the room worked. We upgraded to the deluxe suites as it was our honeymoon. These rooms are fantastic. The views are beautiful, as we are overlooking the sea and one of the pools. Food has been brilliant, each night has a different theme, but always offers pasta, rice, salad, chips and breads.
The staff in this hotel are the best staff we have ever come across. They cannot do enough for you, nothing is too much trouble. Before midday we were given fresh breads, melon, cold flannels, cold drinks and ice cream without having to move from our beds. We spend most of our time at the aqua pool, as it had a slide, and was very relaxing. Samwil, the towel man was very friendly, always happy and smiling, and always helpful. Every morning I went to him for my towels which he always brought too our beds for us. There is a towel reservation policy, which he did enforce if people reserved sunbeds and didn't arrive within 2 hours, which we thought was fair. Aref the waiter at this pool was fantastic. Again always happy and smiling, always remembered our drinks and food orders, and even brought drinks to our beds every afternoon. Entertainment in the evening is the best we have seen on most evenings for an all inclusive holiday abroad.
Zaky Mohammad at the entertainment bar was also superb. He remembered our drinks every night, and before you even thought about asking for another he had put one on your table ready. We had a meal on the jetty which we definitely recommend. It was brilliant, the food was superb, and as we didn't like everything on the set menu we changed it . Ali the waiter that looked after us was brilliant as well.
We would definitely come back to this hotel!!! We don't understand the reviews about the hotel that are bad because we cannot find anything to fault.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank MattAndHelen3105
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Thank you very much for posting your excellent review and recommendations about your holiday at Xperience Sea Breeze; we greatly appreciate comments made by our guests and constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standards.
Thank you also for the recognition of our standards and your kind words about the efficiency and friendliness of our staff; your compliments will definitely be shared with the team.
Look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back. In the meantime, if I can be of any assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 14 June 2014

went to stay for a week. really enjoyed the stay and found staff friendly. I would recommend going to the spa and salon. I went there, had two wonderful massages from a lovely thai lady called Mony. Also went to Tito's salon and had my eye brow tint and clean and also a facial. Would recommend as soon as you get there makes you more relaxed. would like to thank abeer who explained and recommend the right massages when I was confused. If your looking to get a great shisha, please go see Osama, great guy a shout out to haroun, man put up with my rants, sorry and thanks for been soo patient with me. looking forward to booking and going to sharm again.

  • Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank cicil388
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
We would like to take the opportunity to send you our sincere appreciation and thankfulness for your great feedback upon your recent visit at our Xperience Sea Breeze Resort and for your kind support.
Thank you for praising our standard’s improvements, friendly staff and service; it will be our great pleasure to host you soon again for another fantastic time at our resort and all our team is looking forward to welcoming you back.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brighton, United Kingdom
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Just returned following a 14 night stay, and pleased to report it was just as good as the first time. The service is still second to none, and the staff are just as happy and friendly, with nothing too much trouble. It was lovely to see so many familiar and friendly faces from our previous trip 12 months earlier. The hotel placed us in the same room we previously had following an email request one month before we arrived which was in block 1100 overlooking the slide pool which is fairly central. The Masala Indian Restaurant was new since our last trip, and although this is not part of the all inclusive package, it was only about £20.00 for a meal for two and was excellent quality. The Cleopatra massage in the Spa Centre is recommended which we had on day one which lasted for 2 hours, and was under £40.00 each. We also went on the speedboat trip to Tiran Island with the staff from the hotel beach which was £20.00 each and lasted for two hours which involved two stops for snorkelling and a drive of the speedboat which we felt was good value and safe. Make sure you visit the Shisha Lounge on the 3rd floor for the BBQ which was excellent as ever, however the Tiran Restaurant always has lots of lovely dishes available to cater for everyone's taste no matter what some people say in their reviews! Soho Square is worth a visit and is fairly hassle free compared to Naama Bay. I will attach some photos shortly of the snorkelling which you must do from the end of the hotel jetty. Finally we must say hello to all the people we met during our stay, and the following hotel staff, Arif and his team at the slide pool, amazing service everyday, Samwil at the slide pool who was a superstar and kept everyone entertained daily with his Jiggy Jiggy comments amongst many others, and Mohammed at Your Bar and Mohamed in the Tiran Resturant, and all the staff at the Shisha Bar at the front of the hotel. There were so many other staff members we met but it's impossible to mention them all here. It would be nice if perhaps the hotel considered some live singers for the entertainment as this is still not very good as most people say. Thank you everyone at Xperience Sea Breeze for an excellent holiday again. Colin & Sam x

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
1 Thank Zeff71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
We would like to thank you very much for your very lovely comments about your holiday you recent holiday you spent at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
It’s of great pleasure for us, that all our team could make you feel like royalty with our little extra touches and we met your expectations to experience a wonderful holiday.
We will be more than pleased to welcome you next year again at our resort to share another enjoyable stay with us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kent
Level 2 Contributor
8 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014 via mobile

Wow! What a lovely time , staff so accommodating , very clean rooms . Great choice of foods . Drinks choice got a bit boring. Could of done with more entertainment as although sharms for tourists its not the sort of place you feel especially safe very pushy traders but overall a very well presented hotel ☆☆☆☆

Stayed June 2014, travelled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank karenfingers
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 16 June 2014
It’s of utmost pleasure, that we could provide you with a great holiday and wonderful time at our resort, where you felt very welcome.
We are looking forward to welcoming you hopefully in the near future again to enjoy another interesting vacation.
Please, accept our warmest regards from Xperience Sea Breeze Resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Milton Keynes, United Kingdom
Level 4 Contributor
33 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
Reviewed 14 June 2014

The hotel is very impressive when you first arrive, reception staff very polite, very efficient. We were shown to our room and our bags arrived a few minutes later we were in block 11 room 51 we had a really lovely Sea view and also over a small pool, the room is spacious & clean, the bathroom was clean and the walk in shower was also spacious.
The food in the restaurant was fantastic, always very hot with plenty of choice at each meal.
There are two large pools and three smaller pools, all really lovely! you also have a very small beach that a jetty that goes out into the Sea to allow you to look at the coral reef which is astonishingly beautiful, the sea is also the most stunning blue and is teaming with brightly coloured fish.
But the real gem at this hotel is its staff, huge thanks to our room cleaner Phillip who was fantastic and most helpful and left us the most amazing towel art, at the main pool Asif was fantastic and kept us topped up with rose and lemonade even when we didn't ask for it and brought round soft drinks and ice creams throughout the day.
In the restaurant big thanks to Salib to looked after us royally, always smiling with a joke many thanks.
Unfortunately two days before coming home I was taking poorly and have to thank Dr Michael and customer relations lady Michelle who made sure that I was well looked after and comfortable, I have since made a full recovery with no adverse effects.
Also many thanks to Mena in the shop and Mena that in the jewellers for looking after us and making sure we got all our nick nacks and Gifts and a very reasonable prices.
many thanks to all!
We look forward seeing you all again sometime in the not too distant future.

Room Tip: All nice but sea view was stunning!
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank suzie31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hany T, General Manager at Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, responded to this review, 15 June 2014
Thank you for great comments and for choosing Xperience Sea Breeze Resort, we will be delighted to accommodate you all over again.
Your praising to the staff you mentioned is very much appreciated and will be passed into them as I am sure they will appreciated in return , and glad that you enjoyed our food served and it has gained your satisfaction.
Looking forward to welcoming you again soon in our resort.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Sharm El Sheikh hotels
4.2 mi away
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
Stella Di Mare Beach Hotel & Spa
#2 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,344 reviews
7.3 mi away
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
Il Mercato Hotel & Spa
#4 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
412 reviews
3.4 mi away
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh Naama Bay
Movenpick Resort Sharm El Sheikh...
#12 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
2,146 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.0 mi away
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
Baron Resort Sharm El Sheikh
#6 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
4,014 reviews
0.1 mi away
Sultan Gardens Resort
Sultan Gardens Resort
#21 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
6,159 reviews
7.7 mi away
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Golden View Beach Resort
Renaissance Sharm El Sheikh Gold...
#70 of 230 in Sharm El Sheikh
3,053 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Xperience Sea Breeze Resort? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Xperience Sea Breeze Resort

Property: Xperience Sea Breeze Resort
Address: Sharks Bay, Sharm El Sheikh 4, Egypt
Region: Egypt > Red Sea and Sinai > South Sinai > Sharm El Sheikh
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beach Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool
Hotel Style:
#7 Top resorts Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Romantic Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 Family Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#8 On the Beach Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#9 Luxury Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
#18 Best Value Hotel in Sharm El Sheikh
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): £
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Xperience Sea Breeze Resort 4.5*
Number of rooms: 304
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Xperience Sea Breeze Resort is situated on Shark’s Bay, a prime spot in Sharm El Sheikh. This spectacular beach front resort uniquely boasts its own private marina & offers magnificent sea views with a variety of aqua sports, scuba diving & snorkeling. The 304 luxurious guest rooms & suites are elegantly furnished to provide every facility to indulge the discerning traveler. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Odigeo, Ebookers, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Cancelon so you can book your Xperience Sea Breeze Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Xperience Sea Breeze Hotel Sharm El Sheikh

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing